Technical Xbox360 Elite, Official Thread
Lord_Ashe
Mar 21 2007, 08:30 AM
Dunno if anyone else has seen this, but Game Informer and Engadget has details on the 360 Elite! http://www.joystiq.com/2007/03/20/hdmi-ena...-april-for-479/So, anyone angry? I'm just okay that they're making the 120GB HDD separately available.
Lord_Ashe
Mar 21 2007, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(pmsoo @ Mar 21 2007, 08:58 AM) if they were to charge 200 dollars for the damn hdd, its about half the price of the xbox360??  that sucks big time. Anyhoooo, 479.99*3.6 = RM1728 + Postage + Tax + Profit margin, we're talking about exceeding 2k already loh. macam mana? is it worth it? i rather buy the older one with more games  I dunno, I don't have a HDMI TV, so that's down the drain - and I've been very lucky so far my 360 hasn't acted up...so there's really no reason outside the bigger HDD for me to consider ditching my current 360.
Lord_Ashe
Mar 21 2007, 09:27 AM
LOL! That's a good one un9ku!
Lord_Ashe
Mar 28 2007, 01:55 PM
Er Blue or "blu"?
Lord_Ashe
Apr 12 2007, 12:29 PM
To be honest, is wifi that reliable for online gaming? I keep my wireless router close to my 360 so I can run an RJ45 into the LAN port - somehow the limitations of wifi doesn't appeal to me when even wired internet faces so much trouble from streamyx.