2,939 posts

QUOTE(jebonen @ Oct 13 2016, 12:49 AM)
hai........ um cak  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif  FOMC thumbup.gif
lagi 13 min
kevler
post Oct 13 2016, 05:04 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 13 2016, 03:41 PM)
Alamak. Focus on your Amazon IV ler.  devil.gif
Haha.

Still selling GJ and UJ.
kevler
post Oct 18 2016, 07:00 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

http://www.forexfactory.com/trades.php

yup

that was me
kevler
post Oct 18 2016, 12:06 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Oct 18 2016, 09:22 AM)
which pair u whacked ?
Gbpjpy and gbpaud.
kevler
post Oct 18 2016, 03:26 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Oct 18 2016, 02:07 PM)
Bro, looks like only in October you are profitable, the previous months all drawdown below 50%. What happen?
Huhu.maybe because im back in the game ;-)
kevler
post Oct 18 2016, 07:51 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 18 2016, 06:51 PM)
USD30 account with 6 trades done.

please come back when u manage USD3000, with 600 trades done.
i started with 50 usd .

currently i earned more than usd 4000 with that 50 usd capital.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 07:28 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 18 2016, 07:56 PM)
ok feel free to show that..

QUOTE(mc_kambeng @ Oct 18 2016, 08:10 PM)
Teach me...  notworthy.gif
hmm..i started like you guys . MC is part of our life as traders . but never give ..that's the main thing you should keep in mind.

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Oct 18 2016, 08:35 PM)
God can show me a path?
firstly i'm not God . but try to learn the fundamental first .i used Elliot wave and some EMA50 as a "compass" .

currently i'm learning from forum : http://readthemarket.com

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 18 2016, 09:01 PM)
+1  smile.gif
Thanks demo..we already in this forum for a long time ..and i'm proud to be share this info with you guys :-)

This post has been edited by kevler: Oct 19 2016, 07:31 AM
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 09:13 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(LOMOGRAPHER @ Oct 19 2016, 08:47 AM)
Hi bro, do u use Martingale approach for the trades?
No martingle for me..no more. Been to that path last time..and caused me more losses than i ever imagine.

It is not a good trading method , at least from my perspective.

Try to understand the market. And learn SnR, Elliott wave basics and moving average.

Hope u will find something from that.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 09:24 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 19 2016, 09:14 AM)
Anyone here using or know Pip Hijau?
Sorry i never know that method/person.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 09:58 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Oct 19 2016, 09:40 AM)
You trade your own or use EA?
Manual. I used to trade with EA and losing more...and i quit

I'm not expert with EA

This post has been edited by kevler: Oct 19 2016, 09:59 AM
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 10:34 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(sharpshooter85 @ Oct 19 2016, 09:57 AM)
When you mentioning that website, seems that you're into supply and demand trading too brows.gif

Another tips for you, look for compression setup before high impact news.. The price will go pandalela when demand is clear and will shoot up when the supply is clear . Recommended news should be result vs forecast type like nfp, not speech i.e hawkish or dovish type like fomc or bank governor speech.. You'll see how powerful the setup is.. smile.gif
Good. You know the drill. No need for me to explain. :-)
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 10:35 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(sharpshooter85 @ Oct 19 2016, 10:11 AM)
Yeah that one legit. They just conduct forex class like other forex academy. But beware of his little brother, Mohd Zulhakim Amry a.k.a kaskerz, that one a big scammer.
I heard that name kaskerz..never thought he's a scammer.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 05:24 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(sharpshooter85 @ Oct 19 2016, 04:49 PM)
Yeahh.. If combined with real time news service, the news trading strategy can be rewarding. You'll know the right timing to enter post once you get real time news result.

FF calendar can be delayed sonetimes sweat.gif
I called SnD : Mission to scam broker

That technique is lethal. Because broker didn't know when is the best time to manipulate the market.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 07:09 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Oct 19 2016, 06:01 PM)
Do you know roughly how many pips in max they can manipulate ?
We didn't know . The broker aka market maker will do whatever it takes to get the market to their way.
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 09:29 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(tzmon @ Oct 19 2016, 09:27 PM)
That's mean they can hit our SL very easily, is it?
especially in support/resistance !
TQ
yes they can do that ...since we trade in their "game" ...thus we have to prep ourselves before we "play" with them ..
kevler
post Oct 19 2016, 09:30 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

anyway , andrewcha

please open new thread :-)

0.0214sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:25 AM