Forex version XVIII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

duplicated
post Jun 13 2016, 01:23 PM

653 posts

Differentiate pips and points correctly first before you advertise.

This post has been edited by duplicated: Jun 13 2016, 01:24 PM
duplicated
post Jun 13 2016, 08:05 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Johnhun @ Jun 13 2016, 04:27 PM)
Hi, Anyone withdraw 50k or 100k usd into malaysia (personel/company) bank account before?
A guy from facebook i ask about his withdrawal way he said he withdraw large amount (10k 20k) to company bank acc with registered ssm sijil so bank cannot kacau and he said buy car using the company bank acc. any idea?

He is either BS you or he is naive. BNM and LHDN can track from where the money came.

duplicated
post Jun 13 2016, 08:48 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Johnhun @ Jun 13 2016, 08:40 PM)
May I Know How do you withdraw large amount of money? like 50k usd will BNM come and check? if BNM come to check i just provide them my forex account history and stuff i wont get jailed right? and if i wan to buy a car i just use my bank statement? if the bank ask what is my profession i just said im forex trader?
This one I am not sure. Wait for other traders to reply. All financial transactions can be traced and tracked.
duplicated
post Jun 15 2016, 04:06 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jun 15 2016, 01:15 PM)
Just sharing my experience... do not use public bank for wire withdrawal... they will hold your fund and request proof of money origin.

Today is second day... they still not release my money despite giving them the proof yesterday.

Maybank money straight go in... no questions ask... send my credit advice to my home. no need me collect at bank... unlike public bank...
Sifu. Is it because you withdraw alot? if small amount i think they wont stop.
duplicated
post Jun 20 2016, 09:09 PM

653 posts

Let's wait for jack2 withdrawal. I also want to know.

duplicated
post Jun 20 2016, 09:17 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 20 2016, 09:13 PM)
U wanna invest ka?
Maybe. But I don't have much money. biggrin.gif
duplicated
post Jun 22 2016, 12:38 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jun 21 2016, 04:09 PM)
Boleh naik lagi ka.... ?  cool2.gif

[attachmentid=6901575]
Pro rclxms.gif
duplicated
post Jun 23 2016, 10:36 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jun 23 2016, 10:26 PM)
is the brexit over or haven started the effect??
dude.
trade during brexit la better got trend. more movement.

duplicated
post Jun 24 2016, 12:15 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Jun 23 2016, 10:48 PM)
bye.gif sapu u kaw2 habis
ya i sapu the market kaw kaw. make more money than usual market.

duplicated
post Jun 24 2016, 09:33 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Jun 24 2016, 08:53 PM)
lol, on the offense eh?
20 lot clip order on a thin asian session & on extreme uncertainty, what makes you think all your orders were filled at 1 single price? i like to hear ur explanation smile.gif
these are all not relevant in most market maker brokers.
duplicated
post Jun 25 2016, 07:16 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 25 2016, 06:48 PM)
The suspicious part is the capital and 10 lots with standard account.

It is illogical with $800 capital and opened 10 lots.

1 pips = $100

EU spread assumed 2 pips, already $200.
To open 10 lots in EURUSD with $800 = as per calculation below.

if leverage 1:1, 1 lot = 100,000 usd

we want to find out how much leverage is being used = 100,000/800*10 = 1250.

the leverage he used is 1:1250.

Any broker offers 1:1250 leverage? I have never heard before.
duplicated
post Jun 25 2016, 08:04 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jun 25 2016, 07:36 PM)
Im not convinced you guy to believe. Just live with your own. JUST OPEN WITH EXNESS AND TRY THEIR LEVERAGE 1:2000.
As i said, im scalper. My style is 1000usd for 1000usd gain or lost. And for brexit my 1000usd short (exactly 877usd in this case) won me 20k usd. For your information, im seldomly come here...come here because only want to share my very large profit from brexit. smile.gif
And im sell at the highest point too. Check your candle dude. Im trade forex before you ever come over here i think brows.gif
QUOTE(CallOfLegend @ Jun 25 2016, 07:36 PM)
check here: exness allow till 1:2000 leverege. insane.

https://www.exness.com/forex/leverage/
if leverage 1:2000 then it is possible.

but it is really crazy.
duplicated
post Jun 26 2016, 12:43 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(mpips @ Jun 25 2016, 09:14 PM)
BREXIT realised!!!
We have been practising safe trading way to protect investors' profit and we have secured USD55,000 profit after announcement of BREXIT result.

USD55k represents 6.17% return today!
can I have your myfxbook link?
duplicated
post Jul 8 2016, 12:07 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 8 2016, 12:00 PM)
I plan to do some earning money program and hope can get some team to work together as a team.

If anyone is interested, please PM
Can you tell us more?

duplicated
post Jul 9 2016, 07:59 AM

653 posts

NFP not much effect.

This post has been edited by duplicated: Jul 9 2016, 08:00 AM
duplicated
post Jul 11 2016, 02:41 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(unbroken @ Jul 11 2016, 12:05 PM)
ive gave up my daily job to pursue trading lately
A very bad decision because you are not yet profitable.
Get a job until you are trading profitably then quit.
duplicated
post Jul 11 2016, 05:17 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(unbroken @ Jul 11 2016, 04:53 PM)
ty for your advice, i wanna try pursuing. ive 3 yrs losing experience. think i can feel the market now.
Not to discourage or being negative.
I made the same decision as yours.
Just telling you from my own experience.
The choice is always yours.
duplicated
post Jul 13 2016, 12:06 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(unbroken @ Jul 12 2016, 08:34 PM)
andrewcha,

all open position is closed and thinking right now
trade long term. trade small.
duplicated
post Jul 15 2016, 05:52 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jul 15 2016, 05:41 PM)
Ty. Btw. Dont quit your job. Forex is illegal here. No way to deposit back to your account without headache.
Me using netelller also headche. Daily only 1k usd withdrawal for me. Have to go to atm machines everyday.
you trade long term or short term?
duplicated
post Jul 16 2016, 02:41 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jul 15 2016, 11:56 PM)
Eventhough i made a lot in january... i split it into few withdrawal... no issue going into maybank.

[attachmentid=7102314]
Fuh, power.

0.0256sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:01 PM