24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> THE HAMSTEAD @ DESA TUN RAZAK | RES TASIKMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL Investment

aimansamsudin
post Aug 4 2017, 04:24 PM

Been to the site. No smells at all.
And I've paid 10% DP but not for hamstead, for tasikmas
A bit curious here, later the residence will be called hamstead or tasikmas?
Because from what i saw, both are like in the same site.
(is it possible for tasikmas house owner to use all the facilities provided by hamstead residence?)

aimansamsudin
post Aug 4 2017, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(LiNKInPaRk108 @ Aug 1 2017, 06:56 PM)
[attachmentid=9009272]

Owner? Come join us!
tasikmas owner can be considered as hamsteadian too?
AskarPerang
post Aug 4 2017, 04:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

QUOTE(aimansamsudin @ Aug 4 2017, 04:24 PM)
(is it possible for tasikmas house owner to use all the facilities provided by hamstead residence?)
is like same plot of land but split into different phrases.
different entrance. separate block no access to one another. will have different jmb.
kh8668
post Aug 4 2017, 04:51 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

fasa 1 - mampu milik
fasa 2 - harga tinggi

This post has been edited by kh8668: Aug 4 2017, 04:59 PM

aimansamsudin
post Aug 4 2017, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 4 2017, 04:46 PM)
is like same plot of land but split into different phrases.
different entrance. separate block no access to one another. will have different jmb.
Thanks for the information.
Meaning that, the facilities that being told in rumawip are just scam then if whats been written on the construction board info is true. not even have playground like been mentioned in rumawip dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
LiNKInPaRk108
post Aug 4 2017, 04:58 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(aimansamsudin @ Aug 4 2017, 04:53 PM)
Thanks for the information.
Meaning that, the facilities that being told in rumawip are just scam then if whats been written on the construction board info is true. not even have playground like been mentioned in rumawip  dry.gif  dry.gif  dry.gif
There is a dedicated thread for Tasikmas project here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4277322

Kindly refer to your agent or RUMAWIP website for facility details. There is a dedicated playground for Tasikmas. Both projects have their own facilities.
aimansamsudin
post Aug 4 2017, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 4 2017, 04:51 PM)
fasa 1 - mampu milik
fasa 2 - harga tinggi
bought it because the fasa 1 quote itself. mampu milik
after 10yrs (after the contract with rumawip done), can sell it for maybe tripled from the current price thumbup.gif
sparty
post Aug 22 2017, 09:29 AM

I have The Hamstead unit to let go. Discount up to 10% (walk in only 5%) . Pm me for detail.

You Sir
post Aug 27 2017, 06:11 PM

140 posts

Anyone can share where is the nearby sewage location is (in map)? Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by You Sir: Aug 29 2017, 07:38 AM
kelvinlee27
post Sep 15 2017, 03:08 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Sep 8 2017, 09:58 AM)
When is this dijanka siap?
3 years complete
LiNKInPaRk108
post Sep 17 2017, 12:07 AM

682 posts

Got SA whatsapp me selling loan reject units...
kingmafia
post Oct 29 2017, 04:34 PM

457 posts

hows much the maintenance for tasikmas?
Meenie
post Nov 1 2017, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(Jeannielum @ Jun 5 2017, 01:08 PM)
A group of us have paid deposit of RM10,000 each to purchase this Hamstead property. 

However, we pulled out at the very last minute due to we found out that there is a big sewerage plant right next to it and it is smelly standing in front of it.

We have sent the refund forms on the 8th April but yet to receive our deposits back.

It is two months now!

Please take note everybody on this developer!
Hi Jennie,

Current I’m trying to get back my refund too but it takes time too. I would like to ask is your group got back your refund already?

LiNKInPaRk108
post Mar 14 2018, 08:50 PM

682 posts

Dear owners, S&P is stamped & ready for collection, if u haven't already.

Also, do join the FB owner's group @ The Hamstead, Desa Tun Razak Owners' Group.

Btw, there are still about 10++ loan reject units up for sale. Do contact your respective agents if interested.

This post has been edited by LiNKInPaRk108: Mar 14 2018, 08:54 PM
fqhskr
post Mar 15 2018, 01:12 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(LiNKInPaRk108 @ Mar 14 2018, 08:50 PM)
Dear owners, S&P is stamped & ready for collection, if u haven't already.

Also, do join the FB owner's group @ The Hamstead, Desa Tun Razak Owners' Group.

Btw, there are still about 10++ loan reject units up for sale. Do contact your respective agents if interested.
How long did it take for owners to receive the stamped S&P for this project?
leslauliu
post May 26 2018, 01:13 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(aimansamsudin @ Aug 4 2017, 04:24 PM)
I came from Hermington / Kuchaimas thread after a netizen pm me to check if hamstead have shared podium with tasikmas, Based on the title shown, it looks like both share the same podium since the land is not big. only 3.14 acres if you look at the probe list by Macc.

This project is on list number 56

However, I might be wrong on the shared podium as I have insufficient evidence. will go and check with relevant authorities for any concrete evidences. Does anyone here know what is the progress work now for this project?

Attached File(s)
Attached File  64_plot__1_.pdf ( 173.11k ) Number of downloads: 53
leslauliu
post May 26 2018, 01:17 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 10 2017, 03:42 PM)
At current property market where developers are crying couldn't get decent margin from the selling prices, it is remarkable to see AK strive to provide affordable housing at reasonable good location to purchasers. Less than RM400psf, min 2carparks, good size and 3 bedrooms, walkable to public transport. The purchasers should be happy to secure units. Congrats!!!

I hope that AK not only focus on selling but will concentrate on delivery quality houses to these purchasers who put fate and trust on them.
now we know how this developer can strive while others couldn't. :shock: :shock:
IVL
post May 26 2018, 11:54 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(aimansamsudin @ Aug 4 2017, 04:59 PM)
bought it because the fasa 1 quote itself. mampu milik
after 10yrs (after the contract with rumawip done), can sell it for maybe tripled from the current price  thumbup.gif
LOL
aaron1717
post May 26 2018, 11:59 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 26 2018, 01:17 AM)
now we know how this developer can strive while others couldn't.  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
its not shocking though... given alot KL ppl already know the true face of ku nan... just that we cant do anything against him when its under previous gomen....
leslauliu
post May 26 2018, 10:57 PM

248 posts

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ity-land-deals/

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:39 PM