Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Thread V4, Fullmetal+Fingerprint+4,000mAh=Awesome

adie82
post May 6 2016, 10:01 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ May 6 2016, 09:44 AM)
those websites, they sold it 50 bucks more than mi website, at 899 instead of 849...
i don't feel want to pay more to get it..

use diacound voucher la... I got my rn3 3gb 32gb just rm721 after use gem5 diacount code..
adie82
post May 6 2016, 07:22 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

Pic quality at daytime/good lighting is grrat. But night time/low light not so good. Dark and a lot of noise

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
adie82
post May 6 2016, 07:56 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(mrxofficial @ May 6 2016, 07:35 PM)
hi ,I'm new here...
just purchased rn3 few days ago,..so far satisfied with this phone, but I'm having trouble with mobile data connection, I usually turn off the data when connected to WiFi, but its seem when I turn on the mobila data back once I finished with WiFi, its doesn't work. I have to reboot , only then the data connection appeared.  Appreciate if anyone could help. thanks
What is your current rom version? AP set or MY set?
adie82
post May 6 2016, 09:43 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ May 6 2016, 08:58 PM)
great.. pic taken at where?  flex.gif
Perhentian
adie82
post May 16 2016, 11:27 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(blackmaster @ May 16 2016, 11:00 PM)
Recently i'd upgrade my phone from 7.0.1.8 to 7.2.5.0, but i found that my battery drain much faster than old one, so how can i downgrade it ? I tried use SPFLASH 5.16 but it always show that i have failed install MTK6XXX when i pressVOLUME DOWN and POWER
Noted: i have already installed MTK driver

Please help me , thanks !
You bought AP set mtk?
adie82
post Jun 9 2016, 05:47 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(arecheese @ Jun 9 2016, 05:43 AM)
Walaweiii how you guys get this kind of sot? When my phone was fresh boleh la get 8 hours but after install apps now 5 hours only..but I use 4g a lot la.. maybe that's why?
It is possible when kn9 with wifi only

0.0171sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:31 PM