cybpsych
post Jan 15 2019, 08:24 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

LAZADA GRAND CNY with AEON Credit

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1121

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1547524200...aeon_credit.pdf

Promotion period: 16 January 2019 to 18 January 2019.
The Campaign is open to all Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AEON Platinum Visa/MasterCard, AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, Motorcycle Association Affinity Gold Visa, Japan Club of Kuala Lumpur Gold Visa and AEON BiG Gold/Classic Visa (“Eligible Cardholders”).
Eligible Cardholders are required to spend a minimum of RM120 in a single transaction (exclusive of shipping/courier charges) made via LAZADA’s Apps during Campaign in order to enjoy the Discount Vouchers.
Discount voucher is required to be entered during checkout and the entitlement will be on first come first served basis.
The discount is only for one (1) time redemption per Lazada registered customer and not valid with any other vouchers, offer or promotion and product exclusion may apply.

cybpsych
post Jan 23 2019, 09:04 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 1 2018, 02:13 PM)
Yes, can email them. I email them only.
This is the email address I sent to customer.service@aeonmalaysia.com.my
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jan 23 2019, 08:59 PM)
I want to apply for Balance Transfer to my ACS card only to realise that I need to fax the form after that? Like hmm...... Maybe i can find a fax machine in an antique shop, maybe. lol.
cybpsych
post Jan 24 2019, 09:38 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Get Up to RM50 Discount Vouchers on LAZADA

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/561

The Campaign is open to all AEON Credit Cardholders.
Promotion is valid from 24 January 2019 till 28 March 2019
Eligible Cardholders are required to perform a minimum spend RM200/RM500 via LAZADA Apps on Thursday only during offer period from 12.00am to 11.59pm.
Discount voucher SCLAEON20 or SCLAEON50 is required to be entered during checkout and the entitlement will be on first come first served basis.
Other Terms and Conditions apply.

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1548231807...da_thursday.pdf
cybpsych
post Jan 30 2019, 09:24 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 21 2018, 08:47 PM)
#MyFestiveMania Campaign

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1079

Celebrate a most wonderful festive season with AEON Group!

We are giving away amazing prizes worth more than RM1,138,888 to usher in the merriment.

Winner Announcement for #MyFestiveMania Campaign Monthly Cash Rewards

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1170

We are pleased to announce the winners of #MyFestiveMania Campaign Monthly Cash Rewards.
The rewards will be credited directly into each winner's AEON Member Plus Visa Card account within 60 working days.

Terms and Conditions apply.

cybpsych
post Feb 3 2019, 08:37 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Enjoy 15% Cashback on dining transaction

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1177

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1548927191...transaction.pdf

Promotion is valid from 1 February 2019 – 28 February 2019
The Campaign is open to all Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AEON Platinum Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, Motorcycle Association Affinity Gold Visa, Japan Club of Kuala Lumpur Gold Visa and AEON BiG Gold/Classic Visa (“Eligible Cardholders”).
Eligible Cardholders are required to accumulate a minimum spend of RM300 on Dining category during the campaign period in order to get 15% Cashback.
cybpsych
post Feb 4 2019, 06:24 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Apply, Spend and Win to get RM188 Cashback!

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1184

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1549253368...n_t_c_final.pdf

We are giving away RM188 Cashback! Just apply and spend to enjoy this wonderful deal from AEON Credit!

This Campaign is opened to all New-to-AEON principal applicants whose application for eligible AEON Visa Credit Card is approved during this Campaign Period (“Eligible Cardholders”).
The following are the eligible AEON Visa Credit Card for this Campaign:
a) AEON Platinum Visa/ Mastercard Credit Card
b) AEON Gold Visa/ Mastercard Credit Card
c) New AEON Gold Visa/ Mastercard Credit Card
d) AEON BiG Gold Visa Credit Card
Eligible Cardholders are required to spend a minimum cumulative retail spending of RM888 within sixty (60) days from card approval date in order to enjoy RM188 Cashback.
The AEON Credit Card application must be approved by AEON Credit during the campaign period and the credit card must be activated within sixty (60) days from the card approval date.
The Cashback will be credited to the Qualified Cardholders’ AEON Credit Card account within twelve (12) to fourteen (14) weeks after the Campaign Period.
This campaign is valid from 1 February 2019 to 31 March 2019.

cybpsych
post Feb 10 2019, 10:38 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 12 2018, 09:25 PM)
Spend Online and Enjoy 10% Cashback on Friday to Sunday
https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/743

Promotion Period: 5 October 2018 – 31 December 2018.
The Campaign is open to all Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AEON Platinum Visa/Mastercard, NEW AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, Motorcycle Association Affinity Gold Visa, Japan Club of Kuala Lumpur Gold Visa and AEON BiG Gold/Classic Visa (“Eligible Cardholders”).
Eligible Cardholders are required to spend any amount on online transaction between Friday to Sunday within the campaign period in order to enjoy 10% Cashback.
The Cashback is capped at RM20 per cardholder account throughout the Campaign Period. Cashback will be awarded on first come first serve basis.
Other terms and conditions apply.

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1538561352...y_to_sunday.pdf

QUOTE(zaoldyeck @ Feb 10 2019, 10:31 AM)
Cant remember for which promo. The cb took so long

rm20 could be above as the "The Cash Back will credited to the eligible Cardholders’ account in the month of February 2019."
cybpsych
post Feb 15 2019, 09:43 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(stella111 @ Feb 15 2019, 08:01 AM)
Anyone succesful to waive their late payment and finances charges?
My due date on 2 feb and i perform ibg on 1 feb
Stmt show payment Make on 4 feb.
I guess because public holiday on 1 feb
yes you can request, approved or not is another matter. usually they'll give a waiver if this is your first time.

request first, then only you know whether you get it. other's successful request may not be applicable to you. each person is different.

also, next time, be aware of the IBG schedule as it has specific transfer window and it doesnt "work" on non-business days.
cybpsych
post Feb 25 2019, 07:57 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Spend and Earn RM50 Cashback
21 February 2019 to 28 February 2019
https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1219

Swipe 3x and get 20% Cashback
25 February 2019 – 31 March 2019
https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1233

Be the first 2,000 customers to enrol for e-Statement to enjoy RM10 cashback
15 February 2019 to 31 March 2019
https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1240
cybpsych
post Feb 25 2019, 08:01 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

cybpsych
post Mar 1 2019, 11:45 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Get 10% Cashback on Education Expenses
Promotion is valid from 1 March 2019 – 30 April 2019

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1275

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1551335863...on_expenses.pdf

Eligible Cardholders are required to spend a minimum cumulative RM1,000 spending (“Qualifying Spend”) throughout the campaign period in order to get 10% Cashback.
The Cash Back credited to the eligible Cardholders’ account in the month of June 2019.

cybpsych
post Mar 13 2019, 09:03 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

AEON POINT CASH REDEMPTION PROGRAMME
13 March 2019

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1552466949...n_programme.pdf

cybpsych
post Mar 14 2019, 10:44 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Book Your Weekend Travel Plans Campaign

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1310

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1552544258...ns_campaign.pdf

Promotion is valid from 15 March 2019 – 28 April 2019.
The Campaign is open to all Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AEON Platinum Visa/Mastercard, NEW AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, Motorcycle Association Affinity Gold Visa, Japan Club of Kuala Lumpur Gold Visa and AEON BiG Gold/Classic Visa (“Eligible Cardholders”).
Eligible Cardholders are required to spend minimum RM1,200 on travel category on any Friday – Sunday during the campaign period in order to get 10% cashback.
Transaction done based on the selected Travel Category will be based on the Merchant Category code (MCC) that is captured by AEON Credit Service.
The cashback is capped at RM150 per cardholders account throughout the campaign period on first come first served basis.
cybpsych
post Mar 15 2019, 09:37 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

AEON Member Plus Visa Card Top Spender Rewards Campaign

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1331

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1552638894...ign__final_.pdf

Campaign period : 15th March 2019 - 15th May 2019
The Campaign is open to AEON Member Plus Visa Cardholders (“Eligible Cardholders”).
To participate in this Campaign, Eligible cardholder required to spend at AEON BiG Hypermarket using AEON Member Plus Visa Card or AEON Wallet during the campaign period to win the prizes (“Successful Cardholders).
The total of 50 highest spender of each period will be entitled to receive the prize.
Each Successful Cardholders will be entitled for one (1) reward throughout this Campaign.

AEON Member Plus Visa Card First Time Spender Rewards Campaign

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/1324

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1552638276...ign__final_.pdf

Campaign period : 15th March 2019 - 15th May 2019
The Campaign is open to AEON Member Plus Visa Cardholders who have yet to use the AEON Member Plus Visa card for any payment purpose (“Eligible Cardholders”).
To participate in this Campaign, Eligible Cardholders must :
Make payment using AEON Member Plus Visa Card or AEON Wallet
Spend accumulated minimum of RM200 during the accumulated spending period.
A total of 500 Eligible Cardholders for each period will be entitled to receive the reward on the first-come-first-serve basis (“Successful Cardholders”).
Each Eligible Cardholders will be entitled for one (1) reward throughout this Campaign.

cybpsych
post Apr 1 2019, 09:17 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

#GOJAPAN with AEON Credit Card Campaign [ Aeon Credit ]
Campaign period: 1 April 2019 till 31 July 2019

cybpsych
post Apr 4 2019, 12:06 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Apr 4 2019, 11:49 AM)
I found it so difficult to temporary increase my CC limit, why they so mahuan?
if you have valid reason and justification, no issue

temporary increase CL = increasing your risk exposure to bank.

the permanent CL assigned to you is the risk limit bank is willing to take on you biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Apr 4 2019, 12:15 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Apr 4 2019, 12:12 PM)
dude, they ask for proof of receipt.
If it's for emergency, what proof i need to show them.

They are very silly
what you think and want is irrelevant to bank. they decide whether to give or not.

if not satisfied with aeon credit, try other cards/banks instead. sure can find one that have lax rules and policies.
cybpsych
post Apr 5 2019, 11:38 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Apr 5 2019, 10:12 AM)
Hi, want to ask about this RM 14 rebate for cinema (Platinum)
it mentioned on rebate for transactions done on weekdays

what if i make a transaction at the counter, for a movie on a weekend?
will it still eligible for the rebate?
from what i read, it's based on purchase date, not show date

Movie Ticket Rebate Every Weekday
Get up to RM14 rebate when you purchase movie ticket as participating cinemas inside AEON Mall and selected mall.
Rebate is only entitled for counter or kiosk purchase only.
Rebate is only entitled for cinema ticket purchase at below Cinemas, from Monday to Friday only.
Rebate is capping at RM14 per transaction per day.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Apr 5 2019, 11:38 AM
cybpsych
post May 4 2019, 09:53 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ May 4 2019, 09:46 PM)
*sweat* lol silly silly me! Anyways, how is converting this to flexi be better? I mean, even if the next billing is based on the full amount or risk kena finance/interest fee... the amount is the same as taking the flexi and straight kena 2.5%?
the flexi is convert to x-months installment, but with upfront fee la

you dont need to pay FULL amount first.
cybpsych
post May 8 2019, 08:39 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

#SYOKnye Raya Campaign
8 May 2019 – 30 June 2019

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1557302906...ya_campaign.pdf

Eligible Cardholders are required to spend a minimum accumulative amount of RM600 on Dining and Grocery category during the campaign period in order to get 10% Cashback.

The Cashback is capped at RM80 per cardholder account throughout the campaign period. The total Cash Back Pool for this campaign is RM50,000 and will be awarded to the eligible cardholders based on first come first served basis.

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:10 AM