Investment PINNACLE SRI PETALING [OWNERS' THREAD], New Height of Iconic Development

AskarPerang
post Mar 23 2017, 12:39 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

the sales kit is actually transparent. xda simpan2. show you mostly what other high rise projects in the vicinity or undercon as well. looks scary tho seeing that.
AskarPerang
post May 12 2017, 07:54 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Hanz91 @ May 11 2017, 08:59 PM)
Just placed booking ytd for the 694 sf 2r2b unit for RM507k after rebate. Averages out to around RM730 price psf.

Only saw this thread after I got home then only realized I bought at such a high price. If I had known bout this project a month earlier then would've saved so much =(

Location is good at super ong area with a supermarket under your foot. But can anyone tell me the rough estimation of price psf in 4 years time upon VP?
May the force be with you.
Anyway, just so you know, normally if loan reject can fully get bank the booking fees refund to you.
AskarPerang
post May 13 2017, 08:58 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Hanz91 @ May 13 2017, 07:46 AM)
Am seriously considering to cancel my purchase based on the below points:

1. High Purchase Price, low room for capital appreciation in the future

2. 500k for only 2R2B doesn't seems right, If this is a unit I plan to stay for the rest of my life or long term then its ok. But since its only 2R2B i believe once I get married and have kids I'm gonna have to shift to a bigger unit. And it's gonna be difficult to sell off the unit at such a high price with the possibility of no profit and might even incur losses due to the interest I have paid over the years.

3. Only 1 carpark and its at lvl 9, entrance goes to lvl 3 straight, still gotta turn up 6 floors to my carpark

4. Balcony facing directly west which will be hot in the evening and I believe most ppl don't like getting a west facing unit.

Any sifus able to provide any suggestion? It's my first property so still very inexperience. Appreciate your opinion in this.
My sincere advice here. since this is for own stay and also this is your first property. drop this unit now and apply for rumahwip. don't waste this chance. I know many regret didn't use this first bullet and bought normal property instead. rumahwip is priced at 198k or 300k for a 800 plus sqft unit. well unless you for a 5 figure monthly income now, then you are not qualified.

And best time to get is before you are married. So that your future wife able to get one for herself as well if she want. Once married your bullet will be only one to Grab those affordable project either rumahwip, rumah selangorku, prima, ppa1m.

AskarPerang
post Mar 23 2021, 12:35 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

AskarPerang
post Dec 6 2021, 10:58 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Nov 2 2021, 06:08 PM)
chances of lelong.........Mmmmmmmmm i would say 100%  thumbsup.gif
Price drop 10% now.
Cheap enough?
Unit facing swimming pool.

C-15-06, Pinnacle Sri Petaling,
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM513,000🔥🔥
Leasehold
883 sqft
2 car parks
Facing swimming pool
Auction: 15-Dec-2021 (Wed)
*Non bumi lot
*Vacant + brand new unit

AskarPerang
post Dec 15 2021, 03:41 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 6 2021, 10:58 AM)
Price drop 10% now.
Cheap enough?
Unit facing swimming pool.

C-15-06, Pinnacle Sri Petaling,
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM513,000🔥🔥
Leasehold
883 sqft
2 car parks
Facing swimming pool
Auction:  15-Dec-2021 (Wed)
*Non bumi lot
*Vacant + brand new unit

QUOTE(surf-it @ Dec 8 2021, 03:39 PM)
wah so fast got lelong?
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 8 2021, 03:58 PM)
if only the owner did some creative renting like i mentioned here, but i guess maybe he dont even have the money to reno  console.gif  console.gif
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 8 2021, 04:17 PM)
First auction unit?
Unit sold at reserve price 513K.
Single bidder won unchallenged.

AskarPerang
post Aug 11 2022, 11:30 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Astonishing stuff happening today.
Cannot brain this.

First round 550K, no bidder.
Second round at 495K,
attracted 14 bidders.
Sold at 575K.

More expensive than subsale?

AskarPerang
post Sep 1 2022, 04:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 1 2022, 01:23 PM)
Interesting. 800+sqf got 3 bathrooms. Nice. Can squeeze more for Coliving. According the floorplan, would make it to 5 rooms instead. Huat ah🤟
Layout is good especially with 3 bathrooms.
Coz the demand is actually high for bedroom with ensuite private bathroom together. Normally known as master bedroom.
Easily rented out at a high price.
AskarPerang
post Aug 11 2024, 09:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

0.0187sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:37 AM