302 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

cchean
post Dec 24 2016, 12:35 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Lord_froz @ Dec 23 2016, 02:43 PM)
you can check it Here.. there is step by step how to do it..
Thanks bro! Now my kissanime is back in business
Scissorshand
post Dec 24 2016, 01:11 PM

1,691 posts

Peeps

On my mobile, the Oblivion Stream 1.2 is working fine however on the Android box, it's not.

What could be the problem?
AVFAN
post Dec 24 2016, 01:38 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Dec 24 2016, 01:11 PM)
Peeps

On my mobile, the Oblivion Stream 1.2 is working fine however on the Android box, it's not.

What could be the problem?
Its already 1.5.

But many are offline or not working,, message is xmas, repairs.

Oblivion is a classic example of free kodi addons... unreliable, on and off, provider not the most concerned.
Scissorshand
post Dec 24 2016, 01:43 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 24 2016, 01:38 PM)
Its already 1.5.

But many are offline or not working,, message is xmas, repairs.

Oblivion is a classic example of free kodi addons... unreliable, on and off, provider not the most concerned.
The repo is 1.2 but since it auto update it's now 1.5 as you mentioned on both my devices.

However the box ain't working... Can't even get pass the photo below

Phone is working fine, I use it watch the USA section mostly

shinchan99
post Dec 24 2016, 01:50 PM

619 posts

Sifu,

I've installed quasar on my kodi 16.0 running on win7.. But I always get error quasar crash or no connection.. Anyone can help? Is it because my kodi version too old?
post Dec 24 2016, 02:39 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Dec 24 2016, 09:22 AM)
Unblock Tech TV Box Gen 3 IPTV 安博盒子 UBOX S900 Pro 16G 64 Bit Android 5.1 + Kodi Full Set Up - RM 538.00

Is this price fair? Is this model reliable?  hmm.gif

TQ!  notworthy.gif
My case: buy at mi box with rm200 plus. Install safa(can get a lot apps to watch china channel/movie) and kodi. Save me at least rm200. Now days i saw people selling android box with price rm388, promoting free for life 1000 plus channel....high profit juga tu
AVFAN
post Dec 24 2016, 04:09 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Dec 24 2016, 01:43 PM)
The repo is 1.2 but since it auto update it's now 1.5 as you mentioned on both my devices.

However the box ain't working... Can't even get pass the photo below

Phone is working fine, I use it watch the USA section mostly
it is working on my box and smart tv.

sometimes, it's just waiting for update(s) to complete.

try again later, tmrw.
jovigrunge
post Dec 24 2016, 06:48 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(3822 @ Dec 24 2016, 02:39 PM)
My case: buy at mi box with rm200 plus. Install safa(can get a lot apps to watch china channel/movie) and kodi. Save me at least rm200. Now days i saw people selling android box with price rm388, promoting free for life 1000 plus channel....high profit juga tu
Any free EPL channel? hmm.gif
AVFAN
post Dec 24 2016, 07:32 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(3822 @ Dec 24 2016, 02:39 PM)
QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Dec 24 2016, 06:48 PM)
Any free EPL channel?  hmm.gif
guys, this is KODI thread.

talk about kodi only.

please do not hijack it.

TSvoncrane
post Dec 24 2016, 10:09 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Dec 24 2016, 01:50 PM)
Sifu,

I've installed quasar on my kodi 16.0 running on win7.. But I always get error quasar crash or no connection.. Anyone can help? Is it because my kodi version too old?
Hi.. Check your firewall settings for potential p2p blocks... It's always recommended to run the latest Kodi version a system is capable of..
jovigrunge
post Dec 26 2016, 01:00 AM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 24 2016, 07:32 PM)
guys, this is KODI thread.

talk about kodi only.

please do not hijack it.
Sry bro. blush.gif
post Dec 26 2016, 05:55 PM

74 posts

Just topup rm10 upgrade my internet from 2mbps to 4mbps, speed test can get around 4.3mbps. but when i try watch movie with 480p, it still need to wait buffering. Do i need to change the dns or use vpn?
Scissorshand
post Dec 26 2016, 06:23 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(3822 @ Dec 26 2016, 05:55 PM)
Just topup rm10 upgrade my internet from 2mbps to 4mbps, speed test can get around 4.3mbps. but when i try watch movie with 480p, it still need to wait buffering. Do i need to change the dns or use vpn?
Why not? No harm... Google DNS

I know my neighbor uses 5mbps to watch 720p Exodus and Specto
zzzhhhzzz
post Dec 27 2016, 01:23 PM

1,671 posts

hi guys.. may i ask which addons are you guys using to watch korean dramas other than Icdrama/azdrama ? Also wondering any other addons for hong kong movies as some of the movies from ICdrama is no longer working
djboycalvin
post Dec 27 2016, 01:42 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 27 2016, 01:23 PM)
hi guys.. may i ask which addons are you guys using to watch korean dramas other than Icdrama/azdrama ? Also wondering any other addons for hong kong movies as some of the movies from ICdrama is no longer working
icdrama ... yeah .. icdrama still working
zzzhhhzzz
post Dec 27 2016, 02:06 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Dec 27 2016, 01:42 PM)
icdrama ... yeah .. icdrama still working
hm problem is some dramas in ICdrama is dubbed into cantonese.... it sounded so weird.,... prefer they speak korean and I read english sub..... any other addons ?
muncheno
post Dec 27 2016, 02:10 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 27 2016, 02:06 PM)
hm problem is some dramas in ICdrama is dubbed into cantonese.... it sounded so weird.,... prefer they speak korean and I read english sub..... any other addons ?
Inside Icdrama, got 2 versions for Korean drama, one is dubbed and the other is original in Korean language (with chinese sub).

TSvoncrane
post Dec 27 2016, 03:01 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(3822 @ Dec 26 2016, 05:55 PM)
IMO, not a DNS or VPN issue, cuz you are able to connect to and play the media.. if using a proper Kodi setup and hardware... Sounds more like oveloaded server(s) or an inadequate home network issue.. install the Youtube addon and test for excessive buffering to rule those out.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Dec 27 2016, 06:01 PM
GuyM
post Dec 27 2016, 05:39 PM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 27 2016, 02:06 PM)
Sifu ady posted in previous page the 2 core drama addons for Asian
fruitie
post Dec 28 2016, 11:25 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Guys, my seller is too generous and put in a lot of add-ons for me. sweat.gif I have uninstalled most of them because they are useless for me. However, some add-ons' "uninstall" button is greyed out. How can I delete them? Thanks. smile.gif

302 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:11 PM