and thinking you guys talk about kodi seems alot can get thou.
Sorry new here if i posted on wrong thread please do let me know i will remove it.
Cheers
This post has been edited by Ernest90: Oct 30 2016, 03:57 PM
Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center
Oct 30 2016, 03:56 PM
113 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Hi All, yesterday i just did bought my himedia and the sales person did offer me want to subscribe for yearly channels. Just want to check out with sifu here is it worth it?
and thinking you guys talk about kodi seems alot can get thou. Sorry new here if i posted on wrong thread please do let me know i will remove it. Cheers This post has been edited by Ernest90: Oct 30 2016, 03:57 PM |
Oct 30 2016, 04:41 PM
113 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 30 2016, 04:33 PM) kodi is a free platform for free stuff. ok thanks bro. i will check the thread.u can read/ask in this generic box thread, maybe pm other users. but be sensitive if the service is illegit or illegal - nobody wants to discuss such things in public. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3126605/+3400 will try on kodi too |
| Change to: | 0.1666sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:55 PM |