Games Bioshock Official Thread, Ohhh look at the water...

TSHitman190
post Aug 14 2007, 07:42 PM

589 posts

This game keeps getting better and better tongue.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 15 2007, 02:02 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Aug 15 2007, 01:54 AM)
...maybe you guys not interested to drill this one...just try not to vomit tongue.gif  (Oxford Street, London)

NOOOOO!!!

SO LUCKY ONE!! cry.gif cry.gif

Haha..

jk jk..

That looks really cool...if i was there...i would steal it.. tongue.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 16 2007, 07:43 PM

589 posts

Yo guys!!

Jut got word...Bioshock is looking like the game of the millennium!!

So far the reviews...about four or five from very respected sites and mags...ALL GAVE PERFECT MARKS!!!! shocking.gif

So far its marks are perfect for the 360...
TSHitman190
post Aug 16 2007, 07:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(double_agent @ Aug 16 2007, 07:49 PM)
Perfect is right.

Eurogamer Review

TEN OUT OF TEN!!
And those guys are usually strict!!
TSHitman190
post Aug 16 2007, 08:06 PM

589 posts

Lets wait and see from Gamespot..tongue.gif

Famitsu review will give it 10/40 because no half naked women or men who look like women...

And its a FPS...To them they dont like tongue.gif

jk
TSHitman190
post Aug 17 2007, 09:07 PM

589 posts

Man 99% on Gamerankings...this game is going down in the history books as one of the best games ever made...

So you what that means...ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED!! BEWARE OF PIC...

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Aug 17 2007, 09:08 PM
TSHitman190
post Aug 20 2007, 05:59 PM

589 posts

Cant wait any longer!!

Dont care how much!! rclxm9.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 21 2007, 01:41 AM

589 posts

In Bioshock you can do that..tongue.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 21 2007, 02:57 AM

589 posts

Thanks Taman Linkin for the upload icon_rolleyes.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 21 2007, 11:49 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(amalost @ Aug 21 2007, 11:26 AM)
gamespot give 9.0 for bioshock...awesome
Damn them...the lowest score so far....its hard to thnk when they gave tony hawk a perfect 10.. doh.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 21 2007, 12:40 PM

589 posts

I lost my trust in them sad.gif

Damn them...if it wasn't for them...Bioshock would have beet Ocarina of Time as the highest rated game...tongue.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 21 2007, 02:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(BowlingQueen @ Aug 21 2007, 02:15 PM)
is it out yet?
Officially?? Then yes..

Locally??? Not yet...soon though
TSHitman190
post Aug 22 2007, 07:32 PM

589 posts

My hands so itchy...

need bioshock....
TSHitman190
post Aug 24 2007, 10:43 PM

589 posts

Hi guys!!

Just came back from my friends house, his dad went LA for a business trip... i was planning to teach him how to play GOW.... but then he had a copy of Bioshock...i told him to put down GOW for a while...

We then played Bioshock!! Cant say that the gameplay is not that MUCH different from the demo...anyway i taught him the basics of the 360, then i had to leave for home. The next day i helped him fight the game...

We are now near the ending...

And i all i can say is without spoiling the game..."No one is that polite" whistling.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 25 2007, 12:16 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(hezda @ Aug 25 2007, 12:01 PM)
Well... already ordered the US version from PA, have to wait for 1 to 5 days for shipping. Damn...!
And have to wait longer thanks to the actual shipping time....You did the free delivery or the courier one?
TSHitman190
post Aug 25 2007, 12:25 PM

589 posts

You know this game has set the standard of what a single player game should be....too bad it cant come soon enough..sad.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 25 2007, 11:22 PM

589 posts

Wei i dont actually have the game in my library yet...my friend the lucky bugger laugh.gif...

Trust melah.... once me 360 replaced....first thing i do will play Bioshock...

I have been waiting this game for a year now....if im not mistaken i started this thread very long ago....then no one care about Bioshock now everyone want it...laugh.gif
TSHitman190
post Aug 25 2007, 11:32 PM

589 posts

Copy protection.... is like our region coding (not for this game though)

Meaning that the more you uninstall the game to make way for new games, it means that it will record the process and will unfortunately have a quota on how many times the PC dudes can do it before their copy gets useless...

Thats not the worst part though, some PCers actually had their PCs explode thanks to Bioshock shocking.gif
TSHitman190
post Sep 6 2007, 03:48 PM

589 posts

Those buggers at NST said Bioshock was good but they say that the narrative was poor....i mean WTF ??? Bloody NST game reviewer monkey..#$^#!!

mad.gif
TSHitman190
post Sep 6 2007, 04:12 PM

589 posts

The newspaper reviewers all suck wei....put stupid reasons for it being bad... Bioshock is undoubtedly the Game of the Year but this douche puts it down so badly...vmad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0253sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:58 PM