wailam
post May 3 2016, 02:01 PM, updated 5y ago

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: hicksgins

Item being sold/bought: PS Vita + 32GB carf

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3934591&hl=

Date of transaction: 29-4-2016. RM450

Details of the complaint : Says he already send on sunday, but sunday Labour Day. Tracking code EN114770012MY useless. His real name is Wong Weng Hong(if this is his real name lah.) Maybank account 5074-2462-7832. His current mail is afflixionx@gmail.com. Seems there's already another lowyat member already got scammed by him but with different username and mail https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3928882. Anyone know his phone number/address/his mother father datuk nenek nenek moyang please PM me.

This post has been edited by wailam: May 3 2016, 02:02 PM
sayabolehtoktok
post Mar 10 2021, 01:51 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(wailam @ May 3 2016, 02:01 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: hicksgins

Item being sold/bought: PS Vita + 32GB carf

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3934591&hl=

Date of transaction: 29-4-2016. RM450

Details of the complaint : Says he already send on sunday, but sunday Labour Day. Tracking code EN114770012MY useless. His real name is Wong Weng Hong(if this is his real name lah.) Maybank account 5074-2462-7832. His current mail is afflixionx@gmail.com. Seems there's already another lowyat member already got scammed by him but with different username and mail https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3928882. Anyone know his phone number/address/his mother father datuk nenek nenek moyang please PM me.

Scammers are everywhere. Expose them yes, to curse their family to death .. disgraceful. All for RM450 . Good luck!
wailam
post Mar 10 2021, 02:08 PM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

QUOTE(sayabolehtoktok @ Mar 10 2021, 01:51 PM)

Scammers are everywhere. Expose them yes, to curse their family to death .. disgraceful. All for RM450 . Good luck!
So you are the scammer is it? Where my RM450? Where is my PS VITA you fucking scammer.
sayabolehtoktok
post Mar 10 2021, 02:20 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(wailam @ Mar 10 2021, 02:08 PM)
So you are the scammer is it? Where my RM450? Where is my PS VITA you fucking scammer.
bangwall.gif Clearly you need to be reading things clearly. I was just commenting based on my observation. I am not that person, or whoever that is. You have issues, sort that out. Make a police report, or tribunal court. Dont be giving a rant on social media. It brings you no where

0.0147sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:42 AM