why scourge always lose in on9 dota, and why sentinel always win?

Irishcoffee
post Jan 7 2007, 01:38 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

nope
scourge always win for me
Irishcoffee
post Jan 8 2007, 12:11 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

QUOTE(Miri-Sarawak @ Jan 7 2007, 08:00 PM)
Wrong !! it depends who is on the team. Mostly noob is on scourge team.
I ever play with scourge vs team sentinal and this is a clan with tags on it. Clan Warz i say. At first we were baddly beat and 2 of them left early game after they got kill 2-3 times. So 3 of us lay all on the table. 3 of us Cream the warz clan like hell that at the near end they use BoT to just push creeps and try to swamp us cos they cant kill us 3 (too powerful to kill). They have stunner Sandking, Nerub assasin, mepoo, tinker and phantom lancer as we are Axe, Witch doctor and Dazzle the new hero !!
We broke the middle rax and later side and mid swamp but due to internet connection over action i have been disconnected. It was damn fun but damn network sucks. I wonder what happen after that ?
i experience this too
i dc liao sad.gif sad.gif but my frenz still there biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
he very good @ control unit
2 vs 4 still can win biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
if got skill + teamwork of course u get higher chance to win

0.0144sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:28 PM