Anyone here thinks that spinning the wheel..., In EBA breaks the touch screen?

andy_lhc
post Jan 7 2007, 10:50 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 7 2007, 10:36 PM)
If that's the case, the cheapest price is still RM40 quoted by andy_lhc. Sorry dude, not everyone can go Singapore in a convenient basis.
actually i got it at RM35.... sweat.gif ..cos i bought an extra set for my nds when my fren bought his psp+hori psp...so the boss gives a little discount...

[edit] buying at PA is much cheaper though...with free delivery...if possible get it from there... hands.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Jan 7 2007, 10:51 PM
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 8 2007, 05:40 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jan 7 2007, 10:50 PM)
actually i got it at RM35.... sweat.gif ..cos i bought an extra set for my nds when my fren bought his psp+hori psp...so the boss gives a little discount...

[edit] buying at PA is much cheaper though...with free delivery...if possible get it from there... hands.gif

Yep but sometimes scared whether the delivery will come or not lah

katopunk
post Jan 8 2007, 10:36 PM

United Pot Smugglers
2,343 posts

you can get it for RM30 leh ori ones. check out matthew's shop beside a cafe same floor as redbox sg wang. forgot what is the shop's name ady.

0.0120sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:56 AM