324 Pages « < 174 175 176 177 178 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service

Leroi2x
post Jun 22 2018, 02:21 PM

690 posts

normally how long it take for deliver new application card ?
my card approved arounrd 8/june
til now not received...go branch check, he also ask me wait only ...
13aby
post Jun 25 2018, 10:38 PM

946 posts

Applied online and they replied for resubmit epf from kiosk. They dont accept online epf? Whats the different
LostAndFound
post Jun 26 2018, 01:39 AM

5,586 posts

QUOTE(13aby @ Jun 25 2018, 10:38 PM)
Applied online and they replied for resubmit epf from kiosk.  They dont accept online epf?  Whats the different
Kiosk print out in front of them is not photoshopped =p
13aby
post Jun 26 2018, 10:16 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 26 2018, 01:39 AM)
Kiosk print out in front of them is not photoshopped =p
Can still be photoshop also haha if really want.
cybpsych
post Jun 26 2018, 04:22 PM

---------------------
62,909 posts

first look at the Aeon E-Wallet + AEON Member Plus Card (member + prepaid + visa + wave)

Malaysia's AEON Group has introduced "AEON E-Wallet", our virtual electronic wallet that allow smart settlement of shopping charges on May 16th. This, "AEON E-Wallet", is a card that works with AEON cards, which makes it possible for shoppers at Malaysian AEON Shops to do shopping with only their smartphones. Malaysia is the first to introduce cards with payment functions among our Group Companies.

"We realize that there is an increase in the use of mobile payments, thus the AEON E-Wallet will not only provide our customers with convenience, but also a safe and secure payment system," said Mr. Shinobu Washizawa, Managing Director of AEON Asia Sdn Bhd.

We have also officially introduced the electronic money "AEON Member Plus Card" linked with AEON E-Wallet. This "AEON Member Plus Card" is a card which can charge money from your bank account at ATM operated by AEON Credit, a cashier or service counter of AEON Malaysia. You can use this card at any stores which accept VISA.

Interesting about the member plus card, it comes with Visa and wave rclxms.gif competition to BigPay's ewallet + mastercard (no wave).

probably the downside is the reload channel (?).
stargate8
post Jun 26 2018, 04:40 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,222 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 26 2018, 04:22 PM)
first look at the Aeon E-Wallet + AEON Member Plus Card (member + prepaid + visa + wave)

Malaysia's AEON Group has introduced "AEON E-Wallet", our virtual electronic wallet that allow smart settlement of shopping charges on May 16th. This, "AEON E-Wallet", is a card that works with AEON cards, which makes it possible for shoppers at Malaysian AEON Shops to do shopping with only their smartphones. Malaysia is the first to introduce cards with payment functions among our Group Companies.

"We realize that there is an increase in the use of mobile payments, thus the AEON E-Wallet will not only provide our customers with convenience, but also a safe and secure payment system," said Mr. Shinobu Washizawa, Managing Director of AEON Asia Sdn Bhd.

We have also officially introduced the electronic money "AEON Member Plus Card" linked with AEON E-Wallet. This "AEON Member Plus Card" is a card which can charge money from your bank account at ATM operated by AEON Credit, a cashier or service counter of AEON Malaysia. You can use this card at any stores which accept VISA.

Interesting about the member plus card, it comes with Visa and wave  rclxms.gif competition to BigPay's ewallet + mastercard (no wave).

probably the downside is the reload channel (?).
wow finally
but got mentioned "This "AEON Member Plus Card" is a card which can charge money from your bank account" looks like topup using cash from bank account
if can reload/topup using credit card and under "online" category or "topup" at aeon CS pay by "departmental card" sure rclxms.gif
cybpsych
post Jun 26 2018, 04:49 PM

---------------------
62,909 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 26 2018, 04:40 PM)
wow finally
but got mentioned "This "AEON Member Plus Card" is a card which can charge money from your bank account" looks like topup using cash from bank account
if can reload/topup using credit card and under "online" category or "topup" at aeon CS pay by "departmental card" sureĀ  rclxms.gif
yep, probably that's the downside. let's wait for it be available and hopefully more reload channels and details available.

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/aeon-cards/ae...on-express-plus

This card is by invitation only. Eligible customers will receive an invitation Email, SMS or Mail notification from AEON Credit.

Top-up Fee
AEON Credit Cash Deposit Machines (Free of Charge).
Other Participating banks *ATM.
Other Participating banks *online banking.
*Charges for top up ranging from RM0.50 - RM1.50 depending on the banks: Maybank, CIMB, Public Bank, Alliance Bank, BSN, Ambank.

ATM Withdrawal Fee
AEON Credit ATM (Free of Charge).
Other Participating Banks with Visa PLUS Network is RM10.

Maximum Top-Up Amount
The maximum top-up amount for customers above 18 years of age is RM10,000 and below 18 years of age is RM1,500.

Q20. Is there any top-up and cash withdrawal limit?
You are able to perform top-up to your account as long as your account balance does not exceed the Wallet size. As for cash withdrawal, the maximum amount per day is set at RM4,500, 3 times per day (maximum RM1,500 per withdrawal) or reaches RM0.00 balance in your account whichever comes first.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jun 26 2018, 05:03 PM
itanium89
post Jul 1 2018, 12:45 PM

170 posts

Hi all,

i have no idea about credit card
1st time using it

hope somebody can help me answer my question below..

besiegetank
post Jul 2 2018, 12:56 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(itanium89 @ Jul 1 2018, 12:45 PM)
Hi all,

i have no idea about credit card
1st time using it
hope somebody can help me answer my question below..

1. Wait for your statement
2. Same as 1, usually it is 20 days from statement date.
3. Should be 382.2 if you didn't spend anymore before statement is released.
4. Yes, the extra will bring forward to next statement.
5. The best date will be right after your statement date since you will have 1 month + 20 days to payback the money.
6. As long as you paid in full before each statement due date you can enjoy 20 days 0% interest free period.
7. Need to refer to the seller or call to customer service.
itanium89
post Jul 2 2018, 10:12 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Jul 2 2018, 12:56 AM)
1. Wait for your statement
2. Same as 1, usually it is 20 days from statement date.
3. Should be 382.2 if you didn't spend anymore before statement is released.
4. Yes, the extra will bring forward to next statement.
5. The best date will be right after your statement date since you will have 1 month + 20 days to payback the money.
6. As long as you paid in full before each statement due date you can enjoy 20 days 0% interest free period.
7. Need to refer to the seller or call to customer service.
Thank you for clarifying notworthy.gif
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 07:41 PM

8,855 posts

Anyone else got this SMS?

DM3
post Jul 4 2018, 08:29 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,439 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 4 2018, 07:41 PM)
Same here
skty
post Jul 4 2018, 08:30 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,330 posts

wa.... why I don't get...
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 08:30 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 4 2018, 08:29 PM)
Same here
Faster reload Bigpay~
wym6977
post Jul 4 2018, 08:48 PM

943 posts

Got this SMS too. Wonder is it really guaranteed as there is cash pool but not mentioned FCFS..
MGM
post Jul 4 2018, 09:04 PM

16,386 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Jul 4 2018, 08:48 PM)
Got this SMS too. Wonder is it really guaranteed as there is cash pool but not mentioned FCFS..
So contradicting.
snowswc
post Jul 4 2018, 09:09 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 4 2018, 09:04 PM)
So contradicting.
maybe the total selected customer is equal to the allocated cash back pool?
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Mcwong1123
post Jul 4 2018, 09:22 PM

26 posts

Total cash pool allocated is only $10,000.meaning only first 200 can earn the $50 cashback.
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 09:24 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(Mcwong1123 @ Jul 4 2018, 09:22 PM)
Total cash pool allocated is only $10,000.meaning only first 200 can earn the $50 cashback.
Yup, I think they only send out to 200 people because it is guaranteed CB
peri peri
post Jul 5 2018, 09:03 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,940 posts

i received the sms as well, straight reload via big pay.

now waiting another sms for my aeon big card, huat ah

324 Pages « < 174 175 176 177 178 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:22 PM