[WTA] Where to buy MCT oil?, Do u know MCT oil??

TSrkwan67
post Jan 7 2007, 11:38 PM, updated 16y ago

2,455 posts

hi, i wan to know where can i get these type of oil in Malaysia....

i search through almost all pharmacy, cant found...please help me...

if dont know what is it, please search through Google then u will know how useful are it. it can be weightloss, stronger, better digestive system, face red-der...n much more...

most important is a energy booster...wau, good oil man.

so anyone know it please let me know where can i get these thing...thanks..
TSrkwan67
post Jan 8 2007, 03:36 PM

2,455 posts

So, does anyone know where to get it??
TSrkwan67
post Dec 24 2009, 01:40 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(cuksam @ Dec 2 2009, 08:02 PM)

MCT oil is quite the same with minyak kelapa dara which you can easily find in malaysia..the most popular brand surely BioAsli..they have plenty user's testimonial..useful to have a beautiful skin,weight loss,and many more..dont worry..the price is affordable..
yup. it is almost the same except that MCT is extracted out from those oil. which only pure Medium chain triglycerides oil compare with other consist of others.

i only wan pure MCT.

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Dec 2 2009, 10:09 PM)
Virgin coconut oil (Minyak kelapa dara).

Any good virgin coconut oil will do. Some of the poeple have already suggested a few brand. Most organic food shops and some pharmacies sells them.

Compare the prices. No need for expensive fancy-pansy stuff.
erm, sorry for not mention what do i need it for. i got a sickness that need it for healthy which is critical only consume PURE Mct oil. expensive fancy-pansy stuff? i dun care, i only can consume MCT while not so beauty..

anyway, since u all said could find it so easily which i dun. how much does it cost? im currently having supply from UM pharma cost me 100ml @ rm18. any better deal? i would like to find a reliable brand.

http://pharmd.com.my/pd/index.php?option=c...id=18&Itemid=32

0.0456sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:50 PM