Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 09:18 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(mel_chow @ Jun 11 2016, 07:59 AM)
I'm using Jarvis 16.1 and my speed is 30mb, I can able to run Phoenix, only that some live channel they keep blinking, but I click on adrians those channels n those live link for copa n euro not responding at all not even it load,
But some channel on the test page I can watch
Are you one of those too lazy to read ?

Did you install f4mtester as suggested by Scissorshand to someone else a few posts up?
Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 09:24 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(Lord_froz @ Jun 8 2016, 08:17 PM)
i removed it since i though it was corrupted. will put it back on if somebody need it. for those who has installed it, do u able to upgrade to latest version? mine keep failing.
Please put it back on. I didn't DL the last time smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 11 2016, 09:24 AM
Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 10:40 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 11 2016, 10:16 AM)
How did the stream hold up this morning? Good or bad?
I didn't use Adrian as I am on slow internet line, couldn't handle the 720/1080 streams. I used another addon instead with SD.

However AVFAN and other reported that the Adrian Euro2016 links were not smooth. So they switched to TSN Channels (also Adrian) instead.
Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 04:12 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(mel_chow @ Jun 11 2016, 02:57 PM)
I did find for the f4mtester but I really can't find it where to install... I really very noob into this.. Very sorry sifu.. Need more clear guidelines
Just follow instructions from internet, just google.

You will get many guides like this :-

https://seo-michael.co.uk/how-to-install-f4m-tester-kodi/

After that can try using Adrian Sports again.
Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 07:36 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 11 2016, 07:31 PM)
I checked a couple more add-ons... moneysports, xo1000... all in sd, 540, 576.

I stay with tsn!
I thought Moneysports sudah mati ??

Just installed. Will try later tonight smile.gif. I noticed some of the links they are using from SportsDevil.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 11 2016, 07:45 PM
Ngto
post Jun 11 2016, 10:10 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 11 2016, 09:19 PM)
switzwerland albania on tsn1, perfect. smile.gif
How come TS1 no sound. But TSN3 same match with sound.
Ngto
post Jun 12 2016, 02:20 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 11 2016, 11:45 PM)
just checked... tsn1, 3, 4 showing euro2106, all with audio.

tsn2, 5 showing other sports.

all in 720, 2.0. just pick one. biggrin.gif

u may be using a diferent version?
Nope, correct ver Adrian Sports 1.09. Was watching 2nd half Albania - Switzerland match. Yes TSN 1, 3 & 4 showing, but only 3&4 had sound.

Anyway , after a 2 1/2 hr nap, woke up and watched the final minutes of the Wales -Slovakia match on TSN 1, the sound is back.

Maybe you guys didn't watch the entire Albania-Swiss match unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 12 2016, 02:32 AM
Ngto
post Jun 12 2016, 04:48 AM

4,350 posts

England doh.gif
Ngto
post Jun 12 2016, 11:42 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 12 2016, 11:32 AM)
that's what i thought - u r using adrian sports 1.0.9.

i am using adrian super tv 1.0.7.

this audio thingy - try closing everything and restart, hv seen it before.
watched swiss match first 1/2, wales full, but not england match.

while other tsn carries a bit of euro, tsn1 is the only one that carries the matches in full.

all of them are 720, no problem with audio.

i have same performance with same addon, same version on 3 devices - android box, smart tv, pc.
No wonder, you only watch first half Swiss match. I watched the 2nd half where no sound. If on same Adrian Sports , TSN 3 & 4 got sound, then can't be Kodi Problem. All other addons also got sound.

Like I said later I watched TSN1 Wales match, the sound came back.

Anyway tonight I take a break, catch up on sleep smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 12 2016, 11:46 AM
Ngto
post Jun 13 2016, 03:44 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(kaxe113 @ Jun 13 2016, 02:39 PM)
has anyone tried watching euro2016 from evolve?
links there gooding?
You have to trying yourself whether Gooding or Badding blink.gif

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 13 2016, 03:45 PM
Ngto
post Jun 13 2016, 09:22 PM

4,350 posts

Can't watch yet, Maybe 2nd Half. Quasar downloading a movie, don't want to interrupt biggrin.gif
Ngto
post Jun 14 2016, 06:09 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Jun 14 2016, 04:59 PM)
Quasar ain't working now, not sure why, was working fine previously
No problem over here. Maybe you have forgotten that you need to wait a while for the Quasar Daemon to start before you can do anything.
Ngto
post Jun 14 2016, 08:22 PM

4,350 posts

Also go to the specified Quasar Options Download folder and delete any Movie Files that might be left over there.
Ngto
post Jun 15 2016, 09:55 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 15 2016, 07:56 AM)
See the attached zip. I have to tested it yet, but it should be good... Was supplied here by a fellow forummer.
[attachmentid=6850242]
I think that file is old outdated file. It is ver 1.0.1. It won't even update , maybe blocked from updating by the Authors who want to keep it private. I have tried it out, the TSN links don't work and there are no Euro 2016 Options available.

The latest version mentioned by AVFAN for Adrian Supertv should be 1.0.7 I believe.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 15 2016, 10:02 AM
Ngto
post Jun 15 2016, 03:49 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(komandermaut @ Jun 15 2016, 11:08 AM)
yup, seen that message as well. guess the rest of us is stuck with adryanlist
Adryanlist is not the same as Adrian Sports. You should be trying Adrian Sports 1.09 in the absence of Adrian Supertv, and not Adryanlist.
Ngto
post Jun 15 2016, 10:12 PM

4,350 posts

I am watching 2nd Half, Russia v Slovakia on Adrian BBC link (1080), and so far very smooth, no buffering yet on my slow 3 Mbs line (NOT 30Mbs, mind you) smile.gif

Update :-

After 15min started buffering, now switched to TSN4 720. Hope it lasts.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 15 2016, 10:24 PM
Ngto
post Jun 15 2016, 11:55 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 15 2016, 10:53 PM)
bbc ones not stable.

best are tsn and cth.
TSN also started buffering. I knew it was too good to be true on my slow line.
Ngto
post Jun 16 2016, 12:13 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 15 2016, 10:19 PM)
No problem as I only use the latest version from the build on my tablet.. Not particularly inclined to clog the clean and optimal Kodi installation currently on the living room's media box. Plan on extracting the addon from the tablet to attempt manual installation. Will share if it works.

Edit: On second thoughts, would sharing such, not be a violation of author's wishes? How does one ponder the legality of an addon that delivers illegally obtained content?  hmm.gif  confused.gif
The Author only removed the addon from public because he wanted to keep it private. Doesn't mean we can't use whatever he released earlier on smile.gif

Anyway already installed a fresh Kodi on my Win8 (Dual Boot with Win7), and then installed the Superbox build. Now I got two Kodi installation available, one with my own addons (Win 7) and the new one with Superbox build + Adrian Supertv 1.07.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 16 2016, 12:21 AM
Ngto
post Jun 16 2016, 12:45 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 16 2016, 12:25 AM)
yr speed may not permit u to do hd so well.

so far, for euro2016, i find tsn1 to be most reliable, i'll give it 98% overall.

cth is not working at this time.

bbc has never been reliable in my experience.
I was only trying HD out of curiosity smile.gif . I will always fall back on my own SD source when the need arises.
Ngto
post Jun 18 2016, 06:48 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Jun 18 2016, 04:10 PM)
just want to ask...

I just play around in my pc and added mediacorp addon.
I see it function like choose the show.
click addon->choose channel->choose show->choose episode.

Does it have like play the channel?
say like now is 4pm, i choose the channel 8, then i will be watching news like what in singapore is broadcasting.
If it asks you to choose episode then it's not live TV but recorded.

You can look for some other addons that carry Singapore Channels. E.g Adrian Super TV (via Superbox Build)

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 18 2016, 07:56 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1520sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:43 PM