134 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2

annoymous1234
post Jun 20 2020, 05:00 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(AFZAARTING @ Jun 12 2020, 05:41 PM)
Does anyone know when estimated the lunch/construction year for central park dsara the 12 office tower/ Marriott hotel?
Have any info when/year all the master plan central park dsara will be completed?
Are u referring to the township opposite Empire city? Should be around 8-10 years for the township.

If anyone need more info about mossaz, can click HERE to WhatsApp for sales package & showroom visit (by appointment only due to crowd control)

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 20 2020, 05:00 PM
reinrein
post Jun 21 2020, 07:48 AM

46 posts

I’m just lately rented one unit over here. Can I know is there any water pump installation able to do in the condo? The water pressure running at my bathroom is super low, than the water pressure at the kitchen sink one. I spoken to the agent rented to me and he is just being ignorance to my question
AFZAARTING
post Jun 21 2020, 08:17 AM

173 posts

[quote=annoymous1234,Jun 20 2020, 05:00 PM]
Are u referring to the township opposite Empire city? Should be around 8-10 years for the township.

Ooh yes. Thanks for your info.
AskarPerang
post Aug 6 2020, 11:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Got a lelong unit sold today.
At 219k. Single bidder won unchallenged.

RyoKenzaki
post Aug 7 2020, 02:46 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Anyone renting in Empire Damansara? How's it like renting there? Pros and cons? What are the majority demographic who rent there?
ahkit123
post Aug 20 2020, 06:00 PM

2,550 posts

The mall open d?
niceg
post Sep 15 2020, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(reinrein @ Jun 21 2020, 07:48 AM)
I’m just lately rented one unit over here. Can I know is there any water pump installation able to do in the condo? The water pressure running at my bathroom is super low, than the water pressure at the kitchen sink one. I spoken to the agent rented to me and he is just being ignorance to my question
Yes, can install.
Which floor u are staying at?
This will determine the type of pump capacity.

cannible
post Sep 15 2020, 05:45 PM

489 posts

just a quick check, is all the residence units here have been VP?
zack891
post Sep 27 2020, 07:16 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 7 2020, 02:46 AM)
Anyone renting in Empire Damansara? How's it like renting there? Pros and cons? What are the majority demographic who rent there?
Same question to ask
rotloi
post Sep 29 2020, 02:51 PM

879 posts

Mall is under maintenance can you believe that?? Mammoth empire mall is like a hill on top

This post has been edited by rotloi: Sep 29 2020, 02:51 PM
prem182
post Oct 2 2020, 12:25 AM

461 posts

Which internet provider do you all use?
Happy Alicia P
post Oct 2 2020, 02:23 AM

Probation
33 posts

QUOTE(prem182 @ Oct 2 2020, 12:25 AM)
Which internet provider do you all use?

Time
icemanfx
post Oct 2 2020, 02:24 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ May 27 2018, 07:08 PM)
The mall is going to open in 2 days time !  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(rotloi @ Sep 29 2020, 02:51 PM)

Mall is under maintenance can you believe that?? Mammoth empire mall is like a hill on top
Happy Alicia P
post Oct 2 2020, 02:29 AM

Probation
33 posts

Only open one section for food only. The mall construction is very slow.
bb68
post Nov 11 2020, 04:34 PM

718 posts

So this project come to a complete stop now? what a waste...
farizidris
post Nov 11 2020, 06:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Nov 11 2020, 04:34 PM)
So this project come to a complete stop now? what a waste...
I heard exsim will take over the project and aim to reopen the mall in 2022
DragonReine
post Nov 11 2020, 07:25 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(farizidris @ Nov 11 2020, 06:58 PM)
I heard exsim will take over the project and aim to reopen the mall in 2022
Mammoth-Exsim JV agreement has Exsim in charge of the actual construction of the buildings so memang their responsibility tongue.gif

Can see their progress on Mossaz @ Empire City: https://www.mossaz.com.my/site-progress/

although mall macam slow to build up still because lacking tenants still
am_i_rulez
post Dec 12 2020, 10:16 AM

Group: Senior Member
1,274 posts

not a property talk, but thinking of renting at halo sunday, how can i reach there? Yesterday i use google maps to survey the area, very confusing. I don't know where to go. Do i need to enter empire city mall parking? Thanks in advance.
1ullaby
post Dec 16 2020, 11:45 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(am_i_rulez @ Dec 12 2020, 10:16 AM)
not a property talk, but thinking of renting at halo sunday, how can i reach there? Yesterday i use google maps to survey the area, very confusing. I don't know where to go. Do i need to enter empire city mall parking? Thanks in advance.
Yup you need to enter LG2 first and look for the halo sunday sign
1ullaby
post Dec 16 2020, 11:46 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Nov 11 2020, 07:25 PM)
Mammoth-Exsim JV agreement has Exsim in charge of the actual construction of the buildings so memang their responsibility tongue.gif

Can see their progress on Mossaz @ Empire City: https://www.mossaz.com.my/site-progress/

although mall macam slow to build up still because lacking tenants still
Nop, mall under Mammoth solely

134 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:30 PM