Tom Clancy's THE DIVISION V2 | 2016

Moogle Stiltzkin
post Apr 21 2016, 03:07 AM

4,476 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Apr 21 2016, 12:43 AM)
yes, i get 2 pieces at hard mode
i logged onto my alt, noticed it was refreshed. i'll save one alt to do with you. just msg me ingame when your on smile.gif

*update

weird the reward reseted hmm.gif anyway heating issue... can't play this week sad.gif

As per this link, there will be maintenance tomorrow:
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/14372...13#post11626813
Here is the list of changes implemented during the maintenance of April 21:
Falcon Lost
The APC will now only take damage from C4
Characters will now be killed when going inside the spawn closet
Gameplay
Weapon mods added automatically to a newly crafted weapon can now be deconstructed properly
UI
Fixed an issue where items from the Reward Claim Vendor would be granted abnormally
PC: Fixed an issue where using ASCII code in in-game chat could lead to client crash
people might not be able to kill apc using cheese, but none of this leads me to believe they have yet to fix the high dmg exploit which can be used elsewhere, dz for example. 1 shot 1 kill hmm.gif so how?

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Apr 21 2016, 04:51 AM
jeffng89
post Apr 21 2016, 04:54 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 21 2016, 03:07 AM)
i logged onto my alt, noticed it was refreshed. i'll save one alt to do with you. just msg me ingame when your on  smile.gif

*update

weird the reward reseted  hmm.gif  anyway heating issue... can't play this week  sad.gif
people might not be able to kill apc using cheese, but none of this leads me to believe they have yet to fix the high dmg exploit which can be used elsewhere, dz for example. 1 shot 1 kill  hmm.gif  so how?
Just wait until they can fix it , their coding and script is harder than we thought . console.gif
TSpatienceGNR
post Apr 21 2016, 08:05 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 21 2016, 02:01 AM)
Falcon Lost
Gameplay
Weapon mods added automatically to a newly crafted weapon can now be deconstructed properly
UI
Fixed an issue where items from the Reward Claim Vendor would be granted abnormally
PC: Fixed an issue where using ASCII code in in-game chat could lead to client crash
Deployed already?
Lodraky
post Apr 21 2016, 08:40 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 21 2016, 08:05 AM)
Deployed already?
Guess around 3pm today..
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 20 2016, 07:50 PM)
gold resource is for season pass owners

sadly i already claimed mine sometime ago. rip glitch biggrin.gif
me too gg.

But meh, don't care lah. It's not hard to get mats.

Btw, ANYONE who wants 180GS partner to play with 8pm onwards, pls add me IGN = Rantic88
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Apr 20 2016, 08:32 PM)
next round lor... cause no one to play with ma...
what's your IGN, i'll add you.

zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 21 2016, 02:01 AM)
Falcon Lost
Gameplay
UI
That's good lah. Falcon should be un-glitchable now. No other way to kill it than the legit way.
ashdwoers
post Apr 21 2016, 09:03 AM

Newb
2,234 posts

was doing warrengate challenging anndd everyone on that team got delta error

fooking server

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Apr 21 2016, 09:03 AM)
was doing warrengate challenging anndd everyone on that team got delta error

fooking server

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
That's a pretty tough Challenge mode. Have wiped a few times before with group disband even with high GS players.
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 09:33 AM

For the FALCON LOST encounter, if you place the C4 to the APC while from behind the mobile cover that gives dmg boost, will the C4 hit the APC harder?
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Apr 21 2016, 09:35 AM

4,476 posts

QUOTE(zoodin88 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:33 AM)
For the FALCON LOST encounter, if you place the C4 to the APC while from behind the mobile cover that gives dmg boost, will the C4 hit the APC harder?
destructive talent, enemy armor dmg maybe....

hm interesting.... console players hack away shakehead.gif

good thing they separated out consoles from pc players doh.gif phew

in other news when glitches fuk you over and no compensation

i did have item missing issue, but i think i got back all my items. so guess i was lucky that specific glitch didn't screw me over like those who had this other glitch sad.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Apr 21 2016, 09:43 AM
dante1989
post Apr 21 2016, 09:41 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 21 2016, 08:05 AM)
Deployed already?
yup as lodraky mentioned, 3pm today maintenance 2 hours

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/14372...ance-April-21st

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/14372...13#post11626813
Vorador
post Apr 21 2016, 09:47 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

wow yesterday playing with strangers in DZ (the 15-19 area), I finally understand how come some of you can level up so fast with tip-top gears. It really is easier to play with friend, at least don't have those diablo 3 sh*t where more player = 5 times enemy health and attack power.
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 10:00 AM

This is very good reading.

The best news for me is -- every mission boss (except FL) has exactly the same chance to drop any item. There is no specific boss for a specific item.

https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision/commen...breaks_it_down/
joedpa82
post Apr 21 2016, 10:04 AM

586 posts

Yo. Add me in game. Z3r0link
joedpa82
post Apr 21 2016, 10:06 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(zoodin88 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:51 AM)
me too gg.

But meh, don't care lah. It's not hard to get mats.

Btw, ANYONE who wants 180GS partner to play with 8pm onwards, pls add me IGN = Rantic88
z3r0link here i usually play from 9pm-1am on weekdays and 10am-4am on friday and saturday
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(joedpa82 @ Apr 21 2016, 10:06 AM)
z3r0link here i usually play from 9pm-1am on weekdays and 10am-4am on friday and saturday
Friend request sent via uplay. You can log in to uplay to accept i think.
dante1989
post Apr 21 2016, 10:21 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 21 2016, 09:47 AM)
wow yesterday playing with strangers in DZ (the 15-19 area), I finally understand how come some of you can level up so fast with tip-top gears. It really is easier to play with friend, at least don't have those diablo 3 sh*t where more player = 5 times enemy health and attack power.
stack exp kill gears for faster lvling. 81% extra exp gave me like 300+ exp per mob.

best to run with full team of 4 for safety + steamroll all the mobs biggrin.gif

this is the path i use for dz lvling. http://goo.gl/CndhRU

1) start at kalkesse sporting store (boss+ dz chest)
2) go north to refueling station (boss)
3) exit north and immediate left to go down to subway (boss + dz chest)
4) exit subway from where you entered, turn right and left on to 5th Avenue
5) turn left on next junction onto W 43rd street and you will see a parking lot on your right (boss + dz chest)
6) onto arch plaza
7) exit south of arch plaza and into middle of extraction zone (boss + dz chest)
8) exit south of extraction zone onto W 40th street and turn right when you see some christmas decoration. you will find a pack of mobs fighting each other most of the time.
9) exit the alley and turn left to kalkesse sporting store
10) rinse and repeat

this route is quite popular but i cant find the original post anymore.
zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 21 2016, 10:21 AM)
stack exp kill gears for faster lvling. 81% extra exp gave me like 300+ exp per mob.

best to run with full team of 4 for safety + steamroll all the mobs biggrin.gif

Nice route. Invite me anytime for DZ run, i'm usually online 9pm onwards weekdays.

btw, have added you to my uplay friend list, you accepted. It doesn't show up in game?

zoodin88
post Apr 21 2016, 10:28 AM

Loots tables. Read and farm.

https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision/commen...ing_set_pieces/

56 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:16 PM