New Apple MacBook 12-inch 2016 User Thread, Skylake processor and rose gold option

stevenlee
post May 28 2017, 05:56 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(jengyeong @ May 28 2017, 05:53 PM)
Yeah! I jus got my MacBook today. excited.
why no wait their next event.
might hv new refresh version as current Macbook is almost 1 year old
stevenlee
post Jun 17 2017, 05:35 PM

3,158 posts

thinking to sell off my 2016 MacBook and go for MacBook pro 13..
need a better processing and graphic power for light gaming tongue.gif
stevenlee
post Jun 18 2017, 01:38 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 17 2017, 07:26 PM)
The problem happens in MAC Os itself? Or it also happens while it is in Windows OS.

[attachmentid=8908122]

Actually I got consider this mouse since I am using the one port 12-inch macbook.

Is it good?

I am still using this eol mouse G602, it is a perfect mouse for me. Big and very comfortable to hold and even it is wireless but it has no lag at all. It is perfect for gaming too although I do not play games on laptop.

[attachmentid=8908123]

There is another Bluetooth mouse by Logitech. Looks quite nice. Dun know is it good or not.

[attachmentid=8908127]

Eventually if I used the Bluetooth mouse for my 12-inch macbook, I do not need to use the USB-c multi adapter.
I thinking to get MX Master 2 but very expensive cry.gif
stevenlee
post Jul 29 2017, 08:43 AM

3,158 posts

guy,

after recent OS update, my MacBook auto power on when I plug in AC power.
how to disable this function?

stevenlee
post Aug 18 2017, 10:26 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 10 2017, 11:15 AM)
Where can one purchase it?
can get from aliexpress.com

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0414sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled