Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

HenryLow
post Jun 8 2016, 09:50 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 8 2016, 09:47 AM)
Try to use Crit Hit Chance with mods.
And weapons also play a big role in getting your DPS up. Do you have the AUG Para XS (the one bought from BoO)? Try using that.
yeah i am using chc mod, armor mod also...

i do have but on my 2nd char... lol...

mayb i buy another to test it out...

my current vector has Self-Preserve, i quite like it when i do chc i will get hp back...
HenryLow
post Jun 8 2016, 09:53 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 8 2016, 09:50 AM)
This is clear & detail....thx Zars. That 4 Agents "I'll be back"  devil.gif
guide is guide, luck is another thing... i got almost all the guides from sifu2...

but i still cant get a good items from the loot...

tht's why i am stucked right here...
HenryLow
post Jun 8 2016, 11:06 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 8 2016, 10:59 AM)
No worries, they use flashbang to disorient us some more and none of us have shock turret to stagger them. Manage to clip one of them to use a medkit but 4 of them already unloading on me. Am still suck balls at PVP. Guess I'm too much of a PVE player. biggrin.gif
yeah plz carry me FL CM tonite... i shld be free from 8~10pm... LOL...
HenryLow
post Jun 8 2016, 03:10 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jun 8 2016, 03:06 PM)
i think the priority is to get ur armour to maximum, and then health to 80k ++

the dps is just illusion,u want firearms to unlock the talents only thats all, firearm is not as useful as stamina
true... tht's why i am aiming 2600 firearms to unlock most of the GS204 weapon talents...
my armor mitigation @ 69%... i may recab my kneepads to +Armor if needed...
HenryLow
post Jun 9 2016, 11:25 AM

4,336 posts

looted a GS182 SRS A1 with nice roll, Deadly, Brutal, Vicious. All Unlocked.
Headshot Damage 167%, Base Dmg 36.7K i think.

izzit good?

I am using GS204 Custom M44, Deadly, Dominant (Locked), Brutal
Headshot Damage 160%, base Dmg 46.7k i think.

should i change it???
HenryLow
post Jun 9 2016, 11:30 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 9 2016, 11:28 AM)
Is it from our loot in DZ yesterday? Wow!! The Talents is consider good for me thou...

U can try it out at the range.
idk... ytd i rush off only... lol... maybe this morning loot kot...

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 9 2016, 11:28 AM)
Try it out at the shooting range. If bigger number pops out, change. If not, don't change biggrin.gif
yeah think so... tonite test... forgot to buy the AUG lagi...
HenryLow
post Jun 9 2016, 05:51 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Jun 9 2016, 05:48 PM)
I think he pump everything to toughness, hard to kill but his sticky bomb or dps not pain, managed to downed him with my shotgun ( SMG no more ammo) but some one got the last kill.
1 on 1 his stick no pain la... but when we group together... the chain reaction real pain meng...

really chase 9 tail roads ar... cant even kill both of them... another one i think gametag is evan_law28, dz99...

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jun 9 2016, 05:52 PM
HenryLow
post Jun 13 2016, 10:44 AM

4,336 posts

finally some upgrade from FLCM...
got a sentry holster come with 3 stats,+ armor and seeker mines dmg...
if wanna recab, which shld i go for? Armor or Stamina???

HenryLow
post Jun 13 2016, 10:49 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 13 2016, 10:47 AM)
If addy hit armor cap, just go for stam.
not yet ler... now at 71%, my stamina mod don want roll +Armor... bye.gif
or i keep roll my mod until i get enough Armor only recab this?
HenryLow
post Jun 13 2016, 05:09 PM

4,336 posts

anyone wanna FLCM 8~10pm? hohoho...
HenryLow
post Jun 16 2016, 10:10 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Jun 16 2016, 10:02 AM)
Hahaha caring what..good for you got people care every minutesĀ  laugh.gif
Not really..cause the drop sometimes kinda random..so we just follow the flow.. laugh.gif normally for me, i farm seriously on weekend cause got more time kan..but if u with etonggg then u can just hope his bloodthirst does not rise so we can farm peacefully..hahahaha
i 100% agree... sometime i jumped in xarz session just for farming...
then u see etong joined... then u know what happen next...

*ade rogues! jom!*
*dia seorang, nak buka?* tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jun 16 2016, 10:10 AM
HenryLow
post Jun 20 2016, 10:39 AM

4,336 posts

testing, haven't adjust the mods...

HenryLow
post Jun 20 2016, 12:38 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 20 2016, 12:25 PM)
betul ke? i got 240 predator mark vest and mask di. just no no kneepads or holster. but if kena buat challenging CS then nevermind lah. hahah.
lai do... but weekend i wait wait wait u all so late online... doh...

i can boost my tanktician gear too 500k++ toughness...
HenryLow
post Jun 21 2016, 09:48 AM

4,336 posts

Helping each other to break fast... So we need to find Safia, Wasem, Safina and many more...
HenryLow
post Jun 21 2016, 12:08 PM

4,336 posts

running 4 sentry 2 final measure on both PVE and PVE...
on PVP, Vector and Super 90...
on PVE, Vector and M44...
HenryLow
post Jun 21 2016, 12:27 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 12:20 PM)
yeah. so if doing PvE, then no issue with lone star. but PvP its not going to hold up. i used it for a while with 2 AUG's hahah. but now use predator so people cant run away. even PvE, if use predator and M1A, can get 150k bleed...

I hated the DZ before, but once you have a crew. it becomes fun and challenging and crazy. outside of DZ, the only real challenge is the incursions. at high GS, anything else is easy. at least until the new update drops.

sorry about the rogues... it may be us.  sweat.gif
i blame etong... biggrin.gif
HenryLow
post Jun 21 2016, 02:32 PM

4,336 posts

i wan to play flcm and cscm and weekly hvt... anyone can help tonite???

8pm~10pm
HenryLow
post Jun 22 2016, 11:49 AM

4,336 posts

Finally done Clear Sky Challenging Mode. Thanks 6so, hutazi and mikazz... Now we know how to do it properly... Lol...

Thanks hutazi for the photo...

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0341sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:45 AM