Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Thread V4, Fullmetal+Fingerprint+4,000mAh=Awesome
vanpersie91
Jun 3 2016, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(breekachu @ Jun 2 2016, 09:17 PM) Can i change led indicator to turn green when the battery at 100%? Not 90%?.. Very annoying to check it weather the beattery already 100% or not I think this one might have to go into the recovery mode ke apa nama then chnage the setting there...kind of like command prompt in windows tu
vanpersie91
Jun 7 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 7 2016, 10:34 AM) No card slot?
vanpersie91
Jun 8 2016, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(kenny79 @ Jun 8 2016, 02:37 PM) dont update .. im regret to upgrade .. batery is horrible ... download 7.1.8 to downgrade And they said 7.1.8 didnt have apps lock but i think it is there since day 1 Bit regret oso
vanpersie91
Jun 13 2016, 09:50 PM
vanpersie91
Jun 14 2016, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 14 2016, 08:00 AM) Email or call Rm729 for AP 2GB/16GB better take Xiaomi Malaysia set Lol didnt realised it is 2/16 set 😂😂
vanpersie91
Jun 14 2016, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 14 2016, 12:09 AM) Nobody use charger that come with the phone. I got use it at my office Why not using the charger?
vanpersie91
Jun 14 2016, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 14 2016, 09:10 AM) Because wasting space. I got many phone and tablet and i am sure many of us is like that. Single phone charger is so passe Oh. Then give it to me lar. I need new charger at home
vanpersie91
Jun 14 2016, 04:41 PM
Eh i saw got new update 7.3.5.0 Ok ka? I saw review back some pages but forgot ady
vanpersie91
Jun 16 2016, 12:24 PM
I think it is official now
They not gonna restock redmi note 3 pro
As they will market mi max and bring in redmi 3s here
When dunno yet
vanpersie91
Jun 17 2016, 06:27 AM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 17 2016, 12:39 AM) Sometimes u have to make sure that the drivers are installed properly, clean ROM etc as these tools can be very picky Anyway I wanna ask, are u guys facing this issue when u remove your headphones/earphones, the music app will start playing music automatically over the speaker? Eg, u use the earphones for calling then u unplug it. Seems like a bug that has been passed on for generations. Any proper solutions to that? I thought thats normal? Unplug earphone then will play on speaker
vanpersie91
Jun 17 2016, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:08 AM) I dont know why consumer choose to pay more to get local set from dealers. My friend just bought his for RM950. One can easily buy from G5 for RM655 for the same thing, just without local warranty. For close to 50% more, I would really let go of the warranty. Because of hype maa. Haha But then for this spec some even go for 1k, i think although quite absurd but then actually still good price This post has been edited by vanpersie91: Jun 17 2016, 08:33 AM
vanpersie91
Jun 17 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:32 AM) But I was not even using the earphones for music before that I was using it for handsfree call, then when I unplug the music app will automatically play music Try this, when doing nothing, plug in your headset and see what happens If nothing happens, unplug it again to see if the music app starts playing In that case definitely bug la. How come suddenly music app playing after unplug lol
vanpersie91
Jun 20 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 20 2016, 11:58 AM) battery usage on miui 8, mid use n tethering Miui 8 srill on android 5.1?