QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 16 2016, 01:01 PM)
nice one but i still prefer the original keyboard feel. you didn't order their ivisor screen protector ?New Apple MacBook 12-inch 2016 User Thread, Skylake processor and rose gold option
New Apple MacBook 12-inch 2016 User Thread, Skylake processor and rose gold option
Jul 16 2016, 03:04 PM
7,539 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 16 2016, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 16 2016, 03:14 PM) The previous retina MacBook Pro 15-inh 2015 I had used. Less than few months a lot of the keys have a layer of stains which I really hate to see. So I prefer to use the protector to protect it. Anyway I had used one cheapo brand protector on 12-inch retina MacBook, feel is not that good. This Moishi feel a lot better. No, I dun prefer their ivisor screen protector, prefer the original screen. As Moishi ivisor is matte one, so after apply it the screen will not look as sharp as it supposed to be as a retina display. I feel it wasted the screen of it. Last time my iPhone I like to use matte screen protector too. After using tempered glass which it does not affect the sharpness of the screen. I never go back to matte screen protector anymore. QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 16 2016, 04:58 PM) What I love most is the case, whenever I use the macbook before the case applied I always need to be extra careful even putting the macbook on the table to prevent for any possible chance of scratches. Now with this case on, I can use the macbook as per normal without much worries or scratch or dent. keyboard cover fit very perfect and the feel of typing nearly same without using the keyboard cover.It is light and thin enough that does not really affect much comparing to use it without case. as for the case really nothing to complaint as it slim + fit very well , after using this case will be very easy to open the lid as well. |
Jul 16 2016, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 16 2016, 09:00 PM) so u have the keyboard cover as well? also ivisor screen protector? so u got 4 moshi accessories in total for ur retina macbook? QUOTE(westlife @ Jul 16 2016, 09:01 PM) the 12-inch retina macbook does not come with any cleaning cloth like what retina macbook pro does rite? only case , sleeve ,keyboard guard & teraglovewhat do u use to clean the screen? for cleaning screen i use mocha teraglove |
Jul 16 2016, 09:40 PM
Jul 18 2016, 01:58 PM
Jul 23 2016, 10:46 PM
now than i know that magic mouse 2 have amazing battery life.
Jul 24 2016, 11:48 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(remix2040 @ Jul 24 2016, 11:44 PM) but Jesus that price tag on that thing lol It's worth it give a try Been keeping me up at night for a weeks, thinking if i should get it lol. I have two rooms now, one is my man cave with all the right gear and the other is a social area. Quite a hassle to move everything around just to set up comfortably. i want to have two spaces to work on, man cave = pure work and casual gaming and social = casual work and communication problem is i only have 1 mouse and 1 keyboard worth spending that much money on the MM2? Good battery life and I like the mouse gesture also , connect without dongle |
Jul 27 2016, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(sookk @ Jul 27 2016, 03:01 PM) Yup ... Acer H277HU ... bought it from Harvey Norman (on the first day it was released) .. nice setup, saving money to get a better monitor http://www.harveynorman.com.my/computers-a...white-gold.html They are selling at RM 2299 The USB-C cable that comes with the monitor is simply HORRIBLE. So low quality ... very easy to spoil. Mine is already spoiled and Acer cannot even get a replacement for you because there is no stock available. I suggest you invest in some better quality USB-C to USB-C cable if you ever want to use this monitor. Here, I use the Innergie USB-C to USB-C .... much much better than the Acer one. [attachmentid=7188259] And the best thing is the other USB stuff I can connect to the monitor and it will be linked to my MacBook via the USB-C cable. So I extended the USB further with a J5Create USB-Hub. [attachmentid=7188264] |
Aug 1 2016, 11:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Decky @ Aug 1 2016, 07:52 PM) Hey guys, where do you all buy your adapters (tried some Machines store and couldn't find any) and accessories? the best for you to buy via apple.com/myThey keyboard is actually pretty good but I'm getting a lot of oil on it because of my fingers. and wow I really love the m7 performance. It handles RAW files almost as well as my windows desktop on lightroom (for applying heavy presets) |
Aug 26 2016, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Aug 26 2016, 06:18 PM) lol havehttps://machinesmac.myshopify.com/collectio...ucts/macbook-12 |
Aug 26 2016, 07:52 PM
Sep 1 2016, 07:46 PM
Jan 17 2018, 06:11 PM
hi guys , did any one of you using macbook 12 to run vmware fusion ?
| Change to: | 0.0411sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:15 PM |