> Discontinued products that you missed

bobowyc
post May 2 2016, 11:06 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 2 2016, 10:53 PM)
A&W

sigh.....i would lose two hours of my life just to have one perfect meal from there.
lol. A&W is still alive and well fyi... hahaha.
bobowyc
post May 3 2016, 07:08 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ May 3 2016, 04:59 AM)
But the root beer is crap now. I miss the old root beer frosty glass float smile.gif
Lol. No ah. Hm. Maybe la. True also. Hahaha. I tried before there. Ok aje.. lol.
bobowyc
post May 3 2016, 07:11 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 3 2016, 09:33 AM)
Kuching no more. last on shut down at River side area
Come pj.

Hehehehe.
bobowyc
post May 4 2016, 12:41 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ May 3 2016, 11:36 PM)
You may not have been around when root beer was served in frosted glasses and had a head an inch thick smile.gif
Lol. Oh? Probably. But they still do serve glasses in A&W in PJ State. lol. I think in Kota Damansara too.. hahha. biggrin.gif

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
bobowyc
post May 4 2016, 06:15 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ May 4 2016, 02:10 AM)
Yes but the root beer is watery crap now.
Ya meh? O.o

I think its the same. Baru je makan like 1month ago.. hahaha.. xD

0.0203sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:11 PM