Anyone here thinks that spinning the wheel..., In EBA breaks the touch screen?
andy_lhc
Jan 7 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 7 2007, 10:36 PM) If that's the case, the cheapest price is still RM40 quoted by andy_lhc. Sorry dude, not everyone can go Singapore in a convenient basis. actually i got it at RM35....  ..cos i bought an extra set for my nds when my fren bought his psp+hori psp...so the boss gives a little discount... [edit] buying at PA is much cheaper though...with free delivery...if possible get it from there... This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Jan 7 2007, 10:51 PM
TSsamus_ng
Jan 8 2007, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jan 7 2007, 10:50 PM) actually i got it at RM35....  ..cos i bought an extra set for my nds when my fren bought his psp+hori psp...so the boss gives a little discount... [edit] buying at PA is much cheaper though...with free delivery...if possible get it from there...  Yep but sometimes scared whether the delivery will come or not lah
katopunk
Jan 8 2007, 10:36 PM
you can get it for RM30 leh ori ones. check out matthew's shop beside a cafe same floor as redbox sg wang. forgot what is the shop's name ady.