QUOTE(marcusho @ May 17 2016, 10:14 AM)
Niceee ! I'm actually hunting for any workers on site, but can't really find one
EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2
May 17 2016, 11:55 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
914 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(marcusho @ May 17 2016, 10:14 AM) Niceee ! I'm actually hunting for any workers on site, but can't really find one |
May 17 2016, 12:47 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(marcusho @ May 17 2016, 10:14 AM) Great stuff! Well done! Thanks! |
May 17 2016, 02:56 PM
490 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
is this developer same with empire damansara??
May 17 2016, 07:08 PM
147 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
May 18 2016, 12:06 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,458 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
QUOTE(marcusho @ May 17 2016, 10:14 AM) thanks for sharing |
May 18 2016, 09:12 PM
49 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft RoyKhaw87 liked this post
May 18 2016, 10:23 PM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
From the video, I can see one building with structures built till the top but in between floors all kosong one. May I know what building is that? How come the style of building is like that?
May 18 2016, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. Is it a panic sell?FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft |
May 18 2016, 11:06 PM
May 18 2016, 11:10 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I prepare peanuts 1st...
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft |
May 18 2016, 11:13 PM
May 18 2016, 11:24 PM
May 18 2016, 11:30 PM
520 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft |
May 19 2016, 12:25 AM
147 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. Thx. looks good, I am going there this weekend FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft |
May 19 2016, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(aspartame @ May 18 2016, 11:24 PM) I really don't understand what u trying to say. Like i mentioned i do not get commission for helping my fren. I just help her for sharing. Plus, Is unfair to say like this. The fact she already sold out few and only left 2-3 units only. |
May 19 2016, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(Informationiac @ May 19 2016, 12:25 AM) Thx. looks good, I am going there this weekend Congrats upon of your unit handover. Im happy to hear this because I also will be start renovating mine around this 2 months right after the furniture move in. Already looking for ID to design my unit |
May 19 2016, 02:33 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 02:23 AM) I really don't understand what u trying to say. Like i mentioned i do not get commission for helping my fren. I just help her for sharing. Plus, Is unfair to say like this. The fact she already sold out few and only left 2-3 units only. Sold 2 to 3 units in 6 hours, bravo. |
May 19 2016, 02:39 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
671 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
write so many at last oso want to sell it
May 19 2016, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 19 2016, 02:33 AM) Is up to you whatever u want to say. is your right. probably u are just one of the HATER. I emphasis again I'm not selling I don't know the price or the exact amount of unit. what I heard from the owner side she mention she left 2-5 units only. You don't misleading my message. What a childish person . Do u take note what's the important message in the entire post I share ? I'm sharing is the condition of the empire city since everyone here want know the progression of this project. So I share the pictures. Hello ? I'm not seller ok. I'm just one of the unit owner of empire city.This post has been edited by zkys1288: May 19 2016, 04:32 AM |
May 19 2016, 04:24 AM
QUOTE(Autocountstick @ May 19 2016, 02:39 AM) should I delete my post since my post making such a big hassle here ? seriously why the world turning become so dark a ? @@ u can just ignore it if u don't like to see this post. say so much also want to sell then u don't read la since so much to read. why u still reading if u dint bother to care. |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:54 PM |