Sony-Ericsson :: Sony Ericsson M600/P990/W950 ::, [ UIQ 3 ] For Life

unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 02:01 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Heuruax @ Jan 22 2007, 01:46 AM)
Hi, W950i owner here.

wanna ask, any w950i owner facing this prob? for example I transfer 5 songs into my phone. Later on, I edit the same 5 songs located at my pc with album image, then transfer to the phone. But the phone didn't show the album image. I need to delete all the previous song & re-copy then it will show up.
welcome to the club...another proud owner of w950i... rclxms.gif
currently there's only two users listed in the group...vorchiel and sonyclie77
you're number three... nod.gif
they never mentioned this kind of problems... hmm.gif
what's you firmware...check the first page of thread...
is it the same as posted with your...
vorchiel
post Jan 22 2007, 02:06 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(Heuruax @ Jan 22 2007, 01:46 AM)
Hi, W950i owner here.

wanna ask, any w950i owner facing this prob? for example I transfer 5 songs into my phone. Later on, I edit the same 5 songs located at my pc with album image, then transfer to the phone. But the phone didn't show the album image. I need to delete all the previous song & re-copy then it will show up.
did you do the 'full library update'?

at walkman interface go to more -> settings -> preferences -> complete music update
sunauto
post Jan 22 2007, 02:10 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 21 2007, 11:39 PM)
well..she wont throw fon or so but she will juz refuse to reply my msg..darn im so dead..  cry.gif  cry.gif

gonna try go SESC soon..thanks for the info guys..  smile.gif
Call her lah if she refused to reply your msg, it ain't ur fault mah. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(ironrashid_2k2 @ Jan 22 2007, 12:19 AM)
I'll pray for your luck. If u really gonna be kill i'll be at ur funeral. What kind of flower u like on ur grave?? tongue.gif
Just a suggestion for you
a.) Bunga Kertas - Cheap & Long Lasting thumbup.gif
b.) Bunga Raya - Big, Cheap & Easy To Find icon_idea.gif

unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 02:15 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jan 22 2007, 02:06 AM)
did you do the 'full library update'?

at walkman interface go to more -> settings -> preferences -> complete music update
there you go...vorchiel come for rescue... icon_rolleyes.gif
thought you were quiet...anyway...what a cute bubble avatar.... cool2.gif
teikwing
post Jan 22 2007, 02:16 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 22 2007, 02:10 AM)
Call her lah if she refused to reply your msg, it ain't ur fault mah.  shakehead.gif
Just a suggestion for you
a.) Bunga Kertas - Cheap & Long Lasting  thumbup.gif
b.) Bunga Raya - Big, Cheap & Easy To Find icon_idea.gif

she like 2 msg one..call she said not sweet..habis la aku.. cry.gif hopefully SESC can help me wif dis.. doh.gif

haha..u guys still got time 2 tink wat flowers suit me r? lol~ notworthy.gif tongue.gif
vorchiel
post Jan 22 2007, 02:22 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 22 2007, 02:15 AM)
there you go...vorchiel come for rescue... icon_rolleyes.gif
thought you were quiet...anyway...what a cute bubble avatar.... cool2.gif
thanks blush.gif
sorry coz i rarely post here.. but i still follow the thread..

anyone knows how to read html pages offline? i alread save the html in the flash memory.. when i opened it using the file manager, it asked me to save the file to another folder called 'webpages'.. but i couldnt find it sad.gif
sunauto
post Jan 22 2007, 02:38 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 22 2007, 02:16 AM)
she like 2 msg one..call she said not sweet..habis la aku..  cry.gif hopefully SESC can help me wif dis..  doh.gif

haha..u guys still got time 2 tink wat flowers suit me r? lol~  notworthy.gif  tongue.gif
Well, I rarely sms or call my gf because I'm lazy, she's already my gf, who cares if she runs away because why sacrifice a tree for the whole forest tongue.gif & lastly, I love my phone, don't wanna torture it. brows.gif

Soli, soli, hope you don't pantang or anything, was just joking only, no offence ya. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Don't worry lah, those technical folks from SESC can solve it for you but the question is dunno within one day or need to collect it a few days later. sweat.gif But you don't panic lah, there's a thing called Maxis WebSMS rclxms.gif

seongmeng
post Jan 22 2007, 09:56 AM

570 posts

I am going to buy P990i this 1-2 weeks, for those Expert P990i user here, may i ask your Battery is BST-34 or BST-33? As i saw on web the P990i is c/w BST-34 with higher capacity(1120mAh), buy i saw shop are selling the package(Midland)BST-33(980mAh) Battery,can anyone please verify this to me?Is it big different btw this 2 battery?Thanks
michael9413
post Jan 22 2007, 10:19 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

you only have BST-33 if not mistaken..
I don own one but plan to buy...

I got one news for some of my frens...
Yes i said i will buy P990i...
but it seems now i have to delay it...
coz i'll get my console 1st... tongue.gif
my gf says although u got money to get 2 but... choose either 1...
Sorry guys... for the betrayal.... sad.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 10:59 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 22 2007, 10:19 AM)
you only have BST-33 if not mistaken..
I don own one but plan to buy...
I got one news for some of my frens...
Yes i said i will buy P990i...
but it seems now i have to delay it...
coz i'll get my console 1st...  tongue.gif
my gf says although u got money to get 2 but... choose either 1...
Sorry guys... for the betrayal....  sad.gif
erksss.... shocking.gif
you're going for which console?...which console was so lucky to be pick... hmm.gif
dare to be a rival of p990i.... shakehead.gif
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 22 2007, 11:09 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 22 2007, 10:59 AM)
erksss.... shocking.gif
you're going for which console?...which console was so lucky to be pick... hmm.gif
dare to be a rival of p990i.... shakehead.gif
i guess it's a playstation 3. wow.
I just noticed that the p990 is more expensive than the ps3. tongue.gif
hypermax
post Jan 22 2007, 01:04 PM

2,524 posts

Hi guys, can anyone pls teach me how to import my contact list from my phone to my PC? This phone is kinda hard to use. sweat.gif
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 22 2007, 01:06 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jan 22 2007, 01:04 PM)
Hi guys, can anyone pls teach me how to import my contact list  from my phone to my PC? This phone is kinda hard to use.  sweat.gif
why don't you use the PC Suite?
hypermax
post Jan 22 2007, 01:09 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jan 22 2007, 01:06 PM)
why don't you use the PC Suite?
Yup, i have tried that. But synchronization always fail for some reason. It stated that there's no local info on my PC or something like that. Sorry for being noobish. sweat.gif
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 22 2007, 01:18 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jan 22 2007, 01:09 PM)
Yup, i have tried that. But synchronization always fail for some reason. It stated that there's no local info on my PC or something like that. Sorry for being noobish.  sweat.gif
It's okay. I myself am a noob too.

Well,I've never had problems with synching it. It works well for me.
In my microsoft outlook,every detail is there. The e-mail,phone number.
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 22 2007, 01:41 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

Guys,just updated the front page. The free softwares list.
ironrashid_2k2
post Jan 22 2007, 02:04 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jan 21 2007, 09:31 PM)
Thanks for the info dude. The firmware is kinda similar to my Asian set. Anyway, i am quite satisfied with this phone, but it's kinda laggy.
laggy yes, and sometimes this phone just restart on itself.haiya...and it said to improve performance. I suspect it can't release the ram. i heard swiss manager can do it, i mean release some un use ram..

and the battery even mine is bst-33.

michael9413
post Jan 22 2007, 03:18 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

@hypermax, you should find the synchronize list... put it phone to outlook...
not the opposite way... or both direction...
u should be ableto do so... smile.gif

@unknowndevices/G-izzat,
PS3 is not the one... i wanna get XBOX 360...
according to some review 360 have the better graphics... so i'll head to that one...
getting my phone later in the year... maybe wait for my K750i for it 2 yr old b'day...
then only i change it... smile.gif
seongmeng
post Jan 22 2007, 04:08 PM

570 posts

Does anyone here got BST-34 battery?
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 22 2007, 04:53 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jan 22 2007, 04:08 PM)
Does anyone here got BST-34 battery?
Don't think anyones got it right now.

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:39 AM