MAXIS has done it again!
Apr 21 2016, 03:57 AM
3,074 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Try call them to rectify.. Maxis oh Maxis
Apr 21 2016, 10:23 AM
Any update from TS?
Apr 21 2016, 11:01 AM
Apr 21 2016, 11:23 AM
Apr 21 2016, 11:26 AM
Apr 21 2016, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Xander-G @ Apr 21 2016, 11:32 AM) i think that 1GB is on top of ur normal GB plan. Part of the new campaign to increase the monthly GB so they prorate as it is in middle of month. if u open ur maxis app also it show only 1GB but fear not once the 1GB finish, ur normal monthly GB shud run normally. That is what explained by their customer service and what i experience myself. u guys shudnt hate maxis altogether. im not saying that they are right either. indeed they cheated before but im impress on how they listen to theyre customer rant and doing something about it unlike our Gov that never listen to rakyat rant at all. Ya.. we still waiting for TS to update us..Hope telco talk not turn into politics talk hehe! p/s : YES 'they' SuCks! This post has been edited by V3000: Apr 21 2016, 11:36 AM |
Apr 21 2016, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(hardcorie @ Apr 21 2016, 11:36 AM) Most of us promo Celcon because in term of coverage and value.Digi offer almost same as Celcom but Digi coverage not that good. UMobile offer alot more better compare to Celcom but its time limited til end of this year and i dont want start talking about UMobile coverage.. vomit blood.. Cheers. |
Apr 21 2016, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(JayChouYEE @ Apr 21 2016, 12:03 PM) try to ask them the reason. With such T&C, they can even promise to give us RM68/100GB and few days later change from 100GB to 1GB without assigning whatever reasons?just now I read the term and condition and I find out this term. If your subscription for Service(s) is made pursuant to a promotional package, you agree that all additional terms and conditions applicable to that package will apply. We reserve the right to withdraw without liability any promotional package at any time without assigning reasons. Win Liao loh Maxis! |
Apr 21 2016, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Apr 21 2016, 12:08 PM) So that means I'm out of contract? Coz they provide the promotion with 2 years contract with it. If it's with contract, how can they degrade the package just like that? In this way, they should pay me rm1 per day for the remaining days of my contract as they void the contract! Agreed! How to make this case viral heh? |
Apr 23 2016, 05:32 AM
QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Apr 23 2016, 01:18 AM) I dont port out from Maxis based on pipu around me (fren n family) using other telco.. they keep complaining intenet selow la, no signal la, kuat makan data la. when go online forum netizen keep saying the opposite thing about other telco. If you happy with your current telco theres no point to port to others telco. For some coverage is important while for some value is everything.For me.. i want both |
Apr 23 2016, 08:20 AM
Ya that Spotify really alot more better compare to Digi (Music Freedom) and XpaX (Yonder)
Yonder - Vomit Blood |
Apr 25 2016, 06:40 AM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Apr 25 2016, 04:50 AM) well, i don't see the need to be loyal to any telco. if they give us crap service, we can leave anytime. (unless of course if you are on contract). only those fools will start calling themselves " telco A supporters/ telco B supporters". why do we even need to support them? it's merely a service. i pay u RM100 u give me RM100 worth of service. i have no obligations to support you. Agree! Good post!you give me crap, i leave. so all those name callings are useless. Malaysians have long been taken for a ride by all these telcos. finally someone decided enough is enough and made a viral thread. we should all be thankful to the person who made that thread because otherwise, we would still be taken for a ride by maxis. |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:48 AM |