6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> how to dakwa a man who..., see description

TSazreeceli
post May 4 2016, 03:20 PM, updated 8y ago

29 posts

1. changed lane suddenly and almost causing accident
2. made an attempt to hit / to be hit by changing lane once seeing the person about to overtake
3. beat you and ugut u

this morning i was riding my bike through LKSA highway and a car almost hit me when he signalled to the left and instead changing his lane to the right side before he hit the divider

i was lucky no car was behind else, kaput

then i show middle finger toward the driver and he followed me for revenge
was lucky a friend of mine is riding to work and we both saw each other before the next attempt in which

the guy change lane again when im about to overtake him
so i honk like no tomorrow and said bodoh loudly, my friend also almost langgar kereta lain because of that

then it happened that the man stop nearby my office and i rush to him for some confrontation

i said woi bodoh apesal bawak kereta macam sial
then he went out of his car and hit me on my helmet and choked my neck and sounds so funny saying jangan cari pasal dengan aku (he is sengau and has problem with his mouth malformed)

i didnt hit him back as i wanted to makesure i will win the case and everyone was agreeing for me to not to fight back,
i know i will beat him like tomorrow but im not that gila yet today

i called for peronda and when he saw police came, he went away with his car

I havent make any report yet, but looking for best way to lodge it and makesure he kena dakwa

any experience?

SUSamon_meiz
post May 4 2016, 03:22 PM

686 posts

Park

Want to know also
SUSGrowTentProject
post May 4 2016, 03:23 PM

84 posts

he will say he OKU
no point report ... cause no action will be taken ...

better lipot hsi car no here we /k see kasi kincing
even_steven
post May 4 2016, 03:23 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
634 posts

assault and battery case can i think

TSazreeceli
post May 4 2016, 03:25 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(GrowTentProject @ May 4 2016, 03:23 PM)
he will say he OKU
no point report ... cause no action will be taken ...

better lipot hsi car no here we /k see kasi kincing
if i tumbuk his mouth he will regret himself, sebab even more sengau and people wont recognize what hes saying

QUOTE(even_steven @ May 4 2016, 03:23 PM)
battery?
Elgore
post May 4 2016, 03:25 PM

113 posts

got video recording?
wangpr
post May 4 2016, 03:26 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ May 4 2016, 03:20 PM)
1. changed lane suddenly and almost causing accident
2. made an attempt to hit / to be hit by changing lane once seeing the person about to overtake
3. beat you and ugut u

this morning i was riding my bike through LKSA highway and a car almost hit me when he signalled to the left and instead changing his lane to the right side before he hit the divider

i was lucky no car was behind else, kaput

then i show middle finger toward the driver and he followed me for revenge
was lucky a friend of mine is riding to work and we both saw each other before the next attempt in which

the guy change lane again when im about to overtake him
so i honk like no tomorrow and said bodoh loudly, my friend also almost langgar kereta lain because of that

then it happened that the man stop nearby my office and i rush to him for some confrontation

i said woi bodoh apesal bawak kereta macam sial
then he went out of his car and hit me on my helmet and choked my neck and sounds so funny saying jangan cari pasal dengan aku (he is sengau and has problem with his mouth malformed)

i didnt hit him back as i wanted to makesure i will win the case and everyone was agreeing for me to not to fight back,
i know i will beat him like tomorrow but im not that gila yet today

i called for peronda and when he saw police came, he went away with his car

I havent make any report yet, but looking for best way to lodge it and makesure he kena dakwa

any experience?

You showing middle finger is consider as "mencabar" him to attack you... you also guilty as charged.....

He will be charged for causing hurt toward you.....

Both will get warning from the magistrate...
joe_mamak
post May 4 2016, 03:26 PM

363 posts

I am no legal expert. But I think -

He can be charged for reckless driving. Your friend witnessed this which is good.

He assaulted you, he can also be charged. But he was somewhat provoked by you. Were there other witnesses?

geelim77
post May 4 2016, 03:27 PM

131 posts

1st thing, go make polis report instead of open thread here 1st…..LOL
anyway, polis will probably ask u to let it go n forget about it as no serious harm was done.
TSazreeceli

29 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ May 4 2016, 03:25 PM)
got video recording?
the incident happened to be infront of car service center. there plenty of cctv around their kaki 5
so if i dakwa dia, then police will need evidence from the cctv, and still my friend is the witness and i know his plate number
he's driving hilux

hollyweed

67 posts

no video?
hustlerism

Devil In Disguise
1,591 posts

The police will dakwa you for putting your neck at his hands.
maraippo

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,163 posts

after dakwa then dia berlakon terencat and get away checking in to hospital orang gila
hollyweed

67 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ May 4 2016, 03:27 PM)
the incident happened to be infront of car service center. there plenty of cctv around their kaki 5
so if i dakwa dia, then police will need evidence from the cctv, and still my friend is the witness and i know his plate number
he's driving hilux
u think police so free to look into the cctv just for this case? haha goodluck bro
Enjoise

398 posts

1. viralkan video
2. tag pdrm

ok sila kolos tered tq
SUStlts
post May 4 2016, 03:28 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

just find his address or place he work the sabo his car only.bcause u x cedera apa apa pun.so no case there.
MR_alien
post May 4 2016, 03:28 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,300 posts

no.3 already can report police and sue for attempted assault....or just make it big and say attempted murder
SUSgsem984
post May 4 2016, 03:29 PM

216 posts

if you have no take picture or video of him, then you can't win the case.

andrewhtf

1,576 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ May 4 2016, 03:23 PM)
What to prove? Got video evidence? Got witness? Otherwise polis oso lazy to do anything since it is just words accusations.

If me i would just return karma on the spot, or later on. U know lah our social media stalking is very effective one.
cedyy

1,351 posts

but but u showed him ur middle finger

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0130sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:25 PM