need fast advice: like, now~!, ECLIPSE E3301CMT Bk

TSart_tech
post Jan 7 2007, 08:44 PM, updated 19y ago

143 posts

ECLIPSE E3301CMT Bk

i need a real fast advice on this double din HU, i know most of u guys prefer eclipse hu rite?
so can u guys give me some info on this HU, because i try to google it, but alll the site is in japanese! damn~

i know it can play cd and md, can jack in mp3 players with an aux and got diff colors for the display panel..
and most of the reply here says that eclipse is one of the best HU around for sound quality...i never have chance to hear sounds from eclipse, so i dont know tongue.gif

things i need to know are issit can play those self-burn cds or pirated cds?
and is the sound quality for the aux in is as good as playing with cd? in this case im using an ipod...

hope u guys the sifus can advice abit...
hope anyone online rite know can give advice...

thanks!!! biggrin.gif

TSart_tech
post Jan 7 2007, 08:51 PM

143 posts

1 more thing, whats the market price now? thanks guys!!
driftmeister
post Jan 7 2007, 10:59 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

eclipse is well known for picky on CDs
but i dun find any prob with my CDRs

other stuff not too sure
very cold model i would say

0.0147sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:04 PM