bulk order thread removed.
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 04:47 PM, updated 19y ago
5. 'Bulk orders' is defined as a bulk buy of something. The stock isn't yet in the would be seller's hands. If you have a lot of something to sell, then its not a bulk order, and your thread probably belongs in Garage Sales. i am not follow the rules ? give me 1 reason why simply move my thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=338245&hl= (icute casing) http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=384240&hl= (sata&ide adapter) other forumers like moderno, vcool, ngbh. how about them ? they doing the right thing? they put in bulk order, but they also have ready stock. very unfair. ---------------------------------------------------------- EDIT BY samurai1337- A good example of what a bulk order really is - click hereThis post has been edited by samurai1337: Jan 7 2007, 09:42 AM
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 04:57 PM
***deleted
This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 8 2007, 09:33 PM
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 05:10 PM
***deleted.
This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 8 2007, 09:34 PM
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 05:18 PM
***deleted
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 11:04 PM
deleted...
TSzhen^wei
Jan 6 2007, 11:22 PM
deleted...
TSzhen^wei
Jan 7 2007, 05:03 AM
*deleted**
This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 8 2007, 09:33 PM
TSzhen^wei
Jan 11 2007, 04:14 PM
yup. open a new section for the new items sales.. we cannot put the new items and selling in the garages sales. mix with the used and old items, it look not nice.
TSzhen^wei
Jan 11 2007, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(ndextreme @ Jan 11 2007, 04:47 PM) Thread Starter 1st of All Your Signature is Too Long Exceeding 15 Lines..........Better Remove the Excess Lines......Before the Moderator take Action......... thank u remind me  QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jan 11 2007, 06:37 PM) Well, what is this all about... kind of blur blur because TS have deleted some post.  If the seller got stocks ready in his/her hands it also can be categorized as BULK ORDER because he/she selling in larger quantity and bear those bleady responsible to make people buy in lower price. Please correct me if I am wrong deleted post is useless 1.. nothing relate to the issue
TSzhen^wei
Apr 8 2007, 11:58 PM
a moderator -altie try to shift my thread to garage sales again. so,how ? should we just selling the new stuff mix with the used /2nd hand items in garage sales ?
TSzhen^wei
Apr 9 2007, 08:44 AM
i no keep stock for the items that i am selling, tat mean it included in garage sales also ?
TSzhen^wei
Apr 9 2007, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(altie @ Apr 9 2007, 09:34 PM) I PMed you purely out of courtesy and this is the kind of respect I get in return. No action has been taken on your threads yet. Why are you making such a big fuss? Will you die if your threads are moved to Garage Sales? Will you get less customers? Don't forget you are trading here for FREE and I am not being paid to keep the forum in order. Don't piss on the people who are holding you up on that throne, ok? sorry, i didn't blame u. just curious why everytime sure got ppl like to move my threads to garage sales, after that move back to bulk order. haha. i won't die if my threads move to garage sales, but if it missing, it will make me troublesome cas need to open topic again.
TSzhen^wei
Apr 13 2007, 11:51 AM
nvm, it's ok, i now close my threads for a moment. will reorganize the threads, will reduce the price to collect the orders for bulk order.