Technical Xbox360 Elite, Official Thread

pmsoo
post Mar 20 2007, 11:39 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Mar 20 2007, 11:21 AM)
kekeke...
well easy say... it is jus a rumour...
anything regarding the electronics you can't regrets...  smile.gif
u duno wat happen next...
jus go along wif your sense...
jus like dark saviour...  he got his set although he say he wanna wait...
keke haha.... can't get rid of the poison that low yat forummers give him...
n me too... i jus get my set in Feb n having fun now...  smile.gif
no point waiting based on a rumour.
it can take forever. or it might not even come out
The HDMI port will come out eventually but the 120GB and whether its black or not is purely rumour. Whether you really need 120GB is another question
To wait is a waste of time if you ask me.
There are enough good 360 games in the market to justify buying now.

quote of the day " BUY ONLYYYY" laugh.gif
pmsoo
post Mar 21 2007, 08:58 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Mar 21 2007, 08:30 AM)
Dunno if anyone else has seen this, but Game Informer and Engadget has details on the 360 Elite!

http://www.joystiq.com/2007/03/20/hdmi-ena...-april-for-479/

So, anyone angry? I'm just okay that they're making the 120GB HDD separately available.
Maybe its just me, but I like the original white xbox360 better.
It matches my table anyway laugh.gif

if they were to charge 200 dollars for the damn hdd, its about half the price of the xbox360?? shocking.gif that sucks big time.

Anyhoooo, 479.99*3.6 = RM1728 + Postage + Tax + Profit margin, we're talking about exceeding 2k already loh. macam mana? is it worth it?
i rather buy the older one with more games laugh.gif

0.0211sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:18 PM