Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Student Form 5

views

TSxboxrockers
post May 3 2016, 11:27 PM, updated 8y ago

On my way
661 posts

I am form 5 student and i work more into electronics such sensors,power and microcontroller ,Btw because I am alone continuing my destiny or hobby i also want to learn code either c or python because either two supports platform of raspberry pi .Which should i go for Python or C for quickly learn .

Btw now i am a intermediate programmer on arduino IDE . i heard its smtg like c but differ in someways .

ham2dan
post May 3 2016, 11:55 PM

6 posts

with python it is easier to learn programming because it has no complicated syntax but c is usually better for oop(object oriented)

i usually learn new language from this site... he is quite helpful
https://thenewboston.com/

TruboXL
post May 4 2016, 02:10 AM

Over 900 useless posts
984 posts

QUOTE(ham2dan @ May 3 2016, 11:55 PM)
with python it is easier to learn programming because it has no complicated syntax but c is usually better for oop(object oriented)

Nice... rclxms.gif Bookmarked and thanks!

Anyway to TS, yeah you can learn from python though sometimes you may end up forget how to code the other programming language...
LOL I dunno why but I can only learn one and forget the other confused.gif

So learning new things and don't forget to revise back the old language is the advice I can give...
lol4291
post May 4 2016, 02:25 AM

On my way
539 posts

QUOTE(xboxrockers @ May 3 2016, 11:27 PM)
I am form 5 student and i work more into electronics such sensors,power and microcontroller ,Btw because I am alone continuing my destiny or hobby i also want to learn code either c or python because either two supports platform of raspberry pi .Which should i go for Python or C for quickly learn .
Btw now i am a intermediate programmer on arduino IDE . i heard its smtg like c but differ in someways .