24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> THE HAMSTEAD @ DESA TUN RAZAK | RES TASIKMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL Investment

soocp522
post Mar 21 2017, 10:49 AM

177 posts

AK projects are under HDA ? then no need to worry of abandon right? got law to protect buyers
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 21 2017, 11:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 21 2017, 10:49 AM)
AK projects are under HDA ? then no need to worry of abandon right? got law to protect buyers
alamak...you think HDA foolproof meh?
if the project abandoned....HDA will step in and complete the project for you ah?

or HDA will refund you the money and whatever your bank has loaned you?
soocp522
post Mar 21 2017, 11:43 AM

177 posts

under HDA

The licensed developer who abandons or causes a housing development to be abandoned may be fined between RM250,000 and RM500,000 or imprisoned for a term not exceeding 3 years, or both. This amendment aims to restrict the housing developers from exploiting the house buyers.

most importantly:

the purchaser can individually apply to terminate the SPA at any time if there is no progress of work at the construction site continuously for 6 months or more after the SPA was signed provided that the purchaser has obtained the written consent from the end financier and the Controller has certified the abandoned project.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 21 2017, 11:30 AM)
if the project abandoned....HDA will step in and complete the project for you ah?

or HDA will refund you the money and whatever your bank has loaned you?
soocp522
post Mar 21 2017, 11:49 AM

177 posts

btw you know what HDA is ? it's not a body or organisation la...what step in, refund.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 21 2017, 11:30 AM)
if the project abandoned....HDA will Step in and complete the project for you ah?

or HDA will refund  you the money and whatever your bank has loaned you?
This post has been edited by soocp522: Mar 21 2017, 11:49 AM
realligud5
post Mar 21 2017, 12:24 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 21 2017, 11:43 AM)
under HDA

The licensed developer who abandons or causes a housing development to be abandoned may be fined between RM250,000 and RM500,000 or imprisoned for a term not exceeding 3 years, or both. This amendment aims to restrict the housing developers from exploiting the house buyers.

most importantly:

the purchaser can individually apply to terminate the SPA at any time if there is no progress of work at the construction site continuously for 6 months or more after the SPA was signed provided that the purchaser has obtained the written consent from the end financier and the Controller has certified the abandoned project.
HDA wont help much. shyt developer will continue work for 1-2 weeks when nearing the 6 months grace period (which then its not considered as abandoned.) after that stop again for another 5 months. I've read all the story about Empire Remix nonsense and the victims very kesian because of some arsehuuel like those developers.

What is RM500k fine for developer? They rake in thousands of millions from projects. 500K is 900sq ft to them bro. they have 2-3 acre of lands per project whistling.gif
maybe like 50 cents to you and i.

at the end, boleh-land, as long as you have $$$$, apa pun boleh. this is not Singapore.

some people say, if you're rich, like in Malaysia. But if you're poor, live in Singapore (because its all FAIR in SG).
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 21 2017, 01:17 PM

20,146 posts

empire remix is a non schedule product...not under HDA..
trust4you
post Mar 21 2017, 06:33 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 30 2016, 09:21 AM)
haha.... based on his opinion... it seems like he have the option to get a decent condo at 300k for own stay... but he hesitated.. IF missed out this project... yea... 500k condo the only option later...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
so u think this is a good buy bro?
aaron1717
post Mar 22 2017, 09:26 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Mar 21 2017, 06:33 PM)
so u think this is a good buy bro?
i think have alot other options la if buying for own stay.... investment forget about it.... unless it price reli well... lol
soocp522
post Mar 22 2017, 11:06 AM

177 posts

Anyone can show me the map of HAMSTEAD ? thanks
LiNKInPaRk108
post Mar 22 2017, 11:12 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 22 2017, 09:26 AM)
i think have alot other options la if buying for own stay.... investment forget about it.... unless it price reli well... lol
Mind to share which other developer or project having such price point with such sqft and at prime location for own stay? Thanks.

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 22 2017, 11:06 AM)
Anyone can show me the map of HAMSTEAD ? thanks
soocp522
post Mar 22 2017, 11:15 AM

177 posts

Thanks bro!!!! rclxms.gif

btw, it's 1km to TBS according to google map. right?

QUOTE(LiNKInPaRk108 @ Mar 22 2017, 11:12 AM)
Mind to share which other developer or project having such price point with such sqft and at prime location for own stay? Thanks.
This post has been edited by soocp522: Mar 22 2017, 11:18 AM
aaron1717
post Mar 22 2017, 11:23 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

AK will be keep on launching new projects at such price point... they gt alot prime lands on hand and keep on launching... u can choose to wait for the better one... this price point is nice... because they build two blocks on so small plot of land and with another PPR stuck in it...

their projects always looks like sold out... but eventually alot of loan rejected units will appear... no need to rush towards a decision...
AskarPerang
post Mar 22 2017, 12:28 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,145 posts

Good effort bro!!! Nice showing everything.

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 22 2017, 11:15 AM)
Thanks bro!!!! rclxms.gif

btw, it's 1km to TBS according to google map. right?
15 mins walk. tested. but need to walk through the PPR block.
trust4you
post Mar 22 2017, 12:44 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 22 2017, 12:28 PM)
bro 15 min walk not too bad maaaaa
David_77
post Mar 22 2017, 12:59 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 22 2017, 12:28 PM)
15 mins walk still ok lah.
cliffekent
post Mar 22 2017, 07:07 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Mar 22 2017, 12:59 PM)
15 mins walk still ok lah.
5 min walk the ppr block which is no covered walkway, another 10min got covered walkway. Heard they say oredi collected 600 ++ cheque for 479 units. Official launching on 8 April. I think another the hamilton style. 3-4 hr sapu all.

This post has been edited by cliffekent: Mar 22 2017, 07:11 PM

LiNKInPaRk108
post Mar 23 2017, 08:09 AM

682 posts

Anyone able to verify the type of units? I was being informed only one type 947sqft.

AskarPerang
post Mar 23 2017, 09:28 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,145 posts

LiNKInPaRk108 refer post above. got bigger size unit as well. probably the top floor and the lowest floor (with private garden/terrace) maybe?
maskcooler
post Mar 23 2017, 09:49 AM

537 posts

not bad huh

This post has been edited by maskcooler: Mar 23 2017, 09:50 AM
Jsdreamz
post Mar 23 2017, 11:42 AM

36 posts

How come no news from the developer yet for the launching event?
The date is on 8th April 2017 right?? But until now no news on the launching event details yet. Also, what kind of documents needed?

24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:39 PM