EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2

lunayew
post Aug 2 2016, 11:14 PM

85 posts

I did visit a friend's unit at Colonial Loft, honestly speaking even though the workmanship is not up to mark and needs some touch up still but it is 'liveable' โ˜บ Comparing with ED's overall condition when first VP, I would say EC's overall condition (except for the uncompleted other components of EC like mall & office towers) is much much better, the carparks, lift lobby & the lifts are at least done up properly. My 2cents, even though the mall, hotels & office towers may be abandoned, but the completed with CCC studios & lofts are still 'liveable', and in fact more & more units there are occupied. I too agree that for the rest of the uncompleted components of EC, with such location, master plan & stage of constructions, it is way too sayang to be abandoned, guess meh will try its best to rescue it, if meh fails, who knows may have white knight from the chineseland will come to its rescue, good luck anyway to the owners๐Ÿ˜‰
lunayew
post Aug 2 2016, 11:14 PM

85 posts

I did visit a friend's unit at Colonial Loft, honestly speaking even though the workmanship is not up to mark and needs some touch up still but it is 'liveable' โ˜บ Comparing with ED's overall condition when first VP, I would say EC's overall condition (except for the uncompleted other components of EC like mall & office towers) is much much better, the carparks, lift lobby & the lifts are at least done up properly. My 2cents, even though the mall, hotels & office towers may be abandoned, but the completed with CCC studios & lofts are still 'liveable', and in fact more & more units there are occupied. I too agree that for the rest of the uncompleted components of EC, with such location, master plan & stage of constructions, it is way too sayang to be abandoned, guess meh will try its best to rescue it, if meh fails, who knows may have white knight from the chineseland will come to its rescue, good luck anyway to the owners๐Ÿ˜‰
lunayew
post Oct 14 2016, 11:57 PM

85 posts

Littlezai, my friend's unit at Colonial Loft bought subsale manage to get loan from Hlbb. Had just checked with him, paperworks for loan all completed just pending for one letter from the master chargee to proceed to get the bank to draw down the loan.
lunayew
post Dec 2 2016, 07:44 PM

85 posts

These few days seem to have more activities at the site & the flyover from penchala, cranes moving again too. Hopefully is a good sign.
lunayew
post Dec 3 2016, 12:19 AM

85 posts

Meh should have takzui our boss DT big time ๐Ÿ˜…, stay cool boss, no harm to give some encouragement to the existing buyers of EC. Anyway if EC does well, not only EC buyers but many others would be benefited too, the spill over effect of a successful mall is great.

Btw, am not vested nor meh's staff so dun bullet me ๐Ÿ˜‰
lunayew
post Dec 5 2016, 04:33 PM

85 posts

Finally got more activities but crane collapsed pulak ๐Ÿ˜‚
lunayew
post Dec 9 2016, 09:50 AM

85 posts

Aiyoyo why must resort to personal attack pulak now... talking from auntie me personal experience, there is no 100% things in this world, if ec fails, irenehoo will be a clown, but what if ec ikan masin turns alive, then would have another bunch of clowns here to be laughed by peoples, we tok cok here in the forum lah why must place yourselves on chopping board ๐Ÿค”

0.0734sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:12 AM