7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Tom Clancy's THE DIVISION V2 | 2016

Michael_Lee
post May 31 2016, 09:02 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 31 2016, 08:11 PM)
Woah. They're really fucking things up... Especially those who really don't know who they play with and get matchmade with the cheaters, they'll be banned. Like, what the fuck....?
whistling.gif whistling.gif

Michael_Lee
post Jun 1 2016, 02:57 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 31 2016, 09:29 PM)
I'm part of the statistics. I've lost the mood to play due to cheaters...
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 1 2016, 01:31 AM)
i am part of the drop too, just get too bored larh. Matchmatching just sux.
thats how i switch back to GTAV Online. Worth it.
Michael_Lee
post Jun 1 2016, 10:08 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ Jun 1 2016, 09:21 AM)
GTAV online got new things to do now beside the 5 heist?
https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/news/a...d-felony-coming

Large Update, and makes me wants to farm more cash. Less bullshit and more fun brows.gif
Michael_Lee
post Jun 2 2016, 11:15 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jun 2 2016, 11:10 AM)
They haven't fix those game bugs and glitches issue, now venture into movie  shakehead.gif
Marketing Idea icon_idea.gif
Michael_Lee
post Jun 3 2016, 11:36 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jun 2 2016, 11:17 AM)
Got include cheaters in the movie?
That's not fair. you should included Glitchers and Nerf
Michael_Lee
post Jun 3 2016, 10:43 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 3 2016, 01:01 PM)
i like GTA5 juga, if online their matchmake can improve, dont 1 ppl leave game or dc whole team kena kick out....
this very annoying, normally 1 game need wait about 20 min to start, but some of them just join and quit
Good point you got here also I wish they allowed to solo heist too. :/
Michael_Lee
post Jun 4 2016, 09:18 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Jun 4 2016, 01:02 AM)
not mean solo, but at least team of 4, 1 leave 3 still can continue, not kick all...
u know what, the bank mission, the last parts is use the boat go to the sea than finish
but that ppl use the boar ram to the seaside, no boat cannot finish that mission, actually just die and restart ok liao, but they choose leave..........
Yeah i understand that. Its really annoying.

But now

I'd say "DC on last parts where boat drivng out the area" is the newest method to farm faster money. Just imagine each time 320000. What you need to do is Nerf and DC.

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Jun 4 2016, 12:26 PM
Michael_Lee
post Jun 8 2016, 08:41 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Jun 6 2016, 11:17 PM)
Hi guys! I'm new here and i'm looking for some player/friends/member/gang to farm in DZ.
My Uplay ID:crazyshadows82

i'm mostly active in night time due to work.
Welcome Agent thumbsup.gif
Michael_Lee
post Jun 11 2016, 01:21 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ Jun 11 2016, 09:57 AM)
Would it be too late to join this game now?
Never late lol
Michael_Lee
post Jun 13 2016, 09:24 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Maxziel @ Jun 13 2016, 02:34 AM)
Anyone know if its gonna come out cheap?
I  just bought a new rig now I can finally fulfill my dreams of playing this game.

Just waiting for the right time to buy it. Season pass worth it as well?
Suggesting you to hold back your wallet. Steam sale coming soon brows.gif
Michael_Lee
post Jun 14 2016, 05:30 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Jun 13 2016, 01:17 PM)
Just bought The Division. Fun game. Enjoying the grinding and loots. Only problem is that the game is rather unstable. For the first 8 hours it was ok. Now I am having intermittent crashes. Game crashes to the desktop. Am using the latest graphic card drivers. Will try to rollback to an older version today.

Any advice? I read that reinstalling DX and MS .net helps but i doubt it'll help
Suggestion downgrade your graphics card driver. it works for some user.

QUOTE(nders @ Jun 14 2016, 09:25 AM)
my wallet wailing again T.T first paid dlc.
Full season pass ?
Michael_Lee
post Jun 22 2016, 11:22 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(asn_11 @ Jun 20 2016, 12:39 PM)
Better grab it then? Or wait for steam sale?
Steam Sales date been leaked few days ago and confirm by paypal. and its tomorrow. devil.gif Make sure your wallet is ready.

http://www.techspot.com/news/65268-paypal-...t-few-days.html
Michael_Lee
post Sep 23 2016, 06:25 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 23 2016, 04:35 PM)
because i dont wanna play this game anymore?
QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Sep 23 2016, 04:37 PM)
People still playing this ? Kek
Michael_Lee
post Nov 18 2016, 03:05 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Nov 14 2016, 04:47 PM)
No
Michael_Lee
post Apr 10 2017, 03:03 AM

638 posts

Even discord channel is dead too.
Michael_Lee
post Apr 13 2017, 05:46 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(asn_11 @ Apr 10 2017, 03:57 PM)
which discord? global or malaysian one?
Malaysian one of course, or I out-dated? hmm.gif

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 10 2017, 04:46 PM)
I go in to discord for Overwatch but as usual nobody likes discord for gaming purposes.
Lai PM facebook, jio you play game next time brows.gif brows.gif
Michael_Lee
post Aug 16 2017, 03:59 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 11 2017, 09:50 AM)
Already ditched the game because it's getting boring...
Have you seen the latest 1.7 update? I feel still the same too, same timeline same story... no expansion story mode.
Michael_Lee
post Aug 19 2017, 02:52 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 18 2017, 04:46 PM)
Uninstalled dy.. super no feel dy
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Michael_Lee
post Aug 20 2017, 04:06 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Aug 20 2017, 03:15 AM)
It was a disappointment, I played for a while only lol
I've seen the youtube gameplay, It didn't really changed much adds classified set? And most of these update supposedly done in first place, they are just too late to revive it. At least No man sky updates better than The Division now.
Michael_Lee
post Sep 1 2017, 12:27 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Aug 31 2017, 08:09 PM)
Still playing ka?
yawn.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.1279sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:40 AM