> Hillsong Y&F tour, "Youth Revival" is coming to MALAYSIA

prophetjul
post May 10 2016, 08:45 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 10 2016, 08:44 AM)
First day on religion I see?
lol see the gold linings inside the Vatican? Think they're free ah?
i DON'T subscribe to that either! LOL
hikashi
post May 10 2016, 08:48 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

Lmao topkek paying for worship.
fabianz03
post May 10 2016, 08:55 AM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ May 10 2016, 08:45 AM)
i DON'T subscribe to that either!    LOL
Good for you, religion for me should be free because its faith. But oh well religion never made sense to me anyway.
SUSchokia
post May 10 2016, 08:58 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 10 2016, 08:48 AM)
Lmao topkek paying for worship.
prophetjul
post May 10 2016, 09:07 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 10 2016, 08:55 AM)
Good for you, religion for me should be free because its faith.  But oh well religion never made sense to me anyway.
i DON'T do religion.

i DO TRUTH.
fabianz03
post May 10 2016, 09:31 AM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ May 10 2016, 09:07 AM)
i DON'T do religion.

i DO TRUTH.
truth > all
takadanicklagi
post May 10 2016, 09:37 AM

124 posts

But who la eanna pay for their flight, venue etc
TSxpertgroup
post May 10 2016, 02:13 PM

[quote=prophetjul,May 10 2016, 08:38 AM]
Why do you act as if you don't know?
So sad charged for worshiping the Lord.

Is it really worship or hype? [/quote]
James
Chapter 2
1 My brethren, have not the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Lord of glory, with respect of persons.
2 For if there come unto your assembly a man with a gold ring, in goodly apparel, and there come in also a poor man in vile raiment;
3 And ye have respect to him that weareth the gay clothing, and say unto him, Sit thou here in a good place; and say to the poor, Stand thou there, or sit here under my footstool:
4 Are ye not then partial in yourselves, and are become judges of evil thoughts?
5 Hearken, my beloved brethren, Hath not God chosen the poor of this world rich in faith, and heirs of the kingdom which he hath promised to them that love him?
6 But ye have despised the poor. Do not rich men oppress you, and draw you before the judgment seats?[/quote]

Or you really do not have any Word in your life?

[/quote]

1st i am not acting,
2nd this is a sharing purpose of that The Hillsong will be having a concert in MegaStar Arena smile.gif
3rd i totally don't know what you are writing about confused.gif , sorry.

Thanks for your understanding smile.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 10 2016, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 10 2016, 08:44 AM)
First day on religion I see?
lol see the gold linings inside the Vatican? Think they're free ah?
confused.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 10 2016, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 10 2016, 08:55 AM)
Good for you, religion for me should be free because its faith.  But oh well religion never made sense to me anyway.
thumbup.gif
prophetjul
post May 10 2016, 02:58 PM

12,268 posts

[quote=xpertgroup,May 10 2016, 02:13 PM]
James
Chapter 2
1 My brethren, have not the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Lord of glory, with respect of persons.
2 For if there come unto your assembly a man with a gold ring, in goodly apparel, and there come in also a poor man in vile raiment;
3 And ye have respect to him that weareth the gay clothing, and say unto him, Sit thou here in a good place; and say to the poor, Stand thou there, or sit here under my footstool:
4 Are ye not then partial in yourselves, and are become judges of evil thoughts?
5 Hearken, my beloved brethren, Hath not God chosen the poor of this world rich in faith, and heirs of the kingdom which he hath promised to them that love him?
6 But ye have despised the poor. Do not rich men oppress you, and draw you before the judgment seats?[/quote]

[/quote]

1st i am not acting,
2nd this is a sharing purpose of that The Hillsong will be having a concert in MegaStar Arena smile.gif

[/quote]
Then you are all about a concert and not much else Christian.
TSxpertgroup
post May 10 2016, 05:10 PM

[quote=prophetjul,May 10 2016, 02:58 PM]

[/quote]

1st i am not acting,

[/quote]
Then you are all about a concert and not much else Christian.

[/quote]

Yes,
much appreciate on your understanding smile.gif
Thank you so much
TSxpertgroup
post May 10 2016, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 10 2016, 09:31 AM)
truth > all
Don't religion confused.gif

Do truth confused.gif

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 11 2016, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ May 6 2016, 11:56 AM)
Kinda expensive. Better watch at genting those HK singer.
Really? the price different much?

takadanicklagi
post May 11 2016, 12:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(xpertgroup @ May 11 2016, 11:18 AM)
Really? the price different much?
I think same..

Don't get me wrong nothing against hillsong used to listen to them in college. But now I prefer more mellow reflective kinda song
TSxpertgroup
post May 12 2016, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ May 11 2016, 12:14 PM)
I think same..

Don't get me wrong nothing against hillsong used to listen to them in college. But now I prefer more mellow reflective kinda song
Is ok,i understand smile.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 16 2016, 10:47 AM

rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif
biggrin.gif 13 more days,those who haven't buy the ticket pls be fast.
joe_mamak
post May 16 2016, 10:56 AM

363 posts

lol.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 18 2016, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(Mohd Hitler @ May 16 2016, 10:54 AM)
how about no

all religions are the root to all evils
confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif
TSxpertgroup
post May 23 2016, 05:21 PM

6more days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0289sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled