Sony-Ericsson :: Sony Ericsson M600/P990/W950 ::, [ UIQ 3 ] For Life

blstz
post Apr 14 2007, 11:30 AM

832 posts

Hey guys, i got some questions regarding my M600i. Current firmware is R4A002

I cant seem to to receive the GPRS and MMS settings from Digi. After i request for the settings online, i get a message alert tone but nothing else. It doesnt request for a password or anything. I've also tried requesting the settings from sonyericsson's website. BUT, i do get a request pin window after i get a delivery report.

This also happens if i use the *126# and *128# network command to request for my Digi prepaid balance. I dun get anything until after i send a sms and i get a delivery report. I only can read it after i close the delivery report window.

Has this happen to any of u ppl? Is it a firmware problem? Thanks! notworthy.gif

blstz
post Apr 14 2007, 08:59 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Apr 14 2007, 08:18 PM)
i believe u bought a AP set which is locked to some telco not belong here. u need to customized it back to a lock free version.
Ok, thanks for the reply. Maybe i'll try to flash it to the latest firmware.

0.0424sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:31 AM