QUOTE(mztang52 @ Aug 12 2016, 09:36 AM)
Thabk you. But how do I insert the streams in it? I found one whole list of P2P TV streams in pastebin.
Source 1.Source 2.
Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center
Aug 12 2016, 09:51 AM
7,118 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Wakanda |
Aug 12 2016, 10:04 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
167 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Been using Kodi jarvis some time, i notice my app & data file in kodi getting bigger and bigger storage up to 1.35gb, i had clear all the temp data but still there?
what is the best option? The only way i had is clear all the data in system or reinstall kodi. |
Aug 12 2016, 10:04 AM
2,807 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Aug 12 2016, 02:10 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,449 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(vios2002 @ Aug 12 2016, 10:04 AM) Been using Kodi jarvis some time, i notice my app & data file in kodi getting bigger and bigger storage up to 1.35gb, i had clear all the temp data but still there? If u have even by accident, set some addons to save files, u may have a lot of videos saved there.what is the best option? The only way i had is clear all the data in system or reinstall kodi. By default, it doesnt. Besides fresh reinstall, u can use es file explorer, go to right kodi folders to manaully delete unwanted saved files. Remember to empty recycle bin too. |
Aug 12 2016, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(vios2002 @ Aug 12 2016, 10:04 AM) Been using Kodi jarvis some time, i notice my app & data file in kodi getting bigger and bigger storage up to 1.35gb, i had clear all the temp data but still there? Kodi tends to bloat after awhile, due to frequent usage & especially if unnecessary addons are installed and left to keep storing data.. It's inevitable.. You could try clearing the thumbnails & cache folder reclaim some space.what is the best option? The only way i had is clear all the data in system or reinstall kodi. QUOTE(mztang52 @ Aug 12 2016, 10:04 AM) Depends.. Perhaps, if you could post snippets of the urls or m3u Playlist.. So we see what we are working with.. |
Aug 12 2016, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 12 2016, 03:53 PM) Kodi tends to bloat after awhile, due to frequent usage & especially if unnecessary addons are installed and left to keep storing data.. It's inevitable.. You could try clearing the thumbnails & cache folder reclaim some space. This?Depends.. Perhaps, if you could post snippets of the urls or m3u Playlist.. So we see what we are working with.. p2p://107.181.243.10:9904/53690fe60009e6215d646ca32717222f.ts |
Aug 12 2016, 08:04 PM
144 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Aug 10 2016, 04:24 AM) Is ok , but I never know unifi having downtime for straight 4 days , Still finding source for standalone Apps because even kodi is very unstable when comes to matches and events. U can watch in adrian super tv > world of sport > u can see dedicated folder for Rio 2016. Quite stable. Currently watching live MY vs GB double women badminton. |
Aug 12 2016, 08:47 PM
152 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Daprind @ Aug 12 2016, 08:04 PM) U can watch in adrian super tv > world of sport > u can see dedicated folder for Rio 2016. Quite stable. Currently watching live MY vs GB double women badminton. yeah.its good. but i prefer something like this (RTE PLayer) where it much more organize and not random.. anyone know any addon ? |
Aug 12 2016, 09:37 PM
511 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Who can guide me how to install the build that have adrian super tv inside? I seem to cant open my standalone adrian super tv addon anymore. Tried to open the repo link in browser but failed. Heard that they going to be paid addon soon?
You guys still can watch adrian super tv? |
Aug 12 2016, 09:55 PM
This post has been edited by AVFAN: Aug 13 2016, 11:09 AM |
Aug 12 2016, 10:07 PM
Aug 12 2016, 11:10 PM
106 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Hi Sifu, I just upgraded my kodi to Jarvis version by doing fresh installation in my tvbox.
However, wwe online video add on is not working anymore. It shows error message. " check the log for more information. Pls advice the solution. I tried to google but I can't solve it. Thanks |
Aug 12 2016, 11:26 PM
1,690 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(nanpengyou @ Aug 12 2016, 11:10 PM) Hi Sifu, I just upgraded my kodi to Jarvis version by doing fresh installation in my tvbox. Try to uninstall, clear the cache then install againHowever, wwe online video add on is not working anymore. It shows error message. " check the log for more information. Pls advice the solution. I tried to google but I can't solve it. Thanks |
Aug 13 2016, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(mztang52 @ Aug 12 2016, 03:05 PM) Is this a SopCast or AceStream link? The ".ts" at the end throws me off.. Ideally it should follow:"plugin://plugin.video.p2p-streams/?url=xxxxxxxxxx"..... plus a bunch of other characters.. It's been awhile since I dabbled with m3u play lists, etc.. QUOTE(nanpengyou @ Aug 12 2016, 11:10 PM) Hi Sifu, I just upgraded my kodi to Jarvis version by doing fresh installation in my tvbox. The simple answer has been given by Scissorshand.. The more complex one involves reading thru the log file, tracking down the culprit & hopefully have enough info to fix the issue.. However, wwe online video add on is not working anymore. It shows error message. " check the log for more information. Pls advice the solution. I tried to google but I can't solve it. Thanks |
Aug 13 2016, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 13 2016, 02:26 AM) Is this a SopCast or AceStream link? The ".ts" at the end throws me off.. Ideally it should follow: I don't know. What I only know is that I got this link from pastebin.com"plugin://plugin.video.p2p-streams/?url=xxxxxxxxxx"..... plus a bunch of other characters.. It's been awhile since I dabbled with m3u play lists, etc.. The simple answer has been given by Scissorshand.. The more complex one involves reading thru the log file, tracking down the culprit & hopefully have enough info to fix the issue.. This post has been edited by mztang52: Aug 13 2016, 07:50 AM |
Aug 13 2016, 08:32 AM
511 posts Joined: May 2009 |
It happening again. The 2.4ghz band wireless seem not working on my minix/kodi. Tested on kodi, youtube and other standalone apps and cant load any video. But if check on the setting, it showed connected. Tried change to google dns also same result. But my other devices such as my phone and laptop using 5ghz band are working just fine.
Before this, it happen on my smart tv. Anyone expert can help? I scare to use 5ghz band on my minix later anything happen then bye2 internet. Is it anything to do with qos setting? Sorry im not a tech savvy guy |
Aug 13 2016, 09:12 AM
619 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Guys
I've installed pulse ccm built from ares wizard.. When I go video add on to install certain addon nothing happen.. Any idea? This also happen when I tried to install additional subtitle provider. I only manage to install opensubtitle but tried install addicted nothing happen also.. Anyone can help? |
Aug 13 2016, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(mztang52 @ Aug 13 2016, 07:50 AM) Keep experimenting with the codes within the list, to land the proper formatting... But since you got em off a pastebin, who knows, the urls may no longer be working. QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Aug 13 2016, 08:32 AM) It happening again. The 2.4ghz band wireless seem not working on my minix/kodi. Tested on kodi, youtube and other standalone apps and cant load any video. But if check on the setting, it showed connected. Tried change to google dns also same result. But my other devices such as my phone and laptop using 5ghz band are working just fine. Performance via Ethernet connection? Sounds like a router problem.. Seek out and flash the latest firmware for your router and or a factory reset. Disable any forms of bandwidth control.. Try again. Before this, it happen on my smart tv. Anyone expert can help? I scare to use 5ghz band on my minix later anything happen then bye2 internet. Is it anything to do with qos setting? Sorry im not a tech savvy guy QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Aug 13 2016, 09:12 AM) Guys Step 1: Wipe Kodi.. Fresh start.. Try to install said addons.. All good? So okay..I've installed pulse ccm built from ares wizard.. When I go video add on to install certain addon nothing happen.. Any idea? This also happen when I tried to install additional subtitle provider. I only manage to install opensubtitle but tried install addicted nothing happen also.. Anyone can help? Then... Step 2: Wipe Kodi.. Fresh start.. Reinstall the build... See if the error still remains... If it still remains, most likely the build is either defective (contact build creator) or isn't properly installed/extracted.. (Try again). With builds, one never can tell till after install... Manually configuring is time consuming but remains the best option... Easy to troubleshoot or roll back specific changes if things go wrong. |
Aug 13 2016, 11:16 AM
1,138 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Aug 13 2016, 09:12 AM) Guys install wookie on kodi minix ... so far no problem...I've installed pulse ccm built from ares wizard.. When I go video add on to install certain addon nothing happen.. Any idea? This also happen when I tried to install additional subtitle provider. I only manage to install opensubtitle but tried install addicted nothing happen also.. Anyone can help? |
Aug 13 2016, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Aug 13 2016, 09:32 AM) It happening again. The 2.4ghz band wireless seem not working on my minix/kodi. Tested on kodi, youtube and other standalone apps and cant load any video. But if check on the setting, it showed connected. Tried change to google dns also same result. But my other devices such as my phone and laptop using 5ghz band are working just fine. Yes, I am from the Networking and Broadband section. From what I know, it looks like it is your router's problem. I recommend you to connect to 5 Ghz WiFi if the 2.4Ghz WiFi network doesn't work. Also, if you dont mind, can you share your router's model and age?Before this, it happen on my smart tv. Anyone expert can help? I scare to use 5ghz band on my minix later anything happen then bye2 internet. Is it anything to do with qos setting? Sorry im not a tech savvy guy Thank you. |
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:53 PM |