> 11 street + Skynet = 200% Headache!, parcel deliver wrongly, hv 2 own settle

TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 01:43 PM, updated 10y ago

98 posts

Made a purchase a month ago...waited and waited...
Then check item was delivered to some strangers..delivery was address to my office..
when contacted 11street, EMAIL FAIL..WEB feedback NO REPLY, facebook reply as below summary :
ME : Hi, my item not receive.
11 : OH, AWB sent liao.
ME : No such person in my office.
11 : Pls contact Skynet since they deliver!!

More frustration as attached pics!!

Arghhh..

Call Skynet CS..they refer specifically to warehouse for 11street..then warehouse refer to Sg Besi branch as they deliver..no answer from Sg Besi branch mad.gif bangwall.gif ranting.gif

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 26 2016, 11:18 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ihatemynahs
post Apr 22 2016, 01:46 PM

48 posts

Kesian
SUSCherryx
post Apr 22 2016, 01:48 PM

440 posts

bought many vincci rm15 shoes.....all took 3 weeks to come to my place LOL...
nevertheless, satisfied with quality and its so cheap!

btw courier used was skynet

This post has been edited by Cherryx: Apr 22 2016, 01:50 PM
azbro
post Apr 22 2016, 01:49 PM

4,403 posts

This is normal

Please contact Skynet...they have a reputation of delivering to wrong address.

AND....since its a Weekend, pity you....

I kena worst, they send my parcel to a Competitor company. and since I want it fast as it was confidential stuff, had to go to that company to retrieve it. Later come back kena call my management what the hell happened.....

Dem Shit Skynet
Rusty Nail
post Apr 22 2016, 01:50 PM

Why am I still here?
4,881 posts

Seems that there a difference in service provided between average Joe and companies.

All poslaju delivery to my company no problem. Not a single hijacked package, the delivery guy was patient and courteous. Same with skynet.
Had a skynet courier sent to right address but pickup by wrong person. Called skynet, the courier guy went back to retrieve the parcel.
max_cjs0101
post Apr 22 2016, 01:51 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

My office post staff also damn useless go and return Groupon parcels without checking the name properly. Now need to wait till next week to receive.
Lyu
post Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM

772 posts

Y u kacau 11?

Obviously skynet problem.....
estcin

407 posts

TS can post on FB and make it viral like Maxis.
TSiobai

98 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Apr 22 2016, 01:48 PM)
bought many vincci rm15 shoes.....all took 3 weeks to come to my place LOL...
nevertheless, satisfied with quality and its so cheap!

btw courier used was skynet
QUOTE(azbro @ Apr 22 2016, 01:49 PM)
This is normal

Please contact Skynet...they have a reputation of delivering to wrong address.

AND....since its a Weekend, pity you....

I kena worst, they send my parcel to a Competitor company. and since I want it fast as it was confidential stuff, had to go to that company to retrieve it. Later come back kena call my management what the hell happened.....

Dem Shit Skynet
yaaa....culprit was Skynet actually..
But being a company who sell n profit from us, they should take up and has control on this..furthermore you ownself consigned to them!! vmad.gif
SUSCherryx
post Apr 22 2016, 01:59 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM)
yaaa....culprit was Skynet actually..
But being a company who sell n profit from us, they should take up and has control on this..furthermore you ownself consigned to them!!  vmad.gif
btw...11street and skynet collaborate one...sellers get special postage rates when using skynet
Terence573
post Apr 22 2016, 02:01 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

Should make remarks : Use xxx for shipping....instead of skynet.
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 02:01 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM)
Y u kacau 11?

Obviously skynet problem.....
ya, but 11 is seller, shouldnt they help resolve n deal with skynet? rather than just push issues away?

QUOTE(estcin @ Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM)
TS can post on FB and make it viral like Maxis.
cant, they block post in FB!!
anyway, Maxis 1 started frm here as well rclxms.gif
cracksys
post Apr 22 2016, 02:05 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

maybe someone else from your office took it?

they're not great with verification, ya know.
teongpeng
post Apr 22 2016, 02:06 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

Threaten to sue 11.

Show proof of purchase and payment.

Item not delivered.

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Apr 22 2016, 02:06 PM
shinkawa
post Apr 22 2016, 02:20 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

2 party need to be contact.

vendor and courier. vendor need claim refund from courier
aromachong
post Apr 22 2016, 02:22 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 01:43 PM)
Then check item was delivered to some strangers..delivery was address to my office..
when contacted 11street, EMAIL FAIL..WEB feedback NO REPLY, facebook reply as below summary :

Arghhh..

Call Skynet CS..they refer specifically to warehouse for 11street..then warehouse refer to Sg Besi branch as they deliver..no answer from Sg Besi branch  mad.gif  bangwall.gif  ranting.gif
but.. my case is different.. why they use poslaju instead of skynet?
x-frame
post Apr 22 2016, 02:46 PM

576 posts

11street is just a platform. Who actually determine the logistic company?

It's not 11street. It's the seller!!

As a seller, you will need to key in shipping details (But not specifying which logistic company) like prices. When the item got posted on 11street, buyers like you will only see the item and postage fee. But the one that determine which logistic company to use is the SELLER!

dvinez
post Apr 22 2016, 02:54 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 22 2016, 02:46 PM)

As a seller, you will need to key in shipping details (But not specifying which logistic company) like prices. When the item got posted on 11street, buyers like you will only see the item and postage fee. But the one that determine which logistic company to use is the SELLER!
yes
however 11street promote and encourage seller use their Skynet account nod.gif
Kesh1018
post Apr 22 2016, 03:02 PM

353 posts

That customer service needs to buff up his/hers english grasp.
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:03 PM

98 posts

yes, I would agree with you IFFFF, I am dealing directly with seller. If so, why I still need 11street? What's the function of platform then?
vanpersie91
post Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(dvinez @ Apr 22 2016, 02:54 PM)
yes
however 11street promote and encourage seller use their Skynet account  nod.gif
And with special rate of course seller will choose skynet program, right?
munlok30
post Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

confirm the purchase and you can view the seller detail ..

then try to contact the seller not 11street ..

contact the seller and explain your problem ..

in your case , i assume someone had took your parcel so good luck xD ...

abepaih
post Apr 22 2016, 03:15 PM

38 posts

skynet at my area now so strict, if send to office need to have company stamp. but i also kena one time with 11street, they have limited solution for any problem that we faced.
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:17 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM)
And with special rate of course seller will choose skynet program, right?
QUOTE(munlok30 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM)
confirm the purchase and you can view the seller detail ..

then try to contact the seller not 11street ..

contact the seller and explain your problem ..

in your case , i assume someone had took your parcel so good luck xD ...
Shipment was from overseas (Korea I think). It was shipped to ECargo. Ecargo tracking Aftership founder reply and ask me check myself!!
So who was the 1 to setup all the end to end flow? Skynet, Ecargo? 11street? Seller? Buyer?

There is only aprox 30 person in my company..so that someone is confirmed by HR not from my company!

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 22 2016, 03:18 PM
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:19 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(abepaih @ Apr 22 2016, 03:15 PM)
skynet at my area now so strict, if send to office need to have company stamp. but i also kena one time with 11street, they have limited solution for any problem that we faced.
ya, I would prefer that..its my name as receiver, why they give others?
aromachong
post Apr 22 2016, 03:20 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 03:17 PM)
Shipment was from overseas (Korea I think). It was shipped to ECargo. Ecargo tracking Aftership founder reply and ask me check myself!!
So who was the 1 to setup all the end to end flow? Skynet, Ecargo? 11street? Seller? Buyer?

There is only aprox 30 person in my company..so that someone is confirmed by HR not from my company!

so what re u going to do now?
seather
post Apr 22 2016, 03:23 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

that is why always buy insurance.. don kekedut... unless u don mind the losing the item...

guess why online buy cheaper? coz they don't have to deal with all this shit of bringing the physical goods in front of you to make a sale..
aromachong
post Apr 22 2016, 03:27 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Apr 22 2016, 03:23 PM)
that is why always buy insurance.. don kekedut... unless u don mind the losing the item...

guess why online buy cheaper? coz they don't have to deal with all this shit of bringing the physical goods in front of you to make a sale..
i usually buy only with 200 good comments above.. if no i will get from shop.. rclxs0.gif
petirbuas
post Apr 22 2016, 03:34 PM

( 。◕ ‿‿ ◕。)
898 posts

> 2016
> skynet

haha
munlok30
post Apr 22 2016, 03:36 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 03:17 PM)

next time, don't buy anything from oversea LOL ~

if want to order something from oversea and want to play safe ..

order from lazada ^^

my parcel missing during delivery , but lazada replace the product to me instead of refund =p
Songlap
post Apr 22 2016, 03:37 PM

42 posts

xsan
post Apr 22 2016, 03:37 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

rip skynet
KoYuKii
post Apr 22 2016, 03:40 PM

1,979 posts

Go fuk skynet..fuk 99 them to release ur tension
yhcyber
post Apr 22 2016, 03:40 PM

482 posts

11Street office got lot hot korean chicks.... mayb the 1 replied you is 1 of them wub.gif

This post has been edited by yhcyber: Apr 22 2016, 03:40 PM
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 05:11 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Apr 22 2016, 03:23 PM)

ya, good things no cheap, cheap thing no good ya!! tongue.gif

TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 05:13 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:36 PM)
next time,  don't buy anything from oversea LOL ~

if want to order something from oversea and want to play safe ..

order from lazada ^^

my parcel missing during delivery , but lazada replace the product to me instead of refund =p
i just got another issue frm lazada, waiting for 1 month, send reminder of my item, processing my refund!!! bangwall.gif
straw
post Apr 22 2016, 05:22 PM

266 posts

Oh I face this problem also Sky. Other ppl received the item. Can check the tracking number to view who received the goods.

I even personally go next door to ask but they denied received even though got the company chop.

Straight away complaint to 11street and the courier service.

gastacopz
post Apr 22 2016, 05:25 PM

4,928 posts

Arghhh..

Call Skynet CS..they refer specifically to warehouse for 11street..then warehouse refer to Sg Besi branch as they deliver..no answer from Sg Besi branch  mad.gif  bangwall.gif  ranting.gif
11street
EarendurFefalas
post Apr 22 2016, 05:31 PM

155 posts

nama je skynet, alamat macam ni lambat lagi la nak takluk dunia
shinchan^^
post Apr 22 2016, 05:33 PM

K66
21,256 posts

Arghhh..

keyword : Office
one shall not post personal stuff to office.

C-Fu
post Apr 22 2016, 05:34 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

You paid to 11street, and they hold the money for a certain amount of time, so actual vendor is them.

11street deals with their supplier, and that is not your problem.

Refund is on them, not the vendor.

just go to KPDNKK, pay RM10 and watch 11street shit in their pants.
Interstellar
post Apr 22 2016, 05:39 PM

what is skyney?

aney?
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:53 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 22 2016, 03:20 PM)
so what re u going to do now?
Raise non-arrive action in 11..yet to receive any feedbck..
Contacted 11 FB, say i shud claim Skynet!
Call Skynet, they divert me to warehouse then Sg besi branch..
Call since Thur, today oni got ppl answer..say will check wif courrier guy..
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:54 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 22 2016, 05:34 PM)
You paid to 11street, and they hold the money for a certain amount of time, so actual vendor is them.

11street deals with their supplier, and that is not your problem.

Refund is on them, not the vendor.

just go to KPDNKK, pay RM10 and watch 11street shit in their pants.
Ok..will do that
AyamBlend
post Apr 23 2016, 04:03 AM

27 posts

i dont know why u all direct this to skynet.

wtf?! who is the one take yr money, they should be responsible for that. AWB showed to you? you can question them back 'how do i know you guys just simply create the so called awb and scam my.money?'

take money : 11
got problem :skynet

just like u tell them 'hey i paid for the item already why system didnt capture mine?' just simply show them the 'proof' n taichi them je then u think u can get the item from them?
SUSacer7254
post Apr 23 2016, 04:09 AM

Poslaju > all

Afifi Romli
post Apr 23 2016, 07:34 AM

13 posts

I bought keyboard online and seller use skynet. First time got problem which 2 days despatch to delivery but still not come yet to my house. Call branch, they said 1st day driver tak sempat delivery. 2nd day, they said driver already around my neighbourhood but around 6pm, saw skynet van just passed my house without stopping by. Damn skynet. Pos laju no problem before. Hope today can get parcel.
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 03:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Afifi Romli @ Apr 23 2016, 07:34 AM)
I bought keyboard online and seller use skynet. First time got problem which 2 days despatch to delivery but still not come yet to my house. Call branch, they said 1st day driver tak sempat delivery. 2nd day, they said driver already around my neighbourhood but around 6pm, saw skynet van just passed my house without stopping by. Damn skynet. Pos laju no problem before. Hope today can get parcel.
Yaa..and driver will leave station at 11am..what a great time to start work!!
Teddysaur
post Apr 23 2016, 03:48 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

My god, the replies from 11street are cancerous. How can they hired this kind of shitty people with shitty English language? So many grammar errors. My eyes!
x-frame
post Apr 25 2016, 09:39 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 03:03 PM)
yes, I would agree with you IFFFF, I am dealing directly with seller. If so, why I still need 11street? What's the function of platform then?
Then ask yourself this? Why are you at 11street?

It's because its a place that consolidates all the items in 1 place and that will be a huge advantage and convenience buyers like us. Take Mudah as an example, its just a place/platform to consolidate things into 1 place.

That goes the same to all the online purchasing portal in Malaysia and almost everywhere in the world.

I said ALMOST because Amazon is excluded. Amazon do sells things under their roof as well. Even with Amazon, it will let you know whether its a thrid party seller or not.
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 09:40 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

SSkynet memang lanjiu. POSLaju FTW.
GameSky
post Apr 25 2016, 09:48 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

> 11street
> skynet

lel
vanpersie91
post Apr 25 2016, 09:58 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

11street bodo

I buy something frm their app

Wanna pay thru online banking option

Then take so long only come out bank IB screen

After put in id and password, take up so long just to get my login attempt rejected

Bodo 11street
ocho
post Apr 25 2016, 09:59 AM

17 posts

seriously again 11st ?
Amy09
post Apr 25 2016, 10:09 AM

279 posts

normally if i know seller using skynet i say,,,, i pay u extra can change to pos laju or others...........

name alrdy skynet...prepare to get sabotage
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 10:14 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Apr 22 2016, 05:33 PM)
keyword : Office
one shall not post personal stuff to office.
Not really....i import stuff from China whole box send to office. Can kacau the cute awek receptionist some more.
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 10:15 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Apr 25 2016, 10:09 AM)
normally if i know seller using skynet i say,,,, i pay u extra can change to pos laju or others...........

name alrdy skynet...prepare to get sabotage
Yep. never ever use Skynet. I went to their office, 2 mat rempits sleeping there. I can carry away the stuff they also dunno.
TSiobai
post Apr 25 2016, 08:08 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 25 2016, 09:39 AM)
Then ask yourself this? Why are you at 11street?

It's because its a place that consolidates all the items in 1 place and that will be a huge advantage and convenience buyers like us. Take Mudah as an example, its just a place/platform to consolidate things into 1 place.

That goes the same to all the online purchasing portal in Malaysia and almost everywhere in the world.

I said ALMOST because Amazon is excluded. Amazon do sells things under their roof as well. Even with Amazon, it will let you know whether its a thrid party seller or not.
I'm there to buy...
So why r u here??? whats ur point?????

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 25 2016, 08:11 PM
x-frame
post Apr 26 2016, 09:21 AM

576 posts

You still dont see the point? doh.gif

You are blaming 11street for all the wrong reason. The logistic problem is not with 11street which you keep on banging on. It's the logistic company which the SELLER choose. So, if you want to boycott or complain, do it to the seller for choosing such lousy logistic company.
TSiobai
post Apr 26 2016, 11:26 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 26 2016, 09:21 AM)
You still dont see the point? doh.gif

You are blaming 11street for all the wrong reason. The logistic problem is not with 11street which you keep on banging on. It's the logistic company which the SELLER choose. So, if you want to boycott or complain, do it to the seller for choosing such lousy logistic company.
OOOhhhhh..yes r..
Btw, u got read the title correctly??

Then I suggest you read through other post, especially post #24!
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79652300

If you think i still dont see the point, I can award you the furthest sighted person here!

Btw, you have a lot of sales thread..wana learn here, if you post but got issue, seller find u or find logistic company?

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 26 2016, 11:43 AM
kaiwoon
post Apr 26 2016, 11:28 AM

92 posts

rival kan kat fb i tolong share
TSiobai
post Apr 26 2016, 11:44 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(kaiwoon @ Apr 26 2016, 11:28 AM)
rival kan kat fb i tolong share
yaya..wait awhile..i tengah dealing with Skynet..haha
x-frame
post Apr 28 2016, 01:38 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 26 2016, 11:26 AM)
OOOhhhhh..yes r..
Btw, u got read the title correctly??

Then I suggest you read through other post, especially post #24!
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79652300

If you think i still dont see the point, I can award you the furthest sighted person here!

Btw, you have a lot of sales thread..wana learn here, if you post but got issue, seller find u or find logistic company?
Are you sick or something? I replied before post #24 and you are saying I didnt read post 24?

Well good luck with your problem...

To answer your question, its the Seller. Find the seller and the seller will find the logistic.

And To put in your small brain of yours, 11 street is not the seller. its just a platform and you need to find the actual seller.

TSiobai
post Apr 28 2016, 10:06 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 28 2016, 01:38 PM)
Are you sick or something? I replied before post #24 and you are saying I didnt read post 24?

Well good luck with your problem...

To answer your question, its the Seller. Find the seller and the seller will find the logistic.

And To put in your small brain of yours, 11 street is not the seller. its just a platform and you need to find the actual seller.
screen shot to me where u reply post #24???
read again...duhh

SonnyCooL
post Apr 28 2016, 10:14 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

Profit nak, problem don't want .... this is typical Malaysia type of Customer service, try ebay and paypal, see how they response
SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 04:13 PM

Arghhh..

SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 04:16 PM

just thinking to buy from the 11 street but hv to change my mind. i think there's a lots of fake review 🙅
:3mushy:3
post Mar 12 2017, 04:18 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(hadamr @ Mar 12 2017, 04:16 PM)
just thinking to buy from the 11 street but hv to change my mind. i think there's a lots of fake review 🙅
My experience has been so far so good.
jamilselamat
post Mar 12 2017, 04:19 PM

145 posts

Always avoid services that use Skynet, like a plague. Skynet is a shitty courier.
SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 12 2017, 04:18 PM)
My experience has been so far so good.
oh i see i will try later cause i really want to buy something useful there 🙌
moonarcana
post Mar 12 2017, 04:34 PM

worst courrier AirPak and SkyNet..10 times worst than PosLaju
s.c
post Mar 12 2017, 04:38 PM

65 posts

skynet memang macam lahanat..sama la skynet branch sungai petani...lembab..bagi alasan macam2...check dalam system...memang barang dh ada kat skynet...
Qooohqoo
post Mar 12 2017, 04:43 PM

53 posts

I don't think so.

I got a lg smart tv for rm200 cheaper than lazada. Received within 2 days. After that I have purchased small things usually posted via skynet to my office and they have always come within 2 days of ordering.

Instead, I really like the prices of 11street in comparison with lazada and I haven't had any issues.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 12 2017, 04:46 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

I pernah kena from skynet.

Buyer die die ask use skynet. Ok lor i also post in skynet. Two weeks later get sms say parcel lost and ask refund.

I say bro u don tok kok,and go complain in tribunal.
SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Mar 12 2017, 04:46 PM)
I pernah kena from skynet.

Buyer die die ask use skynet. Ok lor i also post in skynet. Two weeks later get sms say parcel lost and ask refund.

I say bro u don tok kok,and go complain in tribunal.
haiyoo how could the parcel lost after we've paid. gdex is much much better lar.
lamir_loco
post Mar 12 2017, 04:52 PM

75 posts

I bought alot of junk online, including from 11 street (bought beskal, tv and etc frm them) overall Im satified. How ever their delivery service (gdex n Skynet) mmg a bit slow. So far never loose any goods, just slow at receiving the goods (slowest was 3 week). To be honest Poslaju still the best (slowest was 4 days, itupun because Terengganu banjir)

This post has been edited by lamir_loco: Mar 12 2017, 04:56 PM
SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(lamir_loco @ Mar 12 2017, 04:52 PM)
I bought alot of junk online, including from 11 street (bought beskal, tv and etc frm them) overall Im satified. How ever their delivery service (gdex n Skynet) mmg a bit slow.  So far never loose any goods, just slow at receiving the goods (slowest was 3 week). To be honest Poslaju still the best (slowest was 4 days, itupun because Terengganu banjir)
so far my experience wif gdex is quite good tapi skynet lah worst service.
nestlebliss
post Mar 12 2017, 05:14 PM

315 posts

If only u pernah tgk skynet punya warehouse.... Sure die2 wont use... Wkwkkw
K.I.T.T
post Mar 12 2017, 05:25 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Mar 12 2017, 04:19 PM)
Always avoid services that use Skynet, like a plague. Skynet is a shitty courier.
semalam aku tgh mandi pukul 11am. tgh tgh nak preparation nk fap tetiba ada bunyik hon. 2-3 kali.
terus tak jadi fap.

betul la servis skynet shitty
K.I.T.T
post Mar 12 2017, 05:27 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(hadamr @ Mar 12 2017, 04:52 PM)
haiyoo how could the parcel lost after we've paid.  gdex is much much better lar.
normally service mahal mmg bagus pasal org tak minat guna
SUShadamr
post Mar 12 2017, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Mar 12 2017, 05:25 PM)
semalam aku tgh mandi pukul 11am. tgh tgh nak preparation nk fap tetiba ada bunyik hon. 2-3 kali.
terus tak jadi fap.

betul la servis skynet shitty
hahah u shud prepare for fap earlier la
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 12 2017, 07:18 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(hadamr @ Mar 12 2017, 04:52 PM)
haiyoo how could the parcel lost after we've paid.  gdex is much much better lar.
DHL(high value)
Pos laju
Gdex

-----------------

The rest lousy
Revamperz
post Mar 12 2017, 07:29 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

lazada = own delivery
ebay = poslaju
mysale = gdex

im only use this as others still using skynet
xpole
post Mar 12 2017, 07:34 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Mar 12 2017, 05:14 PM)
If only u pernah tgk skynet punya warehouse.... Sure die2 wont use... Wkwkkw
LOL. Tengok van dia pakai pun tunggu masa nak runtuh/jahanam
SUSacer7254
post Mar 12 2017, 07:39 PM

Skynet?

Nama aje gempak

Service ranking, the most courier in Malaysia

For me based on quality, service, premiun is

Fedex
Dhl
Poslaju
-------

Gdex
Skynet
(Both are this suck ass)

K.I.T.T
post Mar 13 2017, 01:49 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 12 2017, 07:29 PM)
lazada = own delivery
ebay = poslaju
mysale = gdex

im only use this as others still using skynet
lazada use ninnja. van
vanessa_nie
post Dec 7 2017, 02:08 PM

You can show them Skynet tracking details to defense yourself!
SkyNet Malaysia Tracking: https://www.trackingmore.com/skynet-tracking.html
SkyNet Worldwide Express UK Tracking: https://www.trackingmore.com/skynetworldwid...k-tracking.html
SkyNet Worldwide Express Tracking: https://www.trackingmore.com/skynetworldwide-tracking.html
potatobanana
post Dec 7 2017, 02:23 PM

453 posts

kesian kena taichi

my package also problem... take forever to solve

SIEN

0.0521sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:37 PM