Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

aKatoRA
post Jul 5 2016, 06:06 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 5 2016, 04:17 PM)
Yesterday joined aka....rogue all the way in DZ.... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 5 2016, 04:19 PM)
sweat.gif I also joined around 10.30pm. They Rogue all the way but I kena tapao all the way cry.gif, lost some XP & DZ fund too  bangwall.gif
Stomek and Adam tooooo thirsty for blood. Where got extraction they head towards there and turned rogue. I wanna be a good guy sad.gif
aKatoRA
post Jul 5 2016, 09:23 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jul 5 2016, 08:51 PM)
Hahaha they're like that one la. Stomek already dz99 la of coz rogue kaw kaw la.
Kita budak baru belajar, wanna farm and increase dz level la.
aKatoRA
post Jul 6 2016, 01:33 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jul 6 2016, 01:26 PM)
aKatoRA How's the DZ 231+ for u? I died damn alot and lost all my dz keys  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
The mobs definitely tougher but still able to survive, yesterday our team were betrayed by another team( which turned rogue) but i managed to lari. Got the new MR, AR and SMG, will try to mod and try it out later. I wanted to go to the lower bracket but can't.
aKatoRA
post Jul 7 2016, 01:18 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 7 2016, 07:38 AM)
Most of u are in higher bracket...no one can coop:-(

By right...higher bracket....tougher enemy should give more dz exp and credit.....to me it really doesn't make sense if my intention is to roam DZ to up level and get more dz credit for their blueprint selling at DZ safe house....why i wanna make my life so miserable in higher bracket when exp and credit is the same with lower bracket....and safe house sellers are selling the same list of items regardless of your DZ bracket :confused:  :confused:

Unless you wanna loot nice weapon or gear set in higher bracket DZ.....which is also not so do-able if solo....with new Underground DLC, HVT missions....nice weapon and gear set can be obtained so easily....

Just my 2 cents....bcoz i still prefer PvE with coop.....but not PvP....once i reach DZ lv99...i wont be farming DZ anymore.....
Bro i totally agree with you that PvE is more fun, at least not so sakit hati when kena rogued. I did the highest weekly HVT, not easy and really need a group of 4 to do it. I did with randoms with gs from 19#-21#, the timer just ngam2 only. Got 2 gear sets and 2 HE items. U got the season pass? If got a team or 2 ppl got the pass, i might get it too. Not hesitating to get or not.
aKatoRA
post Jul 7 2016, 02:48 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 7 2016, 02:28 PM)
Aka bro...yes i have season pass and a team of agent who can play coop on and off....but our progress is rather slow....as we only had a bit of time to play during weekends...it is kindna worth to get the Underground DLC since you like PvE.....this is gonna fun when coop in heroic mode..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Weekends normally i not around, only week days. Grind dz first and see how the underground review.
aKatoRA
post Jul 7 2016, 06:32 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 7 2016, 03:18 PM)
Aiya...then it is quick rare that we can coop :-( even after patch 1.3, i feel like nothing much to do also beside farming DZ to up level and save credit cry.gif  cry.gif
Need to wait for underground, the new incursion is not easy if ur GS not strong enough. Weekly HVT also not easy haha
aKatoRA
post Jul 12 2016, 12:37 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jul 12 2016, 11:08 AM)
PSA: news to all G36 owners. 15% damage reduction on update today
Just started enjoyig g36 and now they wan to nerf it?
aKatoRA
post Jul 12 2016, 03:52 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 12 2016, 12:54 PM)
I'm worse than you. Still haven't able to get one & feel the power yet  bangwall.gif
Jom, let's farm!
aKatoRA
post Jul 12 2016, 11:22 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jul 12 2016, 11:16 PM)
Thank Aka and Portalese for the HVT and Heroic run tonight.
Feel so powerless. Can only act as support. 😋
Military G36 is the G36 u all talking about?
Got one just now. But no time to try, wife back so need to shut down before she get angry. Hahaha
No problem, we can try it out tomorrow or some other day smile.gif
aKatoRA
post Jul 13 2016, 03:54 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Jul 13 2016, 03:31 PM)
With 408k toughness...75% mitigation.....i just get melted by mobs in DZ231+.....you all roaming at DZ231+ most of the time? how serious is the 'rogue infection' usually? I still downgrade myself to DZ201-230 bracket....it is super peaceful but cant get any good loot to build my character further..... sad.gif  sad.gif
Bro, u need to come DZ231+ to get the better loot, put on your best gear and hunt here!
aKatoRA
post Jul 13 2016, 08:59 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 13 2016, 03:59 PM)
Yup...Aka is right. U need to come to 231+ bracket to get good loot. Somemore best loot mostly in DZ06.

In the mean time "rogues" infection is lesser compare before the 1.3 update lah. I guess everyone is busy farming. Anyway "no pain no gain" right? I also got tapao by rogues a lots but with bro Aka, 6so, mikazzz (the high level tukang sapu) sure OK one
I also noob la, those dz06 mob tapau me easily. I wish i can join their team, jalan2 with the flamethrower.
aKatoRA
post Jul 14 2016, 10:56 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Jul 14 2016, 09:18 AM)
Last night I lost half of my dz99 progression.... biggrin.gif
Xars,Aka,Stomek fighting a group of tanky pushover but the funny thing gained close to 60k dz funds??? :confused:

Xars got any good loots?
We used survivor link just trying to run through the mob!!! Malu betul sad.gif
aKatoRA
post Jul 14 2016, 12:33 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 14 2016, 11:11 AM)
There is nothing to malu bro. DZ is different already. Either u run thru & live or u die shot by mob losing XP & funds...
True, a shotty shot dead a few rogues and we just 'chap kai' (curi ayam).
aKatoRA
post Jul 16 2016, 05:51 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jul 16 2016, 03:22 PM)
Played last night. Now feel so weak.
Need to bump up the stamina and amour
Amour mitigation just 59%,
Damage 102k
Health 190k
Skill1900 (not sure)
Too taufu to even roam with taiko here. 😞
Once u got better gear set then things will be better, let's do weekyl hvt tonight!
aKatoRA
post Aug 2 2016, 05:36 PM

248 posts

I played yesterday but not many people playing. I din buy the season pass as i'm planning to play BF1 instead.
aKatoRA
post Aug 4 2016, 07:14 PM

248 posts

Retiring from Division, waiting for BF1. Since most of those that i know not active anymore sad.gif
aKatoRA
post Nov 1 2016, 12:59 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Nov 1 2016, 12:38 PM)
Hahaha ride your titan to darkzone la..pretty sure all rogue agents lari
Too many rogue agent, later battery pack missing

0.0534sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:26 AM