thanks for the info~
Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!
May 20 2016, 09:11 AM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
thanks for the info~
May 20 2016, 09:18 AM
343 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Thanks 6so ure like lowyat division flash news.
*Next up, new gear sets and how you can benefit from them* |
May 20 2016, 09:24 AM
31 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
QUOTE(6so @ May 20 2016, 08:29 AM) To those who missed the special report stream. Wow they really worked the loot distribution not only for the HM and CM missions but also for DZ. At least it is fixed now instead of praying to the RNGod hahaHVT/HRT Drops: High Value Target (Daily) 1x 182 High End or 214 Gear Set chance for 1x 191 Gear Set High Value Target (Weekly) 1x 182 High End or 214 Gear Set chance for 1x 214 Gear Set High Risk Target (Weekly) 1x 204 High End or 1x 214 Gear Set chance for 1x 240 Gear Set Missions: Hard Mode (Boss Drop) 1x 163 High End Hard Mode (Mission Reward) 1x 163 High End Challenge Mode (Boss Drop) 2x 182 High End 1x 182 High End or 214 Gear Set chance for 1x 191 Gear Set Challenge Mode (Mission Reward) 1x 182 High End Incursions: Hard Mode (Boss Drop) 1x 204 High End Weapon 1x 214 Gear Set 182/204 High End or 214/240 Gear Set Hard Mode (Weekly Reward) 1x 204 High End Weapon 1x 214 Gear Set Challenge Mode (Boss Drop) 1x 204 High End Weapon 1x 240 Gear Set 1x 204 High End or 240 Gear Set Challenge Mode (Weekly Reward) 1x 204 High End Weapon 1x 240 Gear Set Dark Zone (0-161 + 161-200): Named NPC Level 30 (DZ01 and DZ02) 1x 163 High End or 191 Gear Set Named NPC Level 31 (DZ03 and DZ04) 1x 163/182 High End or 191/214 Gear Set Named NPC Level 32 (DZ05 and DZ06) 1x 163/182/204 High End or 191/214/240 Gear Set Dark Zone (201+): Named NPC Level 32 (DZ01 and DZ02) 1x 182/204 High End or 214/240 Gear Set Named NPC Level 33 (DZ03 and DZ04) 1x 182/204 High End or 214/240 Gear Set Named NPC Level 34 (DZ05 and DZ06) 1x 204 High End or 240 Gear Set Dark Zone Supply Drops(0-161 + 161-200): DZ01 and DZ02 1x 163/182 High End chance for 191 Gear Set DZ03 and DZ04 1x 163/182 High End chance for 191/214 Gear Set DZ05 and DZ06 1x 182/204 High End chance for 214 Gear Set Dark Zone Supply Drops(201+): DZ01 and DZ02 1x 182/204 High End chance for 214/240 Gear Set DZ03 and DZ04 1x 182/204 High End chance for 214/240 Gear Set DZ05 and DZ06 1x 204 High End chance for 240 Gear Set Gear Sets Final Measure: 50% Exotic Damage Resilience (2) 15% Protection From Elties (3) When damaging a hostile with a grenade, gain the defuse buff. When in range of a hostile grenade, the buff is consumed and defuses the grenade as well as gives you a grenade (4) Hunter's Faith: 20% Marksman Rifle Critical Hit Damage (2) 20% Damage to Elites (3) Hitting an enemy with a bullet grants you temporary armor. The further your shot, the more armor. The armor disappears after one bullet hits you. (4) Lone Star: 100% Ammo Capacity (2) 1000 LMG Damage & 1000 Shotgun Damage (3) When the weapon is holstered, it regains full ammo. (4) Predator's Mark: 20% Optimal Range (2) 800 Assault Rifle Damage & 700 Pistol Damage (3) Hit 10 shots without switching target to make the target bleed for 100% of damage already done by those bullets. (4) |
May 20 2016, 09:30 AM
33 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
The Health change to Toughness. And that Toughness 244k in the video
May 20 2016, 09:35 AM
May 20 2016, 09:52 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2016 From: Kuala Lumpur |
After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different..
The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'? |
May 20 2016, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 09:52 AM) After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different.. Of course the dev knew the vids are everywhere in youtube haha. My alt lvl 30 already can help you tonight.The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'? I think I read that need to complete both Side missions and Encounters. |
May 20 2016, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 09:52 AM) After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different.. yuppp all side mission and encounter hahaha. to say 'you lazy agents, tak boleh dapat loot' heh. but i think they did that also to discourage so many alts getting too much loot. except for the truly dedicated lah. The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'? QUOTE From Q&A What are Search and Destroy missions, and how do you get access to them? PM: You can find the Search and Destroy missions in the safehouses of named zones once all side missions and encounters have been completed. The missions lead you to locations in the open world where groups of enemies are located. This post has been edited by panda-man: May 20 2016, 09:57 AM |
May 20 2016, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 09:52 AM) After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different.. Owh.....need to do more farming in DZ06 this few days before the update arrive. I'd been farming alone in DZ06 nowadays because it's quiet & quite safe from Rogues The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'? |
May 20 2016, 10:05 AM
148 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 20 2016, 09:57 AM) Owh.....need to do more farming in DZ06 this few days before the update arrive. I'd been farming alone in DZ06 nowadays because it's quiet & quite safe from Rogues Its easier for rogue to bully people in dz04 and below where the mobs is not that strong, that's why they tend to hunt players in lower dz. A group that farm in dz06 is usually strong so not an easy mark for them as well. |
May 20 2016, 10:12 AM
135 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Not forgetting you will need to deal with L34 fire pisser who sneaks up on you unannounced. That's the bane of my existence when doing DZ05 & DZ06. Think you need to build your gear substantially to be able to do the new DZ bracket. It's like the beginning all over again with constant dying to mobs at DZ north. If an axe wielder and flamethrower can wipe out the whole bunch of 220s in the demo...just be prepared.
May 20 2016, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 20 2016, 09:55 AM) Of course the dev knew the vids are everywhere in youtube haha. My alt lvl 30 already can help you tonight. Noiceee..tp kan my main char pun got so many encounter mission left..demmittt those devs sure know how to torment players..i think tonight we just rush the encounter first then maybe i call you for my alt char XDI think I read that need to complete both Side missions and Encounters. QUOTE(panda-man @ May 20 2016, 09:56 AM) yuppp all side mission and encounter hahaha. to say 'you lazy agents, tak boleh dapat loot' heh. but i think they did that also to discourage so many alts getting too much loot. except for the truly dedicated lah. But but my map looks colourful enough with those Encounter missions still there..if all gone then it going to be pitch black with strange red colour in the middle of the map..i'm allergic to darkness QUOTE(6so @ May 20 2016, 10:12 AM) Not forgetting you will need to deal with L34 fire pisser who sneaks up on you unannounced. That's the bane of my existence when doing DZ05 & DZ06. Think you need to build your gear substantially to be able to do the new DZ bracket. It's like the beginning all over again with constant dying to mobs at DZ north. If an axe wielder and flamethrower can wipe out the whole bunch of 220s in the demo...just be prepared. Yeah..real scary those area..i did few DZ 05-06 runs with random player b4 , they did showed me the vantage point to kill player n place to hide, heck those places just real nice to ambush people not to say for those coming chasing the player they need to go through those L34 fire pisser or L32 |
May 20 2016, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 10:26 AM) Noiceee..tp kan my main char pun got so many encounter mission left..demmittt those devs sure know how to torment players..i think tonight we just rush the encounter first then maybe i call you for my alt char XD dont worry. you will still have lots of phone recordings, echos, electronics. etc hahahah. But but my map looks colourful enough with those Encounter missions still there..if all gone then it going to be pitch black with strange red colour in the middle of the map..i'm allergic to darkness i finished already, but i can join you with my alt. but also supposed to help a friend. he did FL HM last night more than 15 times. didnt pass Wave 4. he is GS160-180 and the other members are GS190-200+ hahahah. the other guys must be glitchers if they cant pass even though should be high level di... This post has been edited by panda-man: May 20 2016, 10:30 AM |
May 20 2016, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 10:26 AM) Yeah..real scary those area..i did few DZ 05-06 runs with random player b4 , they did showed me the vantage point to kill player n place to hide, heck those places just real nice to ambush people not to say for those coming chasing the player they need to go through those L34 fire pisser or L32 Yeah.....that's why this few days took me more than hours just to do 1 extraction. Mobs are hell strong. But for a lone ranger & weakling like me, it's safer from bunch of Rogues |
May 20 2016, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ May 20 2016, 10:05 AM) Its easier for rogue to bully people in dz04 and below where the mobs is not that strong, that's why they tend to hunt players in lower dz. A group that farm in dz06 is usually strong so not an easy mark for them as well. Bila kita nak manhunt lagi ni? In Destiny we cannot go rogue hahahaha. |
May 20 2016, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 20 2016, 10:38 AM) Ni nak manhunt Rogue atau nak jadi Rogue?? Pi jauh jauh, jgn kacau kat DZ06 Atau invite aku sekali...but need to chg back to main gear sets dulu (but still a weakling lah This post has been edited by brandon68: May 20 2016, 11:10 AM |
May 20 2016, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(panda-man @ May 20 2016, 10:29 AM) dont worry. you will still have lots of phone recordings, echos, electronics. etc hahahah. Alrightyy..we gonna rush those encounter mission like madman lolx..i finished already, but i can join you with my alt. but also supposed to help a friend. he did FL HM last night more than 15 times. didnt pass Wave 4. he is GS160-180 and the other members are GS190-200+ hahahah. the other guys must be glitchers if they cant pass even though should be high level di... Oh snapppp~i thought u were saying bout FL CM then i re-read it was FL HM actually..hahahah even vJiet can pass the FL HM first try lolx..hahaha goodness those guys must be descendant of chuck norris to rush the Rusher..lolx i think so too..its kinda weird not to pass after 15x try out.. QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 20 2016, 10:38 AM) Yeah.....that's why this few days took me more than hours just to do 1 extraction. Mobs are hell strong. But for a lone ranger & weakling like me, it's safer from bunch of Rogues Ececece weakling ah? go rogue n manhunt last few days still count as weakling ke?hehehe..yeah last night solo at DZ05-06 also got many nerve-wrecking moment..those LMB rusher real pain in the ass i told you..they chased you like till the end of the world..shoot those shotgun like sniper somemore..they lucky i can't snatch their shotgun..if not they'll know what hell means..hahahah |
May 20 2016, 11:14 AM
4,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BOLEHLand |
something like this???
May 20 2016, 11:22 AM
2,311 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dark Zone, NYC |
It's a pity we don't get anything for killing 19 secs rogues...
May 20 2016, 11:28 AM
i want a kills while rogue counter!!!
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:44 PM |