> how to dakwa a man who..., see description

joedpa82
post May 5 2016, 08:46 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ May 4 2016, 04:26 PM)
I am no legal expert.  But I think -

He can be charged for reckless driving.  Your friend witnessed this which is good. 

He assaulted you, he can also be charged.  But he was somewhat provoked by you.  Were there other witnesses?
Being provoked does not mean he can threaten you. just lodge report.
SevenTwentyOne
post May 5 2016, 08:46 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ May 4 2016, 03:20 PM)
1. changed lane suddenly and almost causing accident
2. made an attempt to hit / to be hit by changing lane once seeing the person about to overtake
3. beat you and ugut u

this morning i was riding my bike through LKSA highway and a car almost hit me when he signalled to the left and instead changing his lane to the right side before he hit the divider

i was lucky no car was behind else, kaput

then i show middle finger toward the driver and he followed me for revenge
was lucky a friend of mine is riding to work and we both saw each other before the next attempt in which

the guy change lane again when im about to overtake him
so i honk like no tomorrow and said bodoh loudly, my friend also almost langgar kereta lain because of that

then it happened that the man stop nearby my office and i rush to him for some confrontation

i said woi bodoh apesal bawak kereta macam sial
then he went out of his car and hit me on my helmet and choked my neck and sounds so funny saying jangan cari pasal dengan aku (he is sengau and has problem with his mouth malformed)

i didnt hit him back as i wanted to makesure i will win the case and everyone was agreeing for me to not to fight back,
i know i will beat him like tomorrow but im not that gila yet today

i called for peronda and when he saw police came, he went away with his car

I havent make any report yet, but looking for best way to lodge it and makesure he kena dakwa

any experience?

1) got drills? And video the incidents?
2) police report on criminal intimidation dah buat?
3) got time for court attendance?
4) willing to take the hassle of more threats and possible assaults on your and your loved on?

If yes to all, u got some case.
SUStlts
post May 5 2016, 08:47 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

after 1 day
your mood should be better aready by now

This post has been edited by tlts: May 5 2016, 08:47 AM
loon90
post May 5 2016, 08:49 AM

172 posts

U got take pix of his car number plate ?
TSazreeceli
post May 5 2016, 09:25 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 5 2016, 08:47 AM)
after 1 day
your mood should be better aready by now
ya. i'm thinking of not charging the man for the time being
enough as he might read about the SG car driver yang kena tangkap as a sample of how simple mistake in reckless driving may lead to pendakwaan even without bukti.

thank you for everyone's opinion posted
i appreciate that

kolosing

6 Pages « < 4 5 6
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0106sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:19 PM