FX United Power International

cmk96
post May 25 2016, 11:41 AM

2,096 posts

tell me... can they give 144% return year after year?

like that... banks all close shop.... common sense will tell u... this thing won't last.

wake up...greedy investor....quit your job?...haha...good luck for the next 40 years of your life.
cmk96
post May 25 2016, 11:49 AM

2,096 posts

someone can make a poll on this tread?

lets vote... scam or real?
cmk96
post May 29 2016, 05:34 PM

2,096 posts

For me its simple.... if u already get back your initial deposit in your bank account... then its not a scam.

First few mths of fantastic return is not convincing enough.
cmk96
post May 30 2016, 05:33 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ May 30 2016, 05:17 PM)
Not really. Getting back your deposit doesn't mean it isnt a scam. It just means ure an early investor. The earlier batches of Geneva investors made a lot of money. Its those who came in later who got burnt badly. I personally know of a few FX investors who have gotten back more than their initial investment.

Ive got another 5 months to go before I get back the equivalent of my principle. So fingers crossed I guess.
Seems like all you one person talking only... you said you these person...you know that person... i see only u alone promoting FXunited here... where are "they"? those who invested RM220k... those VP Maybank... those who got their deposit back... em... talk only hard to believe... sure they will be minority who get their profit due to early bird timing... but if only 20% profiting...and 80% ppl kena scammed... so for me.. its still a scam.

cmk96
post May 30 2016, 10:21 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 30 2016, 07:37 PM)
U refer fren and they pay u a fat commission from ur fren capital...

Obviously a ponzi scheme bro....

I have never encounter any legit stock or forex trader that bother to showboating wealth and recruit people to trade...

Those that make it will either keep it very discreet or they teach u for free kust on a goodwill to help people out bcoz thrs totally no commission in refering people 😅
but some ppl still like to invest and hope to get quick returns before it collapse.... so naive. biggrin.gif

but i don't see more than 1 person in this tread invest in FXunited... why ar??... so weird... whistling.gif
cmk96
post May 30 2016, 11:26 PM

2,096 posts

someone so pity... no supporter in his own tread.

0.1788sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:15 AM