4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

Zelmel
post Jul 29 2016, 01:40 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 29 2016, 12:03 PM)
There are a lot of issues for this game recently...NPC is too strong... Totally imbalanced.... And very often server shuttering and latency.... Sometime player damage output did not registered at server... And sometime NPC damage output didn't reflect on our screen but registered in server... There were few occasion I kena one shot die even the NPC sniper didn't aim me... But I was killed.... This situation happened more in DZ.... :-(
I see. That sound complicated.

Zelmel
post Aug 1 2016, 08:54 AM

495 posts

After a stressful weekend, and crappy loots. Best loot so far 268 predator mark and 240 predator mark also. (this weekend is predator mark drop kot) bruce.gif
I managed to reset my char with 4 striker + 2FM. No recalibration yet because not enough credit. Stat: 200k:388k:20k, 73% mitigation. 7% crit. Using G36C and PP19 SMG.

Managed to complete clear sky hard mode for the first time <-- this one thanks to the team, i joined half way after they clear the first part. Most of the part completed by them, i just lure away the mod, somehow the mob keep chasing me instead the one that connecting the fuse, dunno why. After finished, only drop 204 and 240 item. bangwall.gif

Survival using this set, DZ3/4 is impossible alone, need a team, a tank to cover me. I deal damage from behind. DZ1/2 still possible. Need some new set of striker because some old striker set i have, i calibrated long time ago like calibrating the crit chance or the skill perk, so now cant change the major attribute. If i have tactician set then i think i will be able to pump the skill power. But i will lose the FM damage protection.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 1 2016, 08:55 AM
Zelmel
post Aug 2 2016, 02:41 PM

495 posts

Haven't claim my supply drop too. It's today?
Your built is very balance. So envy. 😊👍🏼
Zelmel
post Aug 2 2016, 09:53 PM

495 posts

I just realized the underground DLC is online today.
Supply drop gave me a same 268 FM holster which I already have and more lousy than what I have.
Just played one mission in underground, got a firecrest set but even 204, forget what gear score, straight away deconstruct it. Haha.
Still unsure about how to play the underground mission.

Zelmel
post Aug 3 2016, 02:13 PM

495 posts

In underground, is it just random mission, not story mode etc?
What happen to that guy who run away with the last virus? lol
Played underground until reach lvl6, hard mode feel too easy but when trying challenging mode, twice also die at the first wave of enemies. The gap suddenly jump so far.
Hard mode only gave 214 and 204 item. Tak seronok la. Haha While the challenging mode too challenging.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 3 2016, 02:14 PM
Zelmel
post Aug 3 2016, 04:48 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 3 2016, 04:00 PM)
Actually hard mode solo...really boring...enemy too weak...mission objectives are repetitive...this is the problem of 1 month delay for PS4 users...since most of us already got our build upgraded to almost reach GS250....there is no incentive to play underground mission to get those low end gear and weapon....apparently underground caches also giving rubbish most of the time....

I found that this game loot system is a bit weird.....for example like all those missions in heroic mode....we all knew that the hardest difficulty we can loot for the highest gear set or weapons....but in order for us to survive in those hardest difficulty missions...we need to equip with the highest gear set or weapon....the whole logic doesn't make sense to me leh..... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  it is like chicken and egg.....which to come first? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Ya, totally agreed. I want to farm challenging mode to get better gear, but it is so hard that cant beat it. Hard mode drop is worse than what i have. Troublesome... ranting.gif ranting.gif
But tbh i love this game, first time play this type of game. I knew a lot my friend played Destiny, but i dun like FPS, third person view like division or resident evil or MSGV is my fav. FPS i will rclxub.gif until can vomit out puke.gif. Hope massive repair this game. nod.gif
Zelmel
post Aug 4 2016, 11:56 PM

495 posts

bye.gif
Aka, thanks for the companion before this.
Glad to meet you.
I will continue my journey in underground and survival since I already bought the season pass.
And Until XCOM2 and FFXV come out.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 5 2016, 12:04 AM
Zelmel
post Aug 5 2016, 02:57 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 5 2016, 01:40 PM)
Any agent would like to team up tonight to do loot farming in Dragon's Nest 4 horsemen? I am aiming to complete my Reclaimer set build biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  I will be online at 10pm onwards.... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I would like to join. Hopefully I am not a burden for the team. Haven't try dragon nest yet.
Hope don't mind my glassy built.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 5 2016, 02:57 PM
Zelmel
post Aug 6 2016, 12:10 AM

495 posts

Didn't able to join. Your group already full.
Maybe next time. 😊
Zelmel
post Aug 30 2016, 11:22 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 29 2016, 12:42 PM)
Thanks for reviving this sub-forum... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  I tot most agents have retired while i am still playing...anyway i am helping ppl to do fast farming in 4 horsemen (Dragon's Nest) incursion mission...do PM and indicate your timing i will be there to help you....by the way I got 2 builds:

1. Tactician with 4 TA and 2 BLIND at 2900 firearms 475k toughness and 32k skill power
2. Hybrid reclaimer with 4 reclaimer pc and 2 TA at 2850 firearms 375k toughness and 40k skill power

Just let me know which one serve you well cool2.gif  cool2.gif
If got chance I sure join u. That day sure pretty fun killing those horseman. 👍🏼
Recently seldom play as job getting more. So more time needed to rest for better brain function. Haha

That day got one friend from destiny ajak play destiny. So trying the demo. Overall still like division. But destiny storyline and gameplay also have it own fun.
Prefer division cover and shooting rather than destiny running non stop to avoid hit. That make me very dizzy.
I knew destiny is quite some time but I didn't play because I know I will dizzy. Haha

Recently division server not that stable I think. Sometime can't log in to play.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 30 2016, 11:26 PM
Zelmel
post Sep 1 2016, 09:16 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 31 2016, 01:35 PM)
That day we were in a group of 4 which coming from different forum, one from my car club forum, one from Reddit and you are from LYN....what a nice cross coop session we had... i also didnt play that much recently....because of job too....too tired and no incentive to play Division unless friends asking for help.....bcoz i m pretty sure whatever we build now may not be sustainable after patch 1.4 released.....so i just focusing on getting more 'bird bucks' and i m sure 'bird bucks' will be useful and retained in 1.4 rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Anyway tml is PvE supply drop day.....remember to claim it :-)
Ya i think i wanna get more phoenix credit. Which method is most time efficient for you? I either need phoenix credit or level up my DZ level to buy my lvl 32 gear mod blueprint, at least i wanna get stamina mod.
Now using 4 sentry + 2 striker build. Thinking of 4 sentry + 2 FM but cant get the best combo yet.
Gun using G36 enhanced/Marine super 90/SMG-9/Police MK interchangeable depend on which place/mission i go. DZ zone i use SMG9 + Super90
With G36 i can get 205k:396k:28k. Quite balance compared to my last 4 striker + 2 FM build. No more glass cannon. I think I able to push stamina to 410K if i use lvl 32 gear mod. Now only using lvl 31 gear mod. Rarely drop lvl 32 gear mod. Pre-merdeka night i got lot of 268 set gear in dark zone. but yesterday no more green set or cache. hmm.gif
Zelmel
post Sep 22 2016, 09:04 AM

495 posts

This thread become so quiet. Haiz.
Anyway I still in this game despite trying destiny demo.
Btw
Maybe I too ignorant so just realize. Is it that underground only drop BLIND, Firecrest, Reclaimer, Alphabridge and DeadEye? Farming heroic mission but keep dropping those.
I am looking for Sentry Call Glove set.
Malas to farm in DZ. Farm for few week. Either never drop Sentry call or green cache being "rogued". Whose know maybe those cache got Sentry call. 😞

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Sep 22 2016, 09:04 AM
Zelmel
post Sep 23 2016, 08:20 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(jkgadget @ Sep 22 2016, 05:47 PM)
I just bought Destiny: The Collection lol...
Moving on to the next hype train agents...
I almost jump train too. But somehow decided to stay in division to see the changes. Hopefully division. Can be something after 2 years maybe. Like destiny it didn't straightaway the best game in first year.
Division still suited my play style. First resin shooter really not my fav. If destiny is third person, then I will surely jump train.
Will be in division until FFXV out at least.
Whoever still playing. Can add me up.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Sep 23 2016, 08:22 AM
Zelmel
post Sep 23 2016, 10:41 AM

495 posts

Yup looking forward for 1.4.
Gear set need to improve a bit.
I have full set of Blind, Sentry, Striker and Nomad
Except for Sentry and Striker the rest like BLIND and Nomad feel like just flashy show. Haha.
Needed 268 Sentry and Striker. Why u no drop? 🤔

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Sep 23 2016, 10:42 AM
Zelmel
post Sep 27 2016, 03:05 PM

495 posts

My favourite sentry call and striker is being nerfed. cry.gif mad.gif
But i like the new predator mark and fire crest set.
Come come 1.4 faster come to PS4. cool2.gif
I am happy with the new changes, hopefully it will be a better game. icon_rolleyes.gif

But one thing not understand, our set will remains and changes applys or we need to create new toon after 1.4?

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Sep 27 2016, 03:07 PM
Zelmel
post Oct 20 2016, 11:11 PM

495 posts

Patch 1.4 is out next week.
Agent, you are being call back to New York

https://youtu.be/T7M50YeT9CE
Zelmel
post Oct 25 2016, 07:28 PM

495 posts

Anyone coming back? Lol
Zelmel
post Oct 25 2016, 09:45 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Oct 25 2016, 07:40 PM)
Saw the comments at reddit, seems not bad. But i didn't bought the Underground DLC, not sure if it's still worth coming back lol
According to the changelog, even though you didn't buy underground, all gear set are open to all player. You only no access to underground map and dragon nest incursion.
A way to lure people back to division?
All the weapon mod is haywire, I means me. Neeed to understand the game like starting a new game.
Maybe I need to delete my gear and start from world tier one. tongue.gif
Zelmel
post Oct 26 2016, 06:38 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Oct 26 2016, 10:00 AM)
I believe it's worthwhile...right now the loot is raining from everywhere. You can get 10 to 13 pcs of loot from a single weekly HVT event. Soloing tier 4 Lexington Challenging can get around 10 pcs. The big issue at the moment are stash size and grinding credits to reroll stats on gear.

Need to relearn a fair bit on stats cause they really overhaul the whole works to optimize your gear. The best improvement is you are no longer forced to run only on sentry as the others are equally balanced for more diversity build. Even potato gun like LMG M60 is potent.

No need UG cause it's more of an alternative farming route for players who don't go to DZ.
Played thru it this two days
Feel like playing a new game.
Need to relearn all the stats and pick the best for the gear.
I even deleted all the previous loots. Only left predator and nomad. As if I play from blank.
Loot drop is plenty, even unfinished HVT drop a lot from the konco konco. Failed to finish this week HVT, I felt the number of mobs is like too much. The mission mobs and the mobs from the street also tumpang enjoy being killed. Last last cant even secure the area within time frame. Too much mobs. Haha
Can feel the AR and M1A being nerfed. Can't kill that fast with my old weapon.
Zelmel
post Oct 26 2016, 07:05 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(azlalariffin @ Oct 17 2016, 05:52 PM)
HI guys,

Been playing the Division and currently gear 252, I got a load of gear stuff in the stash.  My question is, i dont have a good idea on how to optimise my gear, is there anyone that can help me with my build?

maybe someone could help me out with optimising, using my psn id??
would appreciate it alot...
GS252 is very good in 1.3 already.
Now it is patch 1.4. Still learning the new stat system
It will be different from 1.3 patch.

So far my prefer built is (in world tier 4)
Bring up firearm to 3900
Bring up damage mitigation to 50% in world tier 4. (I still learning how to bring up to capped 70% and whether it is worth it)
Try to roll your gear into mainly firearm and stamina
I didn't roll my get set into electric. But I use main attribute to roll +xxxx skill power to bring up my skill power, now my skill power is 89000
performance mod I choose skill haste or + skill power.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Oct 26 2016, 07:06 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0830sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:13 AM