126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

BallSmasher
post Jul 19 2016, 11:06 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 10:38 AM)
fuuuuuuuu lucky guy and very good kids thumbup.gif
i am lucky. but once a while my wife will nag me. " go find ur yee lai lah (PC game) / sam lai ( Bike ) " hahaha... my baby yest super cranky due to his butt got abit rashes. i think because at nanny house hot. whole night cant sleep. end up let him sleep naked butt. wake up morning with few suprises. sweat.gif sweat.gif
panda-man
post Jul 19 2016, 11:11 AM

2,691 posts

my son seems back to normal now.... thank god... still coughing but much less. now sleeping back in his crib. finally no more kicks, punches, slaps to my face, ribs, back, etc..... and no more psycho tantrums... but still no time to play games yet.

now my wife asked me, "your mom said your son will be lonely after we die and he got no siblings. should we have another one?"
wtf?!

i replied "he will have a wife and kids of his own" hahahah.
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:12 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Jul 19 2016, 11:06 AM)
i am lucky. but once a while my wife will nag me. " go find ur yee lai lah (PC game) / sam lai ( Bike ) " hahaha... my baby yest super cranky due to his butt got abit rashes. i think because at nanny house hot. whole night cant sleep. end up let him sleep naked butt. wake up morning with few suprises.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
finally got rant laugh.gif

divorced my yeelai (PC game) after start paktor with my wife laugh.gif

pee ok la, mine also like that these few nights... the wait he sleeps really bangwall.gif
like one of those yoga worshiping pose, knees bent, face down, arms stretched forward... after that pee... sure all leak out from his tummy and wet his body la bangwall.gif
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:14 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jul 19 2016, 11:11 AM)
my son seems back to normal now.... thank god... still coughing but much less. now sleeping back in his crib. finally no more kicks, punches, slaps to my face, ribs, back, etc..... and no more psycho tantrums... but still no time to play games yet.

now my wife asked me, "your mom said your son will be lonely after we die and he got no siblings. should we have another one?"
wtf?!

the exact question me and my wife have been discussing these few days...
50-50... want to have another cos very cute... at the same time don't want cos already no time and need to repeat the long painful process mega_shok.gif
potsicle
post Jul 19 2016, 11:18 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 10:36 AM)
welcome super daddy flex.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbsup.gif
this is a legendary dad!
BallSmasher
post Jul 19 2016, 11:19 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:12 AM)

pee ok la, mine also like that these few nights... the wait he sleeps really bangwall.gif
like one of those yoga worshiping pose, knees bent, face down, arms stretched forward... after that pee... sure all leak out from his tummy and wet his body la bangwall.gif
i want divorce yeelai (PC game) but scared i got nothing else to do lol. sports also all stop already after got baby.

hahah. eh same pose with my son leh. walau every pose he do lol. plus he like nagging alone lol. mumble2. till he tired n fall asleep. but weird thing is, with me and my wife only he like that. with his granma or aunt, he like so good boy. the drama level 999999999 bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:14 AM)
50-50... want to have another cos very cute... at the same time don't want cos already no time and need to repeat the long painful process mega_shok.gif
if i ask this question to my wife, she will say u take care isit? hahaha.
panda-man
post Jul 19 2016, 11:20 AM

2,691 posts

hahah. i know right... for me actually its ok. but i told her we will need to sacrifice some things and recoup some investments. but definitely possible. my son already 2... so need to decide soon. if too far apart lagi headache....
potsicle
post Jul 19 2016, 11:20 AM

34 posts

i have 2 and planning for another 2 hahahaha

This post has been edited by potsicle: Jul 19 2016, 11:21 AM
Axalon
post Jul 19 2016, 11:26 AM

If your wife is still young and healthy, wait till your first born gets a bit older..then plan for another one. We waited a bit too long on my second..4 years gap between them but it's the best thing ever to have another cute baby to look forward everyday after work. Before my second turn 3, we might plan for a third and that's it...our brood is complete biggrin.gif .
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:42 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Jul 19 2016, 11:19 AM)
i want divorce yeelai (PC game) but scared i got nothing else to do lol. sports also all stop already after got baby.

hahah. eh same pose with my son leh. walau every pose he do lol. plus he like nagging alone lol. mumble2. till he tired n fall asleep. but weird thing is, with me and my wife only he like that. with his granma or aunt, he like so good boy. the drama level 999999999  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif 
if i ask this question to my wife, she will say u take care isit? hahaha.
become maid very busy leh... i also stopped jogging... so the free time i have at home is 15mins of net surfing while taking a dump and occasionally tvb dramas together with wife after dinner after doing the dishes

kids... they know what character to act depending on the crowd laugh.gif

how old is yours already?
SUSMatrix
post Jul 19 2016, 11:43 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jul 19 2016, 11:11 AM)

wtf?!

if young, i encourage you to add at least one more. You will thank me 20 years later.

Now ayam teaching my kid to do game programming....LOL.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 19 2016, 11:44 AM
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:44 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jul 19 2016, 11:20 AM)
hahah. i know right... for me actually its ok. but i told her we will need to sacrifice some things and recoup some investments. but definitely possible. my son already 2... so need to decide soon. if too far apart lagi headache....
my colleague's second one came after 7 years... she said the good thing is the elder one is old enough and can help take care of the little one

still considering... don't know how... haih...
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:44 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(potsicle @ Jul 19 2016, 11:20 AM)
i have 2 and planning for another 2 hahahaha
my bro also like that... already got 3... sounds like still want some more sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: Jul 19 2016, 11:45 AM
BallSmasher
post Jul 19 2016, 11:45 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:42 AM)
become maid very busy leh... i also stopped jogging... so the free time i have at home is 15mins of net surfing while taking a dump and occasionally tvb dramas together with wife after dinner after doing the dishes

kids... they know what character to act depending on the crowd laugh.gif

how old is yours already?
yeah i know. i help abit also tired already. haha. thats same routine. haha. TVB dramas also like watch n miss 1. cant follow the flow already.

mine 9 months old only. yours?

TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:47 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Axalon @ Jul 19 2016, 11:26 AM)
If your wife is still young and healthy, wait till your first born gets a bit older..then plan for another one. We waited a bit too long on my second..4 years gap between them but it's the best thing ever to have another cute baby to look forward everyday after work. Before my second turn 3, we might plan for a third and that's it...our brood is complete biggrin.gif .
we are already in mid 30s, want also no energy liao sad.gif

but the want for a second one is also quite strong cos like you said, can see cute baby all over again rclxms.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Jul 19 2016, 11:51 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Jul 19 2016, 11:06 AM)
i am lucky. but once a while my wife will nag me. " go find ur yee lai lah (PC game) / sam lai ( Bike ) " hahaha... my baby yest super cranky due to his butt got abit rashes. i think because at nanny house hot. whole night cant sleep. end up let him sleep naked butt. wake up morning with few suprises.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Rashes sometime Coz the baby pee or poo stuck inside diaper too long. Maybe nanny forget to change it. Just take note haha
SUSchickenshit36
post Jul 19 2016, 11:51 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:47 AM)
we are already in mid 30s, want also no energy liao sad.gif

but the want for a second one is also quite strong cos like you said, can see cute baby all over again rclxms.gif
Agree. I feel my boy grow up too fast. Looking back at his baby pics damn miss those days haha
SUSchickenshit36
post Jul 19 2016, 11:53 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:12 AM)

Ok la. Mine sleep head at my wife, leg pointing to me. At night he will sepak sepak me a bit. Lol

King size bed also not wide enough.
TSkenji1903
post Jul 19 2016, 11:54 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:51 AM)
Agree. I feel my boy grow up too fast. Looking back at his baby pics damn miss those days haha
exactly!!!!! before going to bed, we'll look back at those baby photos and videos, dem nice leh...

that's why want to have another one but at the same time scared also laugh.gif
BallSmasher
post Jul 19 2016, 11:54 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jul 19 2016, 11:51 AM)
Rashes sometime Coz the baby pee or poo stuck inside diaper too long. Maybe nanny forget to change it. Just take note haha
yeah i was thinking that also. reminded nanny to put some nappy cream on baby today. hopefully it get better. i want my happy cheerfull baby back. cry.gif cry.gif

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0275sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:37 PM