7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Accessories G7 Philips LUMILEDS Chips LED Headlights Kits, Super bright (4000LM) & Anti-Glare

TitanRev
post Aug 27 2016, 01:56 PM

Please PM 1 set H7. Thank you
TSJackson85
post Aug 27 2016, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 27 2016, 01:56 PM)
Please PM 1 set H7. Thank you
Hi, PMed. Thanks.
hazahazdy
post Sep 12 2016, 10:14 PM

105 posts

Pm best price for H4 & H11. Thanks
TSJackson85
post Sep 12 2016, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(hazahazdy @ Sep 12 2016, 10:14 PM)
Pm best price for H4 & H11. Thanks
PMed, please check. Thanks.
khairilyazit
post Sep 22 2016, 09:00 PM

406 posts

PM best price for H11
TSJackson85
post Sep 22 2016, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Sep 22 2016, 09:00 PM)
PM best price for H11
PMed. Thanks.
Boxer
post Sep 24 2016, 11:02 AM

290 posts

h4 got stock? can cod?
TSJackson85
post Sep 24 2016, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(Boxer @ Sep 24 2016, 11:02 AM)
h4 got stock? can cod?
PMed. Thanks.
Boxer
post Sep 24 2016, 12:36 PM

290 posts

thks but think not suitable for bike cos of dust cover....
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 26 2016, 04:52 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Jackson85 @ May 10 2016, 01:19 PM)
Item(s): 7G Philips LUMILEDS Chips LED Headlights Conversion Kits

Available Bulb Size: H4 H/L, H7, H8 and H11

Price: RM310 - RM345

H4:
[attachmentid=7155394]
The price is for one pair or one unit?

Do you sell in one unit (H4)? ....to be installed on a motorbike.

TSJackson85
post Sep 26 2016, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Sep 26 2016, 04:52 PM)
The price is for one pair or one unit?

Do you sell in one unit (H4)? ....to be installed on a motorbike.
The price is for one pair and sold in pairs. Maybe you can find someone to share with you brows.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 26 2016, 09:06 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Jackson85 @ Sep 26 2016, 05:50 PM)
The price is for one pair and sold in pairs. Maybe you can find someone to share with you brows.gif
in pairs? Then nevermind lah.

DreMAx
post Oct 10 2016, 05:57 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I want to ask if you have any pictures of the light beam in rain?

Previously I was using 4500K halogen bulbs and if driving in the rain, I could hardly even see the road sad.gif
TSJackson85
post Oct 10 2016, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 10 2016, 05:57 PM)
I want to ask if you have any pictures of the light beam in rain?

Previously I was using 4500K halogen bulbs and if driving in the rain, I could hardly even see the road sad.gif

i don't have the photos at the moment. Based on my own experience, visibility during raining night with this led headlight is better compared to halogen. Besides, the reflectiveness of the reflective road marks and signals is much better with led headlight as well. You may refer to the youtube link below for the demo.

https://youtu.be/p0a1Ar-vMA4
https://youtu.be/v5RvsiK_Iq8

DreMAx
post Oct 10 2016, 08:33 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Jackson85 @ Oct 10 2016, 08:12 PM)

i don't have the photos at the moment. Based on my own experience, visibility during raining night with this led headlight is better compared to halogen. Besides, the reflectiveness of the reflective road marks and signals is much better with led headlight as well. You may refer to the youtube link below for the demo.

https://youtu.be/p0a1Ar-vMA4
https://youtu.be/v5RvsiK_Iq8

Hello smile.gif

Thanks the info and the link! biggrin.gif
Would you be able to quote me the price for a pair for H11 with postage charges to PJ, Selangor?
TSJackson85
post Oct 10 2016, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 10 2016, 08:33 PM)
Hello smile.gif

Thanks the info and the link! biggrin.gif
Would you be able to quote me the price for a pair for H11 with postage charges to PJ, Selangor?

Please check your PM.

stormrider
post Oct 10 2016, 10:02 PM

141 posts

Pm me for bmw x1 angles eye
boomber
post Oct 13 2016, 11:21 PM

447 posts

provide installation?

TSJackson85
post Oct 14 2016, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(boomber @ Oct 13 2016, 11:21 PM)
provide installation?
Installation only provided if you living in Sibu, Sarawak, elsewhere you may install it by yourself with installation manual provided. The installation very straight forward, just plug and play, no modification on the wiring needed.
anderson_god
post Oct 24 2016, 11:24 PM

46 posts

pm for h11

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:49 AM