MMO China CABAL Online "Chinese Version", It's Lag after the Earthquake.

TSNich0las
post Jan 30 2007, 09:55 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jan 30 2007, 08:27 PM)
What is the software you're using to type chinese?
Solution :
1st, make sure your Cabal game install into English Name.
Ex : C:\PROGRAM FILES\MOLIYO\CABAL ONLINE
Remember, you can't just edit the chinese folder to english folder. Game will not working. Uninstall the previous Cabal and Reinstall it.

2nd, If you are using Windows XP. Click Here
After you setting all the Chinese PRC, Run the game Press ALT + SHIFT to switch between Chinese or English Input.

3rd, If you are using other than Windows XP. Try use the latest Chinese Star Software. You can buy it from any PC Shop.
But Chinese Star didn't work for my XP or maybe my Chinese Star is the Oldest Version. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Nich0las: Jan 30 2007, 09:57 PM
TSNich0las
post Jan 31 2007, 02:04 AM

60 posts

jdreamer : U're Welcome. Move to 1st post ar? hehe.. No ppl join also. Maybe many people don't know lowyat forum gua.

Shopboy : Eh, taiwan items more exp than china items meh? How much it took wor? x2? You are right, if all ppl playing solo. I better go meet my xilero friends. They are waitting for me. Cabal not suit my Laptop cos the processor are low i think.
TSNich0las
post Feb 2 2007, 03:57 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(-AnkleBreaker- @ Feb 2 2007, 02:47 AM)
im playing the last chaos english version...
is it same with the chinese version?...
any FAQ for the game?.....
i need it..
noob on that game...
last chaos? Are u ok? here is CABAL Online leh.

QUOTE(steven437 @ Feb 2 2007, 11:03 AM)
got english version or not tongue.gif can't read chinese blush.gif
So far no, but malaysia will have cabal soon........dunno when.

Note : I will delete the guild and join others china guild if still no people join this game. sweat.gif
TSNich0las
post Feb 2 2007, 05:37 PM

60 posts

yup, it's lag for me too. Don't know why. Until i just selling some "la ji".

And i'm trying to play at CC but the CC there don't have Cabal China. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Nich0las: Feb 2 2007, 07:33 PM
TSNich0las
post Feb 5 2007, 10:45 PM

60 posts

LOL, i also will quit this games bcos of the lag. But will temp go in sometime cos my points still got 7 hundred+. keke
TSNich0las
post Feb 6 2007, 07:18 AM

60 posts

Right, the 1st page posted at Jan 6 2007 but now are Feb 6 2007. hehe....
B4 that was few ppls + few Bots. But now all server full of BOTs. Like official the RO. So, it's unfair right? Why continue? You just train until wasting your time. But several ppl just easy for leveling using third party program. smile.gif And i think Bot got no lag at all cos it's a program to help them train. haha.
TSNich0las
post Feb 12 2007, 01:42 AM

60 posts

Hmm, but yesterday morning until noon i play cabal no lag wor. Hairan la. And perfect world i got join the taiwan server. What bout somebody open a new topic for Perfect World(Taiwan). Hehe....No Guan Shui...
TSNich0las
post Jul 19 2007, 05:53 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(spark009 @ Jul 17 2007, 12:29 AM)
hello im new here, can u guys post the translation of the registration page coz i cant understand taiwan/chinese language. thanks

Added on July 17, 2007, 11:02 amguys, could you tell me whats the word after you put your email address in the registration page. thanks!
Friend, If you don't know chinese, better don't try this game because all word inside there are fully Chinese. All mission write in chinese.......

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0158sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:17 PM