5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

mikazzz
post Jun 14 2016, 04:11 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 14 2016, 02:58 PM)
what you talking about?  innocent.gif everyone just happens to go where we go lah...
Hahaha i know right..wherever we go, seems to have rogues everywhere
mikazzz
post Jun 15 2016, 11:29 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 15 2016, 10:00 AM)
last night damn good. a bunch high level players went rogue so we fought it out. but they were kinda weak haha. we kept tapao them many times... but after a while we went to restock. somehow they managed to kill others and go manhunt... weird... so we went out on the hunt again but they upped their team to 6. it became 6 vs 3 (etonggg pi dunno where) and finally they managed to subdue us very very slowly after hiding in that one ladder spot near the checkpoint.

but i really really felt sorry for the guys we killed at the extract point.... but i guess sometimes need to learn a hard lesson... so to new guys in division here. please dont hang out at the extract if there are those with nothing to lose just chillin out.. our 4 man team just extracted and then another team called an extract right in front of our face.... so... well you know. me, etonggg, zars, mikazzz... killed them all. loot everywhere. gearsets and all... #dont.be.a.fool #stay.in.school
And also, trust your guts...if u think that something's gonna go wrong and people gonna hijack or gank you, most probably it will be.
mikazzz
post Jun 16 2016, 12:54 AM

< / >
879 posts

Thanks alot to Xarzmarz brandon68 & etonggg_13 for helping me to extract my set items despite manhunts everywhere. First time so drama have to run from DZ06 to DZ01-02 to extract. Sorry i gotta leave early, coz got something urgent to do. Thanks alot! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Hope i can return the favor soon
mikazzz
post Jun 16 2016, 11:16 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:01 AM)
I'm still the weakest among all here bro  sad.gif

We are still farming as usual in DZ but the yesterday the server that we are in was full of Roguesssss.....can't even extract properly. Because of my carelessness my loot got stolen too
Nah, i think i'm the weakest here la.
mikazzz
post Jun 17 2016, 03:45 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_joe @ Jun 16 2016, 10:10 PM)
Question here, 4sentry gear set have effect on assault rifle or not? Yesterday managed to get assault rifle with stabil talent. Plus stability mod, im quite sati with my assault rifle. The prob is damage quite low. Around 30k if headshot
Nope, semi auto weapons only. So you maybe can use a shotgun to proc the 45% damage increase on headshots then switch to your assault rifle to finish the job

This post has been edited by mikazzz: Jun 17 2016, 03:46 AM
mikazzz
post Jun 20 2016, 12:17 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Jun 20 2016, 12:12 PM)
You want 240 predators mark you clear clear sky challenging lah hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahah we tried damnnnn hard yesterday okay rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mikazzz
post Jun 20 2016, 01:29 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 20 2016, 12:25 PM)
betul ke? i got 240 predator mark vest and mask di. just no no kneepads or holster. but if kena buat challenging CS then nevermind lah. hahah.
There is always supply drops hehe. You just need to wait at the checkpoint lol
mikazzz
post Jun 20 2016, 05:10 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Jun 20 2016, 04:20 PM)
Kalau ada rogues? or lauk?
Kalau ada rogue kita whack je lar..senang

This post has been edited by mikazzz: Jun 20 2016, 05:10 PM
mikazzz
post Jun 20 2016, 07:27 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jun 20 2016, 07:11 PM)
Hi guys, I finally reach level 30, normally how u guys continue for here onward.
Clear up side mission and encounter?
Or slow clear DZ01 then DZ02 then DZ03 like that!
Or some over method?
Those small fries on the street no challenge now. Haha
You need to level up your gear score. Easiest should be incursion hard mode.
mikazzz
post Jun 21 2016, 12:06 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jun 20 2016, 08:24 PM)
Incursion need certain requirements right?
Okay I will try to increase gear score first.
Any guide like what gear score is for DZ01/02/03 etc?

PSN ID: SimKS_81
Darkzone has 3 level; 0-160, 161-200, 200+..there is no requirement between dz01-06.
mikazzz
post Jun 21 2016, 12:20 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jun 21 2016, 11:47 AM)
Anyone using Lone Star 4 pcs here? I am using it together with Sentry's Call 2 pcs and i found that this is really a good set to use...with non-stop shooting (auto-reload from Lone Star)....currently my primary DPS for Aug is 170k that comes with Brutal, Deadly and Predatory...secondary DPS is 145k for RPK-74(LMG) that comes with Ferocious, Predatory and Determined....Toughness is 315k (a bit low actually), but with Predatory talents on both weapon...i got healed for every kill...my skill power is 30k....so with Determined talents...most of my skills cooldown period is really minimum.....

It seems 99% ppl said Lone Star set is a shit....but i found it quite ok to use.... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Nah lone star ain't shit. Skill up also say this set was good. Try it with a LMG with 100% increased mag size after 1.3 and it should be good since auto reload for LMG when u holstered it
mikazzz
post Jun 21 2016, 01:36 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 21 2016, 12:32 PM)
Already have one Knee Pad Final Measure. Need to farm for another one more. Otherwise everytime went into DZ die fast  cry.gif

Nowadays farming always get Nomad....damn....
Lemme know next time we farm DZ together or do supply drop. Will give u mine if i got any final measure.

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jun 21 2016, 01:19 PM)
Aiya... Nothing to apologize bro... It is just a game... We find our own way to enjoy it.... Luckily the new patch is more towards to PvE..... And everyone can farm a better gear and weapon after the patch. So it is more survivability in 201+ bracket perhaps....
That's why in a way now is better after 1.2 coz the dev introduces a lot of PVE elements like HVT so people can engage PVE to get decent gears and no need to depend on DZ
mikazzz
post Jun 21 2016, 01:50 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 21 2016, 01:48 PM)
notworthy.gif thanks a lot bro...
Small matters man. I don't need anymore of those and you need it more than i do. To me, most probably it'll end up as fabrics. Didn't know you were still looking for it.
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 12:26 AM

< / >
879 posts

1.3 Patch Notes

RIP Striker & Sentry sets cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 10:53 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 28 2016, 09:51 AM)
A friend told me to keep MP7. Can't remember why... laugh.gif
Coz it's the next best thing nowadays after the nerf to aug and vector. However due to the fast rate of fire, you'll need to land more shots on the target to make it count. Else you'll waste more time reloading
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 12:14 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 28 2016, 11:17 AM)
So bro mikazzz, what to do now till the PS4 updates arrive? Are u still gonna continue farming? If u are, I'm still in lah. Nowadays I saw most of the Sifus here seldom played already...
Hahaha yeah, nothing much to do anyway. I can't do too much CM incursion. Once or twice is fine la. Spent most of my days in DZ with Zars and Stomek. Let us know in advance tho if you wanna farm before join us. Sked later u lose XP due to dying as rogue since Xarzmarz like to test his weapon these days tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikazzz: Jun 28 2016, 12:14 PM
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 01:57 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 28 2016, 12:51 PM)
Post patch 1.3 most likely everyone will be running pp-19 because the mag count is 102. SVD seems like a good M1A replacement. The showstopper could be a good named weapon for once...after watching their special report stream. Will only check the game after patch drop next tuesday and still waiting will they release underground as standalone dlc. Cause have no confidence in Massive without nerfing the shit out of everything in the game.
But SVD's damage seems to be abit lacking...need to test it out abit. I'm not that good with MMR hehe
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 06:46 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 28 2016, 05:48 PM)
In terms of spamming headshots, SVD looks head and shoulder to M1A. A bit tired of M1A cause been using it since day one. smile.gif
Don't like M44?
mikazzz
post Jul 2 2016, 06:57 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(cynix008 @ Jun 29 2016, 07:18 PM)
Looking for group to level up on dark zone, current dz level is 22 , my psn cynix008
QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jul 2 2016, 08:36 AM)
Hi u can add me up. PSN ID SimKS_81. Just reach lvl30 last week. Still haven't get any nice weapon. Need party to farm better weapon and gear. Random party always kena kick out. Lol. Maybe they saw I too low level.
Since the server empty a bit. Maybe we can bermaharaja lela a bit ourself. Without being kill. 😝
Add me up, PSN : mikazzz-f. Will bring you guys go farm abit. Normally play from 9.30pm till 11.30pm.
mikazzz
post Jul 4 2016, 11:13 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 4 2016, 08:50 AM)
Bring me to farm too plssss SIFU  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

Nowadays the Server was full of Rogues. Can't even farm...
Hahaha i'm not a SIFU. Just a regular player. Agree that these days there have been too many rogues. Can't even farm normally without having to fight bangwall.gif Yesterday joined XarsMars for a short fight against 8 players

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0509sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:34 PM