Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V6, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 05:58 PM

192 posts

Is it a good idea to buy an S7 Edge from Lazada or 11st?

I noticed the price there is actually quite good. Claims to be SME set. Anyone tried before?
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 09:10 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 21 2016, 07:47 PM)
My fren just bot last week
That's good to hear. Lazada or 11st do you know. I was looking at one which is sold @ 2,699
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 09:16 PM

192 posts

Another question. Anyone know which full covered tempered glass works well on the s7 edge? Worried about it lifting on the curved edges.

Looking to buy one of the spigen cases either the neo hybrid or tough. Not sure if it works well with any tempered glass.
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 09:59 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 21 2016, 09:42 PM)

Currently using Mocolo tempered glass screen protector with Ringke Fusion case. No lifting. But lose a bit of sensitivity at the keyboard side. Overall acceptable. smile.gif
Thanks. You sell the mocolo as well? I'll take a look at the ringke case and consider it.
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 10:21 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ May 21 2016, 10:19 PM)
RM25XX at Gem5 with "MPT300" code  :thumbsup:
Whaatttt. You got the link?
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 10:27 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(dicfai @ May 21 2016, 10:22 PM)
is this true? hmm.gif
Apparently it seems like it if the code goes through

http://www.gemfive.com/my/samsung-galaxy-s...inal-black-onyx
SUSnm7
post May 21 2016, 10:36 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ May 21 2016, 10:34 PM)
Yes. I bought 1 earlier from Gem5. If you read through this thread, few members also successfully get it from Gem5 with local SME warranty using promo code.
Thanks a lot.
SUSnm7
post May 22 2016, 12:10 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 21 2016, 10:52 PM)
Dear s7 edge users, can you guys advise me, when holding the phone by the edge, will you accidentally touch the edge of the screen?
It has palm detection, especially when you try to reach the far edge of the screen. But, i read it is hit and miss and depends on samsung to fine tune it further.
SUSnm7
post May 22 2016, 03:06 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 22 2016, 12:09 PM)
Lazada
SUSnm7
post May 22 2016, 03:08 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(ryansim @ May 22 2016, 02:01 AM)
Guys, im kinda stucked in deciding whether getting s7 or s7 edge. Any advise from all the sifu? May i know where can i get spigen case for s7 btw? I find that not many place got sell s7 case (not s7 edge)
Check here. Not every dealer will have what you want though
https://m.facebook.com/SpigenMalaysia/

0.0386sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:14 AM