post Feb 22 2020, 02:09 AM

1,131 posts

Melaka? Hatten lo....
pilotHans
post Feb 22 2020, 08:10 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Dirufied zid @ Feb 7 2020, 04:53 PM)
Anyone stay in empire city before?

how bad is bad?
Just went ice skating there last December...one would be shocked. It's like the Malay say "hidup segan, mati tak mau"😂
westthen
post Mar 14 2020, 04:32 PM

1,661 posts

any updates on the job? Is exsim going to complete it all?
destfull
post Mar 18 2020, 11:17 AM

Brain for Creativity
1,063 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 14 2020, 04:32 PM)
any updates on the job? Is exsim going to complete it all?
Nope lol. been living there as tenant till now. the workers are making noises, I don't recommend people to rent lower-level units. Too damn noisy every single day including weekends but it looks like they have no progress at all.
westthen
post Mar 18 2020, 01:39 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Mar 18 2020, 11:17 AM)
Nope lol. been living there as tenant till now. the workers are making noises, I don't recommend people to rent lower-level units. Too damn noisy every single day including weekends but it looks like they have no progress at all.
ah thanks for the feedback...outside looks like nothing happened at all
shinimi
post Mar 18 2020, 01:46 PM

103 posts

From my observation, the facade of the tower beside WPP has almost reach the top floor compared to somewhere in the lower floor last year.
hdzws
post Jun 1 2020, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(destfull @ Mar 18 2020, 11:17 AM)
Hi just wondering, are you at the Colonial? Was contemplating getting a sub-sale unit there but now sure how's the living condition like nowadays.
Zicoras1
post Jun 2 2020, 06:30 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(hdzws @ Jun 1 2020, 06:02 PM)
Hi just wondering, are you at the Colonial? Was contemplating getting a sub-sale unit there but now sure how's the living condition like nowadays.
Seriously before you even put a booking you should make a site visit. With Covid 19 whatever Exsim wanted to do before to rejuvenate the area, will be delayed for a while.
xander
post Jun 3 2020, 10:10 AM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(hdzws @ Jun 1 2020, 06:02 PM)
yes.

please make sure u do a site visit. i heard nth but bad reviews n comments about there.
cekodok11
post Jun 3 2020, 12:20 PM

110 posts

Hi this saturday im goin to halo sunday to view a unit for me to rent with a friend of mine. Anything that i should take note about the place? Or any suggestion? Im from penang n currently renting a room in dsara sentral but we trying to find a place just for both of us and it seems like the rental price there quite meet our budget
jetzxp
post Jun 3 2020, 12:38 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(cekodok11 @ Jun 3 2020, 12:20 PM)
Hi this saturday im goin to halo sunday to view a unit for me to rent with a friend of mine. Anything that i should take note about the place? Or any suggestion? Im from penang n currently renting a room in dsara sentral but we trying to find a place just for both of us and it seems like the rental price there quite meet our budget
Ask about the parking. I heard they don't provide parking. Why not consider NEO Damansara which is opposite empire city. Rental like 200 higher (rm1200-1400) but you can save it from the utilities bill, empire is commercial bill neo is residential bill. I was looking for room to rent around damansara perdana area and viewed Empire city, Empire damansara, ritze, and neo. End up choosing neo due to the parking (can park your car at the commercial area if you have more than 1 car without paying cool2.gif), accessbility, and the atmosphere is better compared to halo sunday (deadzone).
cekodok11
post Jun 3 2020, 01:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jun 3 2020, 12:38 PM)
Ask about the parking. I heard they don't provide parking. Why not consider NEO Damansara which is opposite empire city. Rental like 200 higher (rm1200-1400) but you can save it from the utilities bill, empire is commercial bill neo is residential bill. I was looking for room to rent around damansara perdana area and viewed Empire city, Empire damansara, ritze, and neo. End up choosing neo due to the parking (can park your car at the commercial area if you have more than 1 car without paying  cool2.gif), accessbility, and the atmosphere is better compared to halo sunday (deadzone).
Thank you! Yeah i was considering neo also but most of the unit only give 1 parking which give me a dead end since my friend also got a car.. but you told me this im going to consider neo damansara back 😆
submergedx
post Jun 3 2020, 01:43 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jun 3 2020, 12:38 PM)
Ask about the parking. I heard they don't provide parking. Why not consider NEO Damansara which is opposite empire city. Rental like 200 higher (rm1200-1400) but you can save it from the utilities bill, empire is commercial bill neo is residential bill. I was looking for room to rent around damansara perdana area and viewed Empire city, Empire damansara, ritze, and neo. End up choosing neo due to the parking (can park your car at the commercial area if you have more than 1 car without paying  cool2.gif), accessbility, and the atmosphere is better compared to halo sunday (deadzone).
Can you confirm the NEO utilities bill? Last time i stay it was commercial rate, my studio was charging RM300 electricity bill per month.
And this is my last year experience.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4831722&hl=
jetzxp
post Jun 3 2020, 02:05 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 3 2020, 01:43 PM)
Can you confirm the NEO utilities bill? Last time i stay it was commercial rate, my studio was charging RM300 electricity bill per month.
I know about that incident, but i doubt empire city will be safer.

Yes my average electric bill is around RM70. aircond on around 3-4 hour a day.
jetzxp
post Jun 3 2020, 02:08 PM

721 posts

here is my recent tnb bill
cekodok11
post Jun 3 2020, 05:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 3 2020, 01:43 PM)
OMG thats just bad... sorry for your loss. so where are you staying right now? already for how long?
submergedx
post Jun 3 2020, 05:58 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(cekodok11 @ Jun 3 2020, 05:00 PM)
OMG thats just bad... sorry for your loss. so where are you staying right now? already for how long?
It was happened last year September.
Upgraded, staying at condo nearby Uptown, waiting for my in-construction condo completion by end of this year.
Feel more secure compared to NEO because it's a mixed development.
Different product cannot compare.

This post has been edited by submergedx: Jun 3 2020, 05:59 PM
kradun
post Jun 4 2020, 12:33 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 3 2020, 05:58 PM)
It was happened last year September.
Upgraded, staying at condo nearby Uptown, waiting for my in-construction condo completion by end of this year.
Feel more secure compared to NEO because it's a mixed development.
Different product cannot compare.
Depend on ur unit layout also, been staying here for 6-7 years. My tnb bill previously before mco averaged just about rm40++ per month, so it is very depend on ur usage as well.

This post has been edited by kradun: Jun 4 2020, 12:33 AM
purple123 P
post Jun 12 2020, 12:26 PM

Probation

Anyone staying at Marriot Residence in Crown Tower? What internet service available there? I just checked with Time, they said the network is under maintenance until August.
AFZAARTING
post Jun 12 2020, 05:41 PM

173 posts

Does anyone know when estimated the lunch/construction year for central park dsara the 12 office tower/ Marriott hotel?
Have any info when/year all the master plan central park dsara will be completed?

134 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0201sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:25 PM